Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

CoD4 PS3 Irish tournament

• 12-08-2009 10:56pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭

Hi. I'm always thinking I'd love to find out who is the best player at this in Ireland. So I've decided I'm going to set up a tournament.

If you wish to enter please leave your:
    1) Your name, PSN ID
    2) Location in Ireland

Games will consist of 1 v 1's on a regular basis. It will be a straight knock out.Looking to get say around 20 people.And also if you consider yourself terrible please do not enter.Any suggestions you have please feel free to post.

Also if we get more than 20 that's grand. Everyone will be playing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 180 ✭✭IsMiseConor

If I were you I would put this thread on the PlayStation forum, you will get a lot more replies there. I think most people on this forum play on PC.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,735 ✭✭✭Stuxnet

there's a fella in our clan he's in the top 5000 in the world

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32 richie1239

Ill do it, online yeah?

here's our 1v1 final from last month
    8 groups of 3, top through, ko's then,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 313 ✭✭ToughyIRE

BOBBY wrote: »
    here's our 1v1 final from last month
    8 groups of 3, top through, ko's then,

[yoube]7FxWxWpnmnm[/yoyoube]

lol, i love the cluchies commenting in the background

should hear the cavan lads......:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

Lads, we have to wait and see for more support first.

• Registered Users Posts: 185 ✭✭rossism

im up for it

name:ross, psn id: amke2k8

• Registered Users Posts: 6 HybridPaul

Thinkin the best player will prob be too busy playin cod or postin on infinityward forums to read this. If this was xbox id be willin to school yous a bit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭markY6222

My names Jaya Van Maele
    Live in mayo
    psn:ACDC1996
    not sure if its caps try both

• Registered Users Posts: 24 Odgey

None of you people will be close to the best players in Ireland.

Odgey wrote: »

oh shi says you

• Registered Users Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭brian plank

Odgey wrote: »

i hear that!! let me just say you are not cool, i repeat NOT COOL if you play any game on a console. PC players ARE COOL and hard. they beat people up in real life even.

so unless you want toughy to unleash some crazy nerd speak and rolleyes smilies on yo asses i suggest you stop organising tournaments for fun with your friends. ;)

only thing is its not for fun its for the 1337 ps3 nabs