Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Thank God

• 28-08-2009 9:00pm
    Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭

Yay schools are all open again next week, happy days. Time to reclaim the interweb.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Oh ****, traffic nightmare time again.:(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Fúcking traffic:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

galwayrush wrote: »
    Oh ****, traffic nightmare time again.:(

Hopefully most of those SUV type cars will have been reclaimed by the banks.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Great news less of those annoying childers walking the streets.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Thats what i like to see

Mossy Monk wrote: »
    Hopefully most of those SUV type cars will have been reclaimed by the banks.

Along with the yummy mommies wearing sun glasses in the rain.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

And lets not forget less teachers ringing Joe Duffy of a afternoon annoying us and poor olde Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭leitrim lad

some schools in newbridge are open already, i brought herself to do the weekly shop this evening to dunnes and it was rammed packed,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭Dankoozy

some schools in newbridge are open already, i brought herself to do the weekly shop this evening to dunnes and it was rammed packed,

wtf? thats freaking crazy. nobody opens a school before september

Hmm, One little phone call mentioning Swine Flu and all that extra traffic will stop.:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

super-rush wrote: »
    Yay schools are all open again next week, happy days. .

+ 1

(second dodgy "+1" in 24 hrs)

Primary school here opened yesterday

snyper wrote: »
    + 1

(second dodgy "+1" in 24 hrs)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭InkSlinger67

....bad news for Snyper! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭Whosbetter?

Little Whosbetterette? is starting on Monday.

Could be tears at the school gates.

No more Creche Fees, Yay!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

I don't go back until the 9th September.

Fuck yiz all.

/evil laugh

Ha i forgot about you ha ha ha sorry

ha

Little Whosbetterette? is starting on Monday.

Could be tears at school gates.:o

No more Creche Fees, Yay!

Awwwww

Ha i forgot about you ha ha ha sorry

ha

Erm yes...

(We need a 'wtf' smiley) :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,251 ✭✭✭The Walsho

School yard dangerwank ftw.

The Walsho wrote: »
    School yard dangerwank ftw.

true.
    Its kinda like sitting at home at 3pm and nothing to do so you decide to google porn and have a **** in the privacy of your sitting room recliner.. the blinds are open a bit and there are kids outside playing...

You are only a sick fcuker if you, at any point of the stroking action look away from the porn on the pc and glance out the window.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

....bad news for Snyper! :D

Poor Snyper, he's having a hard time here! :pac:

self moderation ftw

I don't know what's happening in this country. You've got school children dressing like whores and whores dressing like school children. It's a nightmare - you don't know whether to carry sweets or money.

Too far? :pac:

Nope, you're grand.. keep going :pac:

I don't know what's happening in this country. You've got school children dressing like whores and whores dressing like school children. It's a nightmare - you don't know whether to carry sweets or money.

Too far? :pac:

Snyper my good man you could never go too far

tbh, when the mods see that post i think im going to be spending 2 weeks in the boards.ie basement...

..suppose its better than 18 years..

tbh, when the mods see that post i think im going to be spending 2 weeks in the boards.ie basement...

..suppose its better than 18 years..

18 is not so bad...its the 15 year old......oh wait

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

And lets not forget less teachers ringing Joe Duffy of a afternoon annoying us and poor olde Joe.

lol you listen to Joe Duffy??!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

brummytom wrote: »
    Nope, you're grand.. keep going :pac:

Thats usually not what the youngsters say to snyper

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 WhackaMole

18 is not so bad...its the 15 year old......oh wait

Sorry. Forget that remark, I missed the child & schoolchildren rape & sex joke context.

Meh baddie.