Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

In an around Waterford

• 23-07-2009 10:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9

How is everybody, lads i'm just wonderin is there anybody interested in maybe getting a few together an havin some private pokers games kinda share the responsibilty of hosting it an things like that, Im sure everybody reading this has or can get a poker set and what not. anyway if your interested send me a pm an we'll see if we can sort something out. by the way im only kinda doing this because I dont really want to head into the local casinos or poker clubs and have to use real money the whole time.

Talk to ye again anyway lads thanks,

• Registered Users Posts: 1,802 ✭✭✭DAMO72

Level

• Closed Accounts Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Grafter

• Registered Users Posts: 803 ✭✭✭flushje

b4j74kua3cz2e2fyv.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,275 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Will there be naked women??

• Registered Users Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

What is it with Waterford people? We are retarded when it comes to posting on the internet!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 4cesJ

AdMMM wrote: »
    What is it with Waterford people? We are retarded when it comes to posting on the internet!

When did Kilmacow become part of Waterford? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Hmmm, looks like I was proving my own point!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 4cesJ

AdMMM wrote: »
    Hmmm, looks like I was proving my own point!

jeez, I am missing something here. I was going on Google Maps and that states its not in Waterford. Anyways, I will go back to lurking now and be a "retard" as you put it

• Registered Users Posts: 39,539 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

4cesJ wrote: »
    jeez, I am missing something here. I was going on Google Maps and that states its not in Waterford. Anyways, I will go back to lurking now and be a "retard" as you put it

I think Adam is poking fun at himself with his comment. In so far as he didnt cop the Kilmacow thing, thereby proving that he has a Waterford person is retarded when posting on the internet.

• Registered Users Posts: 634 ✭✭✭Icarus152

Kilmacow is not part of Waterford yet.

It will be soon.