Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Junior Night- how was it for you?

• 10-09-2009 12:06am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭

Discuss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

:).
    Disco (best craic ever!) and then a chipper and cans of red bull (yes, not alcohol :D).
    Brilliant night. And im off tomorrow so even better!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 118 ✭✭icedtea

It was pretty bad to be honest, didnt get to do anything fun, I was sick and had like swine flu :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,512 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

icedtea wrote: »
    It was pretty bad to be honest, didnt get to do anything fun, I was sick and had like swine flu :(

Aww sorry to hear that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 470 ✭✭animalcrazy

Was at the disco was brilliant, got blocked so even better!
    One of my friends though got sick all over the bathroom and they had to take her out but they said they wouldn't call her parents, she got back in after awhile, poor thing.

Was at the disco was brilliant, got blocked so even better!
    One of my friends though got sick all over the bathroom and they had to take her out but they said they wouldn't call her parents, she got back in after awhile, poor thing.

Oh god. Hope shes ok. Loadsa people there were pissed. Especially a girl I knew :rolleyes: .
    A girl even asked me to meet her, ugh! And she was serious like coz i saw her meeting a girl on the dancefloor earlier. Ew!

I was on such a high! Couldnt get enough of the dancefloor like :P.

My friend lost her bag and everything though. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 265 ✭✭Nicole.

It was fairly alright, I didn't get the half day so myself and my friends haven't really celebrated yet, we have the half day tomorrow so that's going to be fun:pac:

Went to a restaurent with my family, it was really good tbh, I got served some of my favourite food all the while being able to watch Madagasker 2 at the same time.

I barely had to talk to any relations about the results, my mum texted them to people so I didn't have to talk to people I hardly ever talk to, so another pluss:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

Oh god. Hope shes ok. Loadsa people there were pissed. Especially a girl I knew :rolleyes: .
    A girl even asked me to meetkiss her, ugh! And she was serious like coz i saw her meeting kissing a girl on the dancefloor earlier. Ew!
    Jaysus.:rolleyes:

K4t wrote: »
    Jaysus.:rolleyes:

yea, tell me about it :rolleyes:
    i didnt do it btw, if people are getting the impression i did! :eek:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

A girl even asked me to meet her

I was on such a high!

Socy I never knew you had that side to you :D:p:D
    *Joke*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Irishgirl94x

Amazing!
    We went to Burn and I swear I was completely high on Red Bull. Ended up getting off with about 10 guys- or so everyone says! :p
    It was absolutely crazy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Look up tinnitus. I don't think I'll ever hear again...24 hours later and it's still going.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Patch09'

Went ta kill......wasnt drinkin tho coz i woz goin hme but it was stil da best ever:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 164 ✭✭dungeon

Glad u had a blast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 164 ✭✭dungeon

Suppose all the hard work was worth it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Had an unreal time myself, loads of funny things happened, some fella wrote on my chest in red marker then when I woke up this morning I freaked because I thought it was blood:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74 ✭✭TorresDaLegend

Amazing!
    We went to Burn and I swear I was completely high on Red Bull. Ended up getting off with about 10 guys- or so everyone says! :p
    It was absolutely crazy!

Burn was **** :S , wezz ftw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,512 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

jumpguy wrote: »
    Look up tinnitus. I don't think I'll ever hear again...24 hours later and it's still going.
    yeh it happened me when i went to teh end of junior cert night at the mansion, youll be grand :).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 calmoo

Went with 3 friends to glenegeary from south dublin to a friends house, his parents were out so we had a few pints of bulmers each and had a few smokes. Great night altogether, pretty relaxing. So glad I passed higher maths.