Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Seems I'm a closet case...

• 21-09-2009 11:04pm
    Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭

... not that I mean anything bad for those of you that are gay... or still "unsure"

but appearently... all with my vast quantities of porn... I've been brainwashed into being a fudgepacker...
    http://thinkprogress.org/2009/09/19/coburn-schwartz-pornography/

- Drav!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

God hates Fags...

but I think your ok.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

I'm gonna wonder if there should be a NSFW tag on that link before I click it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

".........so I pull out my gun."

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Too Long Didn't Fap

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

'All Pornography Is Homosexual Pornography’

Ah FFS. No it's not. It's a video of two people riding each other that lads/blokes watch to toss over. It's not gay.

Whats all the nonsense about lads my age 'hatiing gays'? I've no problem with gay people, nor do any of my mates :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Neamhshuntasach

jumpguy wrote: »

Well if you're still working at 23:06 i think you deserve to see some porn.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

jumpguy wrote: »

Are you in work?

- Drav!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

So the fact that I've solely been watching homosexual porn for the past 10 years makes me...... straight? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Oh right sorry, no, I'm just not in the mood for a faceful of gay porn tbh. Cancels out all the straight porn. :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Im sorry AnonoBoy, I have to break it to you, you're straight. I know, I know, it's a difficult thing to fess up to, but let it out!!!:D

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

Wibbs wrote: »
    Im sorry AnonoBoy, I have to break it to you, you're straight. I know, I know, it's a difficult thing to fess up to, but let it out!!!:D

WHAT?????? NOOOOOO!!!!!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

On a very positive note, I'm not your da.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

Wibbs wrote: »
    On a very positive note, I'm not your da.

Yay!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,806 ✭✭✭Calibos

I, nor any of my friends hate gays either. Let them get married, let them adopt kids. Doesn't bother me in the slightest.....

However.....

Boy do I hate Queens. Ya know, the flamboyant overly effeminate type. Make my skin crawl tbh. I don't see a paradox as I know a few gay guys who hate them too.

Its not the fact that they are gay cause I have no problem with that.
    Its not femininity either. Have no problems with the ladies acting like that.
    Its the fact that the queens put on an exagerated form of femininity.
    I guess these are just the outward signs that I have subconciously profiled them as the type of personality thats in your face, narcacisstic, pushy, overly emotional, needy and well....drama queen like.

Sorry, Back on topic..... continue.... :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,695 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

All porn, in extreme amounts, will make you a sad bastard who never goes out and looks to hook up. It also gives you a very unrealistic expectation of sex.:(

Well I just put up a post on the fact that Ireland's gay rugby team The Emerald Warriors beat Tallaght RFC 19-10 points at the weekend and it was moved from AH?:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

JupiterKid wrote: »
    All porn, in extreme amounts, will make you a sad bastard who never goes out and looks to hook up. It also gives you a very unrealistic expectation of sex.:(

Well I just put up a post on the fact that Ireland's gay rugby team The Emerald Warriors beat Tallaght RFC 19-10 points at the weekend and it was moved from AH?:confused:

Why does Ireland need a gay rugby team?

That's segregation.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

You posted it in the wrong Forum I would think.:pac:

/and no, I didn't move it.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

I know, I know, first time i did it I wasn't the plumber coming to inspect some ladies pipes, there was no background music and not even a feckin camera to document the momentous occasion. Have to say it put me right off sex, now i just watch porn and sit in my dark bunker.

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Why does Ireland need a gay rugby team?

That's segregation.

Erm...becuase there would be quite a few gay guys on "straight" teams that might be a bit reluctant to come out? AND - it encourages gay guys who've never played rugby to get into the game? It is a safe and non-bigoted space for gay guys into rugby to enjoy playing the game and getting into post match boozing sessions in our gay bars.:cool:

BTW anyone is welcome to join the Warrriors. It just happens that 95% of their players "play for the other team" lol :pac:

Senna wrote: »
    I know, I know, first time i did it I wasn't the plumber coming to inspect some ladies pipes, there was no background music and not even a feckin camera to document the momentous occasion. Have to say it put me right off sex, now i just watch porn and sit in my dark bunker.

You see? Another victim of porn's clutches.:( I myself am a member of pornaholics anonymous. First step isto admit that you're an addict...:D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

You see? Another victim of porn's clutches.:( I myself am a member of pornaholics anonymous. First step isto admit that you're an addict...:D

Hell i'll admit that, just dont made me stop watching it.;)

BTW anyone is welcome to join the Warrriors. It just happens that 95% of their players "play for the other team" lol :pac:

Surely that's a conflict of interest during the game, no?

I just don't get metaphors

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Seems I'm a closet case...

...if you dump into Tom Cruise, let us know!

Biggins wrote: »
    ...if you dump into Tom Cruise, let us know!

Jaysus! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,669 ✭✭✭mukki

your man swartz might have a point

1) okay if your kids watch porn they become gays because it turns the sexually drive inwards *

2) being gay is hereditary....* therefore we the parents will become gays too

3) next.... I will have to go out at the weekends in leather clothes and kiss bikers because thats what gays do*

i just downloaded "k9 web detective", phew

*may not be true

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

- Drav!

I dislike your signature immensely.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,606 ✭✭✭Jumpy

mukki wrote: »

i just downloaded "k9 web detective", phew

That only blocks dog porn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,669 ✭✭✭mukki

Jumpy wrote: »
    That only blocks dog porn.

do you want a gay dog?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

mukki wrote: »
    do you want a gay dog?

no. i want a butch dog. i want rin tin tin.

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭DevilsBreath

If you read the link it looks to be saying this.

"Kids are gullible, so if we tell young boys that watching porn will turn them gay they won’t watch it. So lets tell all our kids it will turn them gay and they’ll never watch porn."

Kinda fecking evil if ya ask me.