Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I dont have a TV, wots da story wid lotto predictor darren bown?

• 13-09-2009 3:12am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭

All i could get from lads at work last week was... " oh ye should have seen it" etc..

now seeing as i havent watched tv in 2 months (self imposed, i do it every so often... pull out all cables etc and see how long i last... i went 18 mnths without the goggle box 3 years ago!!)!

er? wot was that all about??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭flanum

like, is it old news or something?? what am i missing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,106 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

rIGHT...i skipped to last post... i take it he did show how he done it or something????? describe what he done man... your talkin to a blind man... no tv!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 644 ✭✭✭Jeanious

flanum wrote: »
    like, is it old news or something?? what am i missing?

In summary: nothin much. He "predicted" the correct lotto results on wednesday, then had a convoluted hour-long program about how he did it on friday, without ever really revealing any true way he actually did it.

Right... so did he predict the numbers before they pulled out... correctly?? was he right... did he win any money on it...??

how come its not on world breaking ****ing news then??

its a bit **** gettin 2nd hand news of tv stuff without the tv!

relying on ****in eejits at work to relay thier interpretation of what they saw on the idiot box the night before!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

And yet, you don't have YouTube access, the ability to read more than one or two posts or ...anything... *sigh*

fair enough, youtube etc... just lookin for a quick reply, couldnt be arsed watchin the **** for more than 9 seconds... ive 3 sites on the go.... im in the middle of strippin a rifle and checkin that exploded view pdf.. watchin some wierd automaton crab-like creations walking on a beach on youtube and wasting ****ing ten ****ing minutes responding to you!!!!

anyways abck to the allan screw on the barrell shroud!!

ill minimise this now!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Clearly, you're an interesting character...wait, 10 minutes? Do you type with your nose? nope, even that wouldn't explain it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 538 ✭✭✭cuppa

twas a camera thing so u without tv,all meaning is lost.look for ur local imax in 3d. So you cant be arsed,i wasted my time replying on a phone.

COCK!

finish it off tomorrow.. and ill show yiz how it was done next week!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

I can motorboat myself!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Hi, using my special mental crazy powers I'm gonna lock this thread using only my mind

"look in to my eyes, look in to my eyes"

Please use the other massive thread