Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

nirvana head shop

Options
  • 29-08-2009 12:39am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 93 ✭✭

Hey has anyone had experience with this place (http://www.nirvanaheadshop.com)? It seems to have a whole range of legal products which according to the onsite reviews seem to be great. However are they as good as it makes out - I can't find any negative reviews at all for anything it sells which seems a little odd. I've had some experience with "legal highs" before which tend to be more headache inducing and less fun than their illegal counterparts.
    If someone is familiar with the products here which would they reccommend for a night out?

Thanks,

D

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 309 ✭✭Dave D

Ive had experience with some of the products their selling, but not the site itself. Are you looking at the party pills or the smoking mixes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

D500B wrote: »
    If someone is familiar with the products here which would they reccommend for a night out?

Thanks,

D

heroine.

/ thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭RoadKillTs

Coke is prity good for a buzz. Bit on the expensive side though.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

FFS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46 GlobalStranger

The Nirvanaheadshop has the worst of the legal highs,
    The smoking selection is weak, expensive & is only whats left of the old stock thats been banned for containing chemicals to enhance the natural highs..
    The most popular smoking products are: