Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ITT Kickboxing Club

Options
  • 15-07-2009 3:31pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭

Hi Everyone Hope This Gets Some Response Was Wondering Im A Kickboxing Instructor In The College And Was Thinking About Setting Up The Kickboxing Again Just Wondering Wat People Think?

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 211 ✭✭Hagakure_irl

I think it's a great idea, wouldn't hurt to have another martial art in the college. Expanding the MMA is pretty sweet!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

I'd do it!
    Really want to get back into doing some sort of martial art!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭ittmixedmartial

okay then lads u email mma@ittdublin.ie your deatils and we;ll send u out the timetables when we know :) hope we have two new students nywy:)

okay then lads u email mma@ittdublin.ie your deatils and we;ll send u out the timetables when we know :) hope we have two new students nywy:)

You guys don't compete, do you?

There's no way you'd get me anywhere near a cage :pac:

Yeah We Competed in the first ever intervarsities mma comp it was just grappling but besides that i have loads of kickboxing competitions and other stuff for the new semester hope ya all come oh and im also looking into cardio kickboxing for women or people who dont like to much contact :) but i know theres girls outthere who like this sport there waas a girl there last year and she kicked some boys ass:)

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 18 JamIsForHeroes