Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Rampapo Promotions Presents: ELECTROSHOC feat. Donal Dineen, 25th/26th sep, Killarney

• 16-09-2009 11:14pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1

electroshocposter.jpg
    Alright lads what is the craic?
    If ye’re feeling the back to college/end of summer blues I think I got the perfect thing for ye! I’m organising a mini festival jobby down in the Granary in Killarney the weekend of the 26th and 27th of September. Which by the way things are shaping up, promises to be a mad laugh! All them important questions are answered just below

What: ELECTROSHOC

When: Friday 25th and Saturday 26th of September

Where: The Granary, Killarney, Co. Kerry.

Who:
    Donal Dineen – ‘The Small Hours’ Today FM DJ. Electro/Dancefloor Electronica/House

Jimmy the Hideous Penguin – Scratch Master. Hip-Hop/Electronica

DJ Deadly Buzz – Trinity Rooms (Limerick) Resident DJ. Old School Rave and Techno

Hans – Electric Underground (Cork) Resident DJ. Electro/Techno

John Lyne – Greenfields DJ. Progressive/Electro House

ViperCobraGo! – ELECTROSHOC Resident DJ. House of all Shapes

Theory – Drum ‘n’ Bass

Bellows O’ Brien – Going Underground Resident DJ. Drum ‘n’ Bass/Dubstep/Jungle

Why: Severe lack of beats in Kerry!

Doors: 21.30

Adm: €10 each night/€15 for the two.

There will be a bus leaving Cork, Limerick and Tralee at 7 o’ clock Friday and returning Sunday evening. €10 each way. Also there is a deal with Neptunes Hostel in Killarney that a bed each night will be from €12-18 each night depending on room size etc.
    So all in all if you come to Killarney for the two nights transport, accommodation and a ticket for the weekend will cost you about €60.
    Hope to see ye there!
    Thanks for reading,
    Jamie.
    For more info e-mail: jamieod6@gmail.com/phone: 0876714293