Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Teen Auctions her Virginity for £8,800

• 20-05-2009 8:25pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭

A teenager who sold her virginity online for £8,800 has revealed the details of her tryst with the winning bidder.

Alina Percea, 18, auctioned her virginity on a website so that she could afford to pay for her computing degree.

The winner of the auction was a 45-year-old Italian businessman but she had no qualms about going through with the deal.
    The businessman from Bologna paid for her to fly to Venice where the couple toured the sights before spending a night in a luxury hotel.

Alina, who underwent two medical examinations to prove her virginity, said: 'I liked the man and got on with him well. He didn't look 45, and he seemed much younger.

'We spoke in English as I can't speak Italian and he can't speak Romanian. He paid me a lot of compliments throughout the day, and he was very funny and charming. We got on very well, and I was pleased he'd won.
    He told me he had a good job, but he didn't say if he was married or had a family, and I didn't ask him.'

Alina left her home town of Caracal, Romania, in January with two cousins, to find work in Mannheim, Germany, but lost her job in a restaurant because her German was too poor.

She was inspired to auction herself on a German erotic website after reading how American woman Natalie Dylan, 22, from San Diego, had put her virginity up for sale for £2.5million.

The Romanian had hoped to raise as much as £50,000 through the controversial sale but still plans to go to university.

'The bidding lasted two weeks,' she told Closer magazine.

'It started off at 90p but within a couple of days it was almost at £4,400.'
    'The winner was a new bidder, who appeared right at the end of the auction.

Good enterprising I say

Daily Fail Link

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

That guy is an idiot. Think of all the hookers he could have gotten with that money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

That guy is an idiot. Think of all the hookers he could have gotten with that money.

Yeah, he could have got 100 fit chicks for that, or 1000 fat ones

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭5318008!

Good enterprising I say

Daily Fail Link

wow.

Prices sure have gone up a lot since back when you were concieved :D.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Yeah, he could have got 100 fit chicks for that, or 1000 fat ones

Exactly, get a swimming pool, fill it full of hot chicks and dive in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭Dankoozy

If you're an investor now you should be putting your money into virginity (girls virginity, a lad's is worth nothing). Pay maintainence fees for them to stay virgins, take out insurance so you're covered if your assets decide to have a gangbang. Go for rich virgins like that Italian model so you can sue them for breach of contract if they go bad on you. Virginity is the only thing going up in value these days. buy low sell high

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

I'd imagine that the virgin hooker market would be pretty specialized though?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

stovelid wrote: »
    I'd imagine that the virgin hooker market would be pretty specialized though?
    Virgin, smirgin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Pfft..Hookers :rolleyes:
    Think how many wolf shirts he coulda bought.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Virgin, smirgin.
    Ooooo jaysus id smirgin that virgin

bronte wrote: »
    Pfft..Hookers :rolleyes:
    Think how many wolf shirts he coulda bought.

Not enough, that's how many.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

+1 on hookers.

At least they'll be broken in. He wouldn't have to take them out to dinner, talk to them and I'm sure they'd be pretty nasty in bed too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 857 ✭✭✭markok84

"you buy flower you buy flower"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

does anyone else think she looks ming and that natalie American one looks hot :D The guy who bought the American's virginity sure got better value :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

swingking wrote: »
    does anyone else think she looks ming and that natalie American one looks hot :D The guy who bought the American's virginity sure got better value :D

Nah, she doesn't look like a virgin!

I wonder if they check that the hymen is intact... like the air-tight lid that pops on mayonnaise jars

they did. TFA said so.

of course someone will come along and say that one in every 1,000 mayonnaise jars the seal isn't good enough to prevent the lid from popping before being open. and that you shouldnt discriminate against a mayonnaise jar that has the lid popped.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Boys are funneh :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,209 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

Nearly £9k sterling to ride that mut? Jaysus the Italian has more money than sense she has the face of a badgers arse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,240 ✭✭✭CaptainSkidmark

i didnt think of that!
    dear god:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭5318008!

Can't you get cosmetic surgery to make it as if you were still a virgin?

ha. It'd be funny if she paid more than £8,800 on it and as a result actually made a loss from this venture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Forget the hookers and wolf shirts he would have gotten 44 Cappuchine monkeys from my friend Tim Jupitals

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,373 ✭✭✭Irishpimpdude

5318008! wrote: »
    Can't you get cosmetic surgery to make it as if you were still a virgin?

ha. It'd be funny if she paid more than £8,800 on it and as a result actually made a loss from this venture.

Your watching too much nip/tuck haha :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Why :confused:

8k and shes going to laugh when he pulls his mickey out, and probably cry when he puts it in (in fairness, shes not going to be that hot for him)

Men in mid life crisis should cut up thier bank / Visa cards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

He paid about 8,800 too much.

themadchef wrote: »

8k and shes going to laugh when he pulls his mickey out, and probably cry when he puts it in (in fairness, shes not going to be that hot for him)

no they should buy a kit car. everyone knows kit cars are for people in their mid life crisis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,373 ✭✭✭Irishpimpdude

Aidric wrote: »
    He paid about 8,800 too much.

Ah come on i mean he only paid about 8,799.50 too much in fairness she must be worth at least 50p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I could have gotten him 2 Russians for that price

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭Uncle Arthur

Auctioner: We’ll open this auction with this pair of panties confiscated from Alina Percea.

Fifty bucks!

Auctioner: She had nine STDs.

Forty-five bucks.

Auctioner: And when we caught her she wet herself.

Fifty bucks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭Daroxtar

HO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 911 ✭✭✭994

for that money he could have bought a teaching degree, and access to all the virgins he wants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Pfft.. 8k?

A 6 pack of Bacardi breezer orange and a smile.. much cheaper

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,513 ✭✭✭Sleipnir

here for free.
    Amateur.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

themadchef wrote: »

I believe its gender discrimination!!

Damn women.. refusing to buy young male virginity yet expecting men to pay for theirs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

must be why tuna goes so well with mayo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 837 ✭✭✭CutzEr

He could have bought her for that..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

if she has his baby she'll get alot more than 50,000

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

if she has his baby she'll get alot more than 50,000

Good point!

He should have just done it her in the ass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

8800...for THAT?

wtf was up with him..she's rotten.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,388 ✭✭✭delllat

for that price i would have put a load in every hole :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,620 ✭✭✭Graham_B18C

Some girl in America done the same thing a few months ago, but she had yer man, Howard Stern behind it. She was getting offers of a helluva lot more than 9k.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/northamerica/usa/4222155/Student-auctions-off-virginity-for-offers-of-more-than-2.5-million.html

http://www.break.com/index/hot-chick-auctions-off-her-virginity.html

I'd ride a man for that amount of money!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,043 ✭✭✭Leprachaun

She's not even hot!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭Daroxtar

Middle aged man has sex with in experienced teenager- Same as all auld fellas who chase young wans. He just figured she wouldnt have any reference to compare sizes. And when he held it in his jeremy beadle gimpy hand it looked even bigger