Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Kids Today.....

• 18-08-2009 9:15am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,434 ✭✭✭

So ya know when you are walking through some undesirable area and a group of little giggling school girls shout at you or your OH...."Mr will ya meet her" and all start laughing, obviously pointing out how unattractive they find as the little girl in question screams "Ewwww Noooo" embarrassing you on front of your friends/OH/anybody on the street

Well yesterday as me and my OH were walking home a girl no older than 11/12 shouted a totally new one...
    "Mister will ya lick her out":eek::eek::confused:
    I'm sorry but when I was that age I didn't even know what lickin out was...The only thing I was lickinwas lollypops(not a euphamism for anything dirty)

I turned around and said loudly....."eww don't you'll prob catch something" (trying to boost my ego by insulting a kid cleverly by saying something she didn't understand)
    And she replies...."shut up you, you have chlamydia"
    Well at least she is keeping herself informed on all the STDs she'll prob have, but then it dawned on me that she prob knew all bout it cause she already had it...

And so I walked off to cleanse my ego after being out smarted and out dirtied by someone half my age...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Walking around too many dark alleyways at night is not good for ya!
    You bold boy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,434 ✭✭✭DigiGal

Biggins wrote: »
    You bold boy!
    Hey! I'm a girl...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

DigiGal wrote: »
    Hey! I'm a girl...

He's old, the sight is failing which is why he didn't see the Gal part of your username. Give him a break. :p

Ok, i'll let him away with it..:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭BobTheBeat

Its the Bravado that has increased and is no longer confined to the young lads. Kids honestly know way too much about life way too early. But for most of them its not by choice.

You bold boy!
    Hey! I'm a girl...

Stay in more. There is bad people out there!
    I should know, I'm one of them. :D

Stay in more. There is bad people out there!
    I should know, I'm one of them. :D
    I know your type...you would of been down on your knees under her skirt and all :D

This is true. Next thing ya know me glasses will steam up as I'm chasing these ever elusive wimm's! :(

I know your type...you would of been down on your knees under her skirt and all :D

Have I met you already by any chance? :confused:

bobmeaney wrote: »
    Its the Bravado that has increased and is no longer confined to the young lads. Kids honestly know way too much about life way too early. But for most of them its not by choice.
    I sometimes wonder what there parents do be at

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

And she replies...."shut up you, you have chlamydia" (she showed me)

You should get that treated DigiGal.

Ah i'll get around to it after I spread it to a few people first....no point wasting it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 cngamemart

You bold boy!
    actually :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

Very simple reason for this op, these children you have encountered are pauper scum, the 'plebeian underwood', future criminals. Some Parents (not all parents of course, there are a lot of decent people out there) expect the state to raise their children and hence that is why they are acting in such a manner that befits such poor parenting.

El Siglo wrote: »
    Very simple reason for this op, these children you have encountered are pauper scum, the 'plebeian underwood', future criminals...

Your a very positive person aren't you. Go on, admit it....
    We can tell ya know! :p

On a serious note (I promise not to do it too often!) I do agree that its a poor reflection on their upbringing to some extent.
    A product of the environment they are being brought up in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,050 ✭✭✭gazzer

I was up in McDonalds on the Navan Road a couple of weeks ago. A gang of kids (Id say they were around 11 or 12 years old) were sitting in the table near me.

Two women sat down and one of the kids shouted over to one of them "Hey missus me friend wants to get off with ya" Q lots of sniggering from the kids. The woman said back "F off I have a son the same age as you. Would you not want to go out with a girl your own age" to which the kids replied back "Ah missus girls our age are ****e they just lie there like a sack of potatoes" :eek:

I couldnt help laughing at what he said but at the same time he was only about 11.

gazzer wrote: »
    I was up in McDonalds on the Navan Road a couple of weeks ago. A gang of kids (Id say they were around 11 or 12 years old) were sitting in the table near me.

Two women sat down and one of the kids shouted over to one of them "Hey missus me friend wants to get off with ya" Q lots of sniggering from the kids. The woman said back "F off I have a son the same age as you. Would you not want to go out with a girl your own age" to which the kids replied back "Ah missus girls our age are ****e they just lie there like a sack of potatoes" :eek:

I couldnt help laughing at what he said but at the same time he was only about 11.
    They prob do just lie there cause he aint old enough to get a hard on lol

Its like putting a slug in a slot machine

They prob do just lie there cause he aint old enough to get a hard on lol

Its like putting a slug in a slot machine

More like shooting sausages up O'Connell street to be honest!

You'd Know :D

I would too!
    Wanna see me banger?

O' hang on! You might have already. :(

I would too!
    Wanna see me banger?

O' hang on! You might have already. :(
    If you show me your banger i'll show ya my mash

LOL Himmm... Your getting me hungry now! :D

Oh come on you two...... get a fecking room! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Long Onion

Ahhh,

Meester and Meesis Beeeegins,

welcome to the no tell motel, room 303 is ready, would you like a token for the vibrating bed?

Digigal, you shoulda drank from that cup:D

Oh come on you two...... get a fecking room!

Give us a chance, we're working on it.
    We just have to decide now who is getting the whipped cream for afters. :rolleyes:

Oh come on you two...... get a fecking room! :)
    My OH is busy lickin out little girls on the street....I'm lonely ok :D

Give us a chance, we're working on it.
    We just have to decide now who is getting the whipped cream for afters. :rolleyes:

And the apple sauce for the mash :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Long Onion

There's some Bird on a strawberry stall in another thread that can help you with that;)

My OH is busy lickin out little girls on the street....I'm lonely ok :D

You're a very understanding lady to stick with him.

Tell me about it.....
    have to say if they were a bit older i'd be down there with him myself:D

Tell me about it.....
    have to say if they were a bit older i'd be down there with him myself :D

So open minded...
    I think I love you now. :D

So open minded...
    I think I love you now. :D
    I'm just that cool

You certainly are.
    Lets make a deal. For afters, if I give you the whipped cream, can I take your cherry? :D

You certainly are.
    Lets make a deal. For afters, if I give you the whipped cream, can I take your cherry? :D
    My cherry is long gone :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 579 ✭✭✭spoofilyj

My eyes are bleeding!!! Stop this ridiculious flirtings and just bang....:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

no need to ask that it was a bad area full of ""scumbags""

its getting worse.. worse one i got was ""mister ... will ya meet her ??????""
    i refused .... im not a man whore !

next it will be prostitutes shouting out in the middle of the day.. ""I'll let ya roide me for a fiver !!! ""

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

robbie_998 wrote: »

next it will be prostitutes shouting out in the middle of the day.. ""I'll let ya roide me for a fiver !!! ""

If they do, put it in bargain alerts, I'm sure someone will be interested

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

"Mister will ya lick her out":eek::eek::confused:
    Hey! I'm a girl...

:confused::eek::pac:

RonMexico wrote: »

There there Ron, it's ok.

Jesus guys see what you've done to poor old Ron? Huh.

They said it to my OH...read the thread again

Apologies Digigal I have had a bad day so far. My clock radio was on the wrong station and I woke up listening to two wenches going on about circumcision and then bleary eyed I read your first post. :pac:

Have you recovered....I'm not just a hairy chick :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Has anyone mentioned Snyper yet?

If not then:

[Obligatory Snyper Reference Goes Here]

I dunno...those wenches had the nerve to play Start Me Up after talking about tight foreskins.

"You'd make a grown man crrrrryy!"