Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My leaving cert song.

• 24-06-2009 8:38pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 334 ✭✭

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?vmwyiaujaoy

This song I wrote mid-way through the Leaving Cert.It was after maths paper 1 and I was fairly annoyed at myself.I started to think about getting in to college and all that unexplored area.
    Listen and tell me what you think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

My paranoia has gotten the better of me. Can you not upload it to YouTube or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 334 ✭✭meathawk

What's wrong with the mediafire route?It's nice and direct.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,625 ✭✭✭✭errlloyd

Guitar is very nice. The melody is solid, the diction could maybe be clearer. Could be the mic though. Otherwise fair play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

meathawk wrote:
    What's wrong with the mediafire route?It's nice and direct.
    Youtube is nicer.
    I'm with jumpguy on this one, upload it to youtube or I'm not listening to it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,625 ✭✭✭✭errlloyd

Mediafire is far nicer quality.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgV7i5zN7LI
    Here you are.Be gentil.

Also I am with Errlloyd with this one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Would ye not go and enjoy your summer lads?

I am enjoying myself immensely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

Meathawk wrote:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgV7i5zN7LI
    Here you are.Be gentil.

Also I am with Errlloyd with this one
    Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 423 ✭✭MrPirate

Very relaxing, Meathawk. Good work!:cool: