Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Damn Guinness and Whiskey!

• 02-09-2009 1:02am
    Registered Users Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭

I love you all.Feck you mods if you want to lock this,I love you too!Javaboy,Doc,Rabies,AC and esp, Hagar!Legends!I will regret this 2morrow I know but what the hay!

Damn alcohol!Does me no favours!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Hey, why aren't you womanising?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Tell us all your secrets...

• Registered Users Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

You forgot Terry.

Terry, we all love you.

IBTL.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

I'd love you too OP if your username hadn't gotten that bloody song in my head.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Wow, how sad.:(

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

It seems like it's doing you a favour to me!

brummytom wrote: »
    I'd love you too OP if your username hadn't gotten that bloody song in my head.

Dammit, now it's stuck in mine! Damn you, damn you to hell! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,140 ✭✭✭martyboy48

Ermm... Thanks I guess... Your not going to do anything silly now are you????

orestes wrote: »
    Dammit, now it's stuck in mine! Damn you, damn you to hell! :mad:

Relax!

Here, have some cheese

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I love you all.Feck you mods if you want to lock this,I love you too!Javaboy,Doc,Rabies,AC and esp, Hagar!

None of those people are women, nor are they local. I want your desk cleared in the morning and you outta here by noon. :mad:

brummytom wrote: »
    Relax!

Here, have some cheese

All is forgiven for cheese.

Nice sig by the way, I think I and everyone else should click on it and see where it leads to

<_<

• Registered Users Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

Wow,how sad is right!Terry knows I love him,it dosent need to be said.Ms Spears pays me to promote her song.

As for why Iam I not out womanizing,well I am tied down at the moment:(

God,I'll regret this in the morning:o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Neamhshuntasach

So you sat in all night drinking guinness and whiskey until you got the courage to tell people you never met that you love them over the internet? Please never drink again. It wasn't designed for that purpose.

All is forgiven for cheese.

Nice sig by the way, I think I and everyone else should click on it and see where it leads to

<_<

I think you should. That link is the way, the truth, and the light.

(Or is that Jesus?)
    I don't know.. Jesus or Cheese, one or the other. They're both very similar anyway. Both used to being stuck on sticks

Click the sig people, for the love of Cheese

None of those people are women, nor are they local. I want your desk cleared in the morning and you outta here by noon. :mad:

YES SIR!!!!

All the local women here are now middle aged biddies,I feel dirty:o

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

YES SIR!!!!

All the local women here are now middle aged biddies,I feel dirty:o

Couger Hunting turns into Whaling very fast when you're drunk.

K4t wrote: »
    What would yore ma say........

Not sure I want to know what she would say about this:
    As for why Iam I not out womanizing,well I am tied down at the moment

Couger Hunting turns into Whaling very fast when you're drunk.

Too true:(
    Not sure I want to know what she would say about this:

Ah now,you had to turn it dirty:(I was only drunk and you turn it dirty:(

Dig up dude, dig up:p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Hve you got a spare can left O.P?

Dig up dude, dig up:p

A few pints,a whiskey,a ham toastie and a bottle of powerade and I get ridiculed!What has happend to the world?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 471 ✭✭pmg58

Hey, why aren't you womanising?

Believe it or not, i've seen him as the victim...on the recieving end of unwanted "affection" from a girl while too drunk to scream for help. Good thing I walked in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

To Arthur Guinness..............!

A few pints,a whiskey,a ham toastie and a bottle of powerade and I get ridiculed!What has happend to the world?!

Serves you right for not offering any of us some of your ham toastie :(

pmg58 wrote: »
    Believe it or not, i've seen him as the victim...on the recieving end of unwanted "affection" from a girl while too drunk to scream for help. Good thing I walked in.

Haigh!The Gardai are still involved in that!You dident do much to help by the way!

K4t wrote: »
    To Arthur Guinness..............!

To Lamas!
    Serves you right for not offering any of us some of your ham toastie :(

Recession is on for christ sakes!It was a nice toastie though.At the next Boards beers I will cook yous all toasties!Promise!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 471 ✭✭pmg58

Haigh!The Gardai are still involved in that!You dident do much to help by the way!

To be fair, I did spend much of that night also being abused by a woman. And not in a good way either.

pmg58 wrote: »
    To be fair, I did spend much of that night also being abused by a woman. And not in a good way either.

Yeah,that was freaky!But sure the craic was mighty!

At the next Boards beers I will cook yous all toasties!Promise!:D

Quoted so you can't edit it out later and deny you promised. I'm holding you to this sir, I expect a man to stand by his word. Failure to provide toasties will result in a dual sir, upon my honour

/throws glove on the table

Quoted so you can't edit it out later and deny you promised. I'm holding you to this sir, I expect a man to stand by his word. Failure to provide toasties will result in a dual sir, upon my honour

/throws glove on the table

God dammit!the interwebz fails me again:(

I never go back on a promise,Toasties it is for all AH members!