Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Welcome awesome new mod :)

• 06-10-2009 4:42pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭

Just noticed at the bottom of the page that we have another mod! Welcome aboard Terry

Bounty Hunter, Gimmick and Terry - the nWo of PW mods :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,478 ✭✭✭Bubs101

Jaysus lads. If they put Terry on the case you guys must have been stirring up alot of ****. Rovert re-reg by any chance? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,081 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Surprising that we got another mod.

Does this forum really need that much moderating?

Anyway, welcome aboard Terry, you probably won't have much to do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

BH has moved abroad, left this morning, so he probably won't be about much while he gets sorted for the next while and 2 active mods is always a good idea imo

That and Terry is awesome, he'd tell you that himself but he's kinda modest about it :pac:

I'm familiar with Terry from after hours.

His drunken moderating style will suit this place!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Hmmmm fresh fish

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

:eek: :pac:

Does seem to be a bit of a trend with this forum doesn't it? :D

• Subscribers Posts: 2,163 ✭✭✭Brolly

orestes wrote: »
    Does seem to be a bit of a trend with this forum doesn't it? :D

And its all your fault! CM Punk would be disgusted with the lot of ye!;):pac:

Terry is the best in the world at what he does "Drunken Moderating".I for one welcome our new drunken moderator.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Welcome aboard Terry. This is as easy a forum as you will ever have to mod it seems. Everyone behaves well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,510 ✭✭✭Tricity Bendix

Terry is one of my favourite mods of all time. Yipee!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,466 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

my my.

Terry's reputation seems to precede him.

this may be more entertaining than your average Raw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 556 ✭✭✭MudSkipper

SlickRic wrote: »
    this may be more entertaining than your average Raw.

A fuppin whoopee cushion would be fart more entertaining than current state of raw!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Terry! Awesome. I'd nearly consider causing a serious row just to see the consequences.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,123 ✭✭✭The Bull

Welcome aboard Terry, Lets toast our new Mod and new overlord on the Pro Wrestling Forum;)

funny-pictures-greedy-otter-beer-bud.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Just noticed at the bottom of the page that we have another mod! Welcome aboard Terry

Bounty Hunter, Gimmick and Terry - the nWo of PW mods :cool:

I'm Scott Hall.
    Bubs101 wrote: »
    Jaysus lads. If they put Terry on the case you guys must have been stirring up alot of ****. Rovert re-reg by any chance? ;)
    I'm not a re-reg.
    My re-reg accounts are re-reg's, but neither of the are Rovert and both are just used to take the piss in AH.

Anyway, welcome aboard Terry, you probably won't have much to do.
    Thanks.
    BH has moved abroad, left this morning, so he probably won't be about much while he gets sorted for the next while and 2 active mods is always a good idea imo

That and Terry is awesome, he'd tell you that himself but he's kinda modest about it :pac:
    I am awesome.
    I'm familiar with Terry from after hours.

I'm drunk right now and waiting to see HIAC and RAW.
    Don't act the bollix until I've seen them. I don't want spoilers.

Terry is the best in the world at what he does "Drunken Moderating".I for one welcome our new drunken moderator.
    Damn right I'm the best mod in the world.
    flahavaj wrote: »
    Terry! Awesome. I'd nearly consider causing a serious row just to see the consequences.:pac:
    Again, wait until about noon tomorrow. I've yet to see HIAC and Raw this week.

The Bull wrote: »
    Welcome aboard Terry, Lets toast our new Mod and new overlord on the Pro Wrestling Forum;)

funny-pictures-greedy-otter-beer-bud.jpg

Banned.

BTW, my favourite match ever:

I'm just waiting to see how long it takes for badmouthing Scott Hall to be made a ban-worthy offence

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,443 ✭✭✭Red Sleeping Beauty

Did anyone ever see the St. Valentine's Day match from 1999 when Mideon wrestled in a thong ? :p

Welcome Terry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,588 ✭✭✭JP Liz

Welcome Terry

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

Jaysus how did i not see this thread till now (even coincidentally made a NWO reference with regards Terry's arrival in the OTT).

Welcome good sir, seems you were a popular choice... good thing i pm'd you so and not some of the others suggested to me (some real random names were mentioned as possibilities).

and yes Scott Hall is awesome!

As said dont worry folks a 3rd moderator was only appointed cos of my move your not all in trouble ;) and as Gimmick said you all seem to get along nicely these days (*Jinx*)

so expect lots of 5/6am posts from me until i get settled over here :)

Jinx indeed.
    One day in and my router dies. I'm still waiting to get a new one, so I will only have limited access until then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

welcome aboard terry! great to have you here!