Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Go on girls, get him !!!!

• 26-06-2009 12:00pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭

http://www.findingmygoddess.com/
    She is extremely attractive. She's HOT. She turns heads wherever she goes.

She is sexy. VERY sexy.

She is beautifully dressed and beautifully groomed.

She has excellent posture.

She is not overweight.

Her hair is her own and at least to her shoulders. Alternatively, she is willing to grow her hair long for me and keep it long for me.

Her voice is not low or raspy. (Alto is fine; baritone is not.)

She is in excellent health, although she may have some minor health issues she is working on.

She is tobacco free and drug free. She is either alcohol free or nearly so.

She is either a vegetarian, or she would like to be one if she could do so without it adversely impacting her energy or health.

Her home is clean, orderly and uncluttered. However, if she has small children living with her, messes caused by her kids are okay.

warning may take an hour to read! but its damm funny :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭Ardscoil Ris

He has a pedosmile on him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Sounds like he's looking to buy a horse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 384 ✭✭Banter Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

I seek a spiritual marriage with a true Goddess based on deep love, intense chemistry, extreme passion, and lifelong devotion. Additionally, marriage includes financial and legal dimensions, and the complexities of my Global Vision will necessitate a pre-nuptial agreement.

Aw, how romantic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Hmm. What a catch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭here.from.day.1

Freak!
    Extremely passionate tantra master who does not ejaculate (except on rare occasions). Stay fully hard through multiple male orgasms without ejaculating. Can and will genuinely DELIVER "so many times you lose count," as stated above.

He reeks of cult. Gingerbread house cult.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Glory to God! Om Namah Narayanaya! Om Namah Shivaya! Om Sri Ganasheya Namaha! Jai Laxmi! Guru Om! Jai Sri Sri Ravi Shankar! Glory to Buddha! Glory to Jesus! Glory to Mary mother of Jesus! Glory to Mary Magdalene! Glory to Allah! Om Namo Bhaghavate Vaasudevaya! Jai Yogananda! Jai Mata Amritanandamayi! Jai Gurumayi Chidvilasananda! Jai Muktananda! Jai Guru Dev! Nam Myoho Renge Kyo! Amen! Om Shanti Shanti Shanti!

How can I lose???!!!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,309 ✭✭✭T-K-O

I want to punch his LIGHTS out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14 drbrezo

maaaaaaaaa.jpgarticle-1059785-02C211E600000578-168_224x423.jpg

Maybe he would settle with having an old friend for dinner.....

DO NOT ACCEPT CANDY FROM THIS GUY!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

She is mentally healthy, and her mental health is strongly supported by her spiritual practices. (No psychiatry. No mental disorders. No psych meds.) Note: feeling some unhappiness because she has not yet been united with the man she desires is NOT a mental disorder!

Note: It might be if the man she desires is you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Fecking online hippies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

I want him... he is dreamy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 678 ✭✭✭briano

That dude looks the split of George Bluth. Poppa bear needs some honey indeed

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nzgwomXzG2U&feature=related

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 mebolloxitis

Quote: 'I am on the brink of a large-scale financial success that many people believe will escalate me, over the next decade, from member of the middle class—to billionaire'

Wouldnt you think he would put his hand in his pocket & pay for a half dent web site for his Goddess!

These internet nutters crack me up

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

He's looking for a Real Doll.

i love his recent Photos request, when his most recent photos are a year old...:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,594 ✭✭✭Maddison

Is he 4 real???:eek:

Looper

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

I have three fabulous adult sons and golden relationships with each of them

Dirty barsteward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,807 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

"If she has been a prostitute, that is GOOD!! We can discuss it at length. I have written a book (not yet published) entitled, Resurrecting the Innocence in Prostitutes. Fascinating topic! And it's an important part of my Global Vision."

"She has a trim waistline. Alternatively, if her waistline is ALMOST (but not quite) trim, she is willing to trim it down for me and keep it trim for me. No exceptions"

"Extremely passionate tantra master who does not ejaculate (except on rare occasions). Stay fully hard through multiple male orgasms without ejaculating. Can and will genuinely DELIVER "so many times you lose count," as stated above. Vasectomy (but I can have it reversed)."

Whattamanwhattamanwhattamightygoodman!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭carlybabe1

http://www.findingmygoddess.com/

warning may take an hour to read! but its damm funny :pac:

Seriously snow monkey, where the fcuk do ye find them :D:D:D
    I nearly creased up when I saw the pic, he looks like his face has been digitilly remastered,i.e enlongated.

Ah sure- he's a grand set o' delph on 'im

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 390 ✭✭happyfriday

I've just started reading and had to comment. He has a 'Table of Contents' in!! I mean come on...... I'm going to end wanting to punch this guy's lights out!!!Be back in a an hour so..... Need to read about his world domination or vision or whatever......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 390 ✭✭happyfriday

Oh what a catch I will have to forward this on to all the single ladies I know. :rolleyes:

He is fierce modest aswell, and when you think about it he is not asking for alot. Just a spiritual, trim, robot like hooker!!! sure their everywhere nowadays!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,161 ✭✭✭✭M5

Divorced after 17-year marriage

NO.... REALLY? amazing how such a catch could just drift away from some poor woman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭Gone Drinking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 711 ✭✭✭battser

100% straight (i.e. heterosexual).

HAHAHAHAHA what a gem! This guy is a hero!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 68 ✭✭IceICEbaby

Oh good god!...what a Mentler!!!

He's more than a tad scary :eek:....kinda looks like an ass rapist tbh...

Wow...can you imagine the type of women who would genuinely reply to this thing??? Ha

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,596 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

I am intensely chivalrous, and, if you date me, you are required to respond to my chivalry as a LADY. You are the GIRL. Chivalry is about you allowing me to HONOR the girl in you. This means you let ME walk on the street side of the sidewalk, and you let ME open all doors for you (including when you are exiting from my car). It means you let ME decide where I would like to take you (e.g. what restaurant, what concert, what hotel, etc.), and when I tell you where I would like to take you, you tell me your FEELINGS with the understanding that if I sense that you are uncomfortable or disappointed with my offer, then I will change it because my goal is to make you HAPPY. It means that when I offer you flowers and gifts, you accept them graciously.... you should have empty vases in your home. It means that you let ME pay for everything on our dates, even if you have a lot more money than I do. It means if we are at a restaurant and I am hungry and you are busy talking, that when our food finally arrives you realize that YOU must take the first bite, and by ignoring your food as you keep yacking away you are making me starve!
    so is a control freak despite what says elsewhere
    But I'm funny! I will make you laugh... lots.
    Would he still think that when he realises they are not laughing with him ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39 Vero

a big NO...sounds a tiny bit mental...anyway, would love to see the mails he got, I bet not one serious :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

What I seek is an exquisite Love Dance in which my male role is to lead (as in ballroom dancing) and my Goddess's female role is to surrender in ecstasy.

I usually find other drugs work better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 550 ✭✭✭mcauley

"Currently spend an additional 30 hours per week drafting complex legal documents for numerous attorney clients. I do this legal work in the capacity of a spiritual missionary for the purpose of spreading Light within the legal system (which desperately needs Light). I am not an attorney, but could readily pass the bar exam. This work pays the bills, pays for dates with ladies, and supports my sons as they work full time developing my computer technology"

Yeah great - I'm not an astronaut but I'm sure I could pass my 'astronaut exam'.

This has to be his Sons

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

and when you think about it he is not asking for alot. Just a spiritual, trim, robot like hooker!!! sure their everywhere nowadays!! :pac:

A spiritual hooker from Trim?

I would've thought Meath was full of them.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

A soon-to-be billionaire advertising for a woman on a cheap-looking website..i bet he lives at home with his mother.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Dinter

However I am much more than a computer scientist

Well yes you are, if by much more you mean being an underpaid typist in a law firm and blowing your money on "paid dates". *Cough*, hookers.
    my sons as they work full time developing my computer technology"

Which is stalking the internet entrapping women.

"Pets. I love all animals and they love me. Indeed, as a vegetarian, I am in no way responsible for their slaughter. I even catch indoor bugs and release them outdoors. But I'm not a pet person. Physical contact with animals (especially dogs) drains my energy."

What is he babbling about now?
    He loves animals but he cant be anywhere near them as they drain his 'energy'??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

Degsy wrote: »
    He loves animals but he cant be anywhere near them as they drain his 'energy'??
    i.e. he can't help making them suck his cock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 645 ✭✭✭TriceMarie

"She has a trim waistline. Alternatively, if her waistline is ALMOST (but not quite) trim, she is willing to trim it down for me and keep it trim for me. No exceptions"

:eek:Bah!Cheek!
    He's not a bit fussy with all his demands is he??:rolleyes:

Agamemnon wrote: »
    i.e. he can't help making them suck his cock.

In spite of his alleged Magic Tool i'd say thats the only way he gets any action.
    Unless he drugs his mother or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

I like his hat.

He possibly has other attributes though.

I like his hat.

He possibly has other attributes though.

I wouldnt call mental illness an atribute exactly..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 749 ✭✭✭Spastafarian

He should really add "Narcissistic Personality Disorder" to his "About me" section.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Ah bless, poor pet will never find her no one will or can live up to that level of expectation.

Thaedydal wrote: »
    Ah bless, poor pet will never find her no one will or can live up to that level of expectation.

Which prooves nicely,if proof be needed that the man's a barking-mad pervert of some sort.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,651 ✭✭✭Captain Slow IRL

She never feels greed.

He's ****ing delusional - there's no woman in the developed world that can meet all those requirements! I think Eddie Murphy said it best when he said.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

http://www.findingmygoddess.com/2004-mark63-crop.JPG

He kinda looks like a serial killer. Eerie eyes.

I reckon any "godess" who replies to that ad will soon find themselves hanging in his specially equipped and soundproofed basement.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,596 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Thaedydal wrote: »
    and if she could why should she settle for him when she could have so many others..