Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

kj works Beretta m9 with viper drop leg holster...

• 22-06-2009 12:37am
    Registered Users Posts: 718 ✭✭✭

Have a kj works beretta m9 with a viper drop leg holster( can be adjusted to fit any type of pistol, I even got my mac 11 in it comfortably)and pistol lanyard. The m9 has only ever been used once or twice and has had about 2 or 3 mags put through it. Its in perfect nick, will post pics of it tommorow when I find my camera. Only owned the m9 about 3 months same as the drop leg.

Asking price is 120 euro, as the drop leg was 45 new and the lanyard was 20...

This is the same as mine, but mine is black:D
    http://gotactical.ie/product.php?id_product=368

• Registered Users Posts: 205 ✭✭RichCRX

Sell Seperate?

• Registered Users Posts: 718 ✭✭✭heyjay14

RichCRX wrote: »
    Sell Seperate?

what u interested in seperately?

Ideally the M9...how much would ya be looking for it on its own?

Ideally the M9...how would ya be looking for it on its own?

Say about 90?

too much for me i'm afraid 70 would be the max I could go and I'd need postage included.Thanks anway and glwts

Tell you what I need a wuick sale so, if you can do 70 plus postage you have a deal

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭Tomebagel

ill take it at 70 pending pics

70 plus p&p;)

Tomebagel wrote: »
    70 plus p&p;)

OK cool, will get pics up in the next hour,;)

M9 is sold pending pics....

is it full metal?

It is ye.

ah bast**d lol...if it falls through i'll take.

Grand....

As promised!!!!!!!!

0022.jpg
    0032.jpg

Sorry about the bad quility, i blame the phone:D

Right lads this is back up for sale as the last buyer seems to be messing me around.

Chears Jason

• Registered Users Posts: 5,090 ✭✭✭moggser

heyjay14 wrote: »
    Right lads this is back up for sale as the last buyer seems to be messing me around.

Chears Jason

would ya part with the lanyard
    #

moggser wrote: »
    would ya part with the lanyard
    #

Ye go on then, say a tennor plus 4 i suppose for postage:)

where ya based
    ?

where ya based
    ?

Bray,

M9 is on hold for the moment;)

Bray,

M9 is on hold for the moment;)

lol you can hold away on the M9 just want your lanyard lol

is it new?
    colour
    can ya meet for it instead o posting?

lol you can hold away on the M9 just want your lanyard lol

is it new?
    colour
    can ya meet for it instead o posting?

No sorry the m9 is on hold for someone else, lol

Would prefair to post am going away on friday evening and wont be able to meet at all over the weekend. its black, and only been used once or twice.(might aswell be new)

No sorry the m9 is on hold for someone else, lol

Would prefair to post am going away on friday evening and wont be able to meet at all over the weekend. its black, and only been used once or twice.(might aswell be new)

errr i did say i didnt want the M9 lol

well i can wait till you come back im in no rush
    no in to the post as i dont wanna pay pal it fo r sucha small amount if thats ok
    with you im good if not its ok too

errr i did say i didnt want the M9 lol

well i can wait till you come back im in no rush
    no in to the post as i dont wanna pay pal it fo r sucha small amount if thats ok
    with you im good if not its ok too

Ye man if you would like to collect thats fine, will let you know when im available....

sound man get back at me when your back thanks

Got the m9 this morning,hasnt left my hand since:)
    thanks again,

Got the m9 this morning,hasnt left my hand since:)
    thanks again,

No prob man,

Chears
    Jason