Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Siam Warriors Fight Night Poster

• 13-05-2009 12:36am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26

Siam Warriors Fight Night Poster
    siam_warriors_poster_may09.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭paddyc

nice poster coxy

what happened johnny sheehans hair :)

cant wait to see the taylor vs shane fight

paddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 215 ✭✭martinh

whats story with johnny hair?

ive aload of hair dressers at the gym they cant fix it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

Nice poster. Seriously considering heading down to this. I've a bit of a recession in the brownie points department at the moment mind you. :D

ah youl work your away around that.

think the 3 main fights should be well worth a trip.

if theres a few of ye coming let me know for tickets i have a lot out now and dont think il be getten too many back.

martinh wrote: »
    ah youl work your away around that.

Work has already begun Martin. :D I'll let ye know what the craic is ASAP.

change of fight rob mcgiven is injured

aaron o callaghan siam vs tamas dukai of hungary 5x3ftr

dukai holding titles in his homeland with 30+ fights been in with some good europeans.big test for aaron.

Sounds good. I'm all but confirmed. Just need to organise a babysitter for the night. I'll sort tickets through Paul to keep things simple.

Defo heading along to this. Room booked in the silver springs and all. :D Anyone else from here heading along?

full line up on other thread siam video promo

ok kannie enjoy glad you got free.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭phoenix-MT

alright khannie. yeah were heading down friday, staying the 2 nights. Residents bar sat night i think is also on the line up by the sounds of our lot!!! :pac: I think theres about 30 of us heading down now so will have a good crew. see you there mate

Nice one. Keep an eye out for me. If you don't know what I look like let me know and I'll send you a link to a pic. Really looking forward to this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭paddyc

Keep an eye out for me. If you don't know what I look like let me know and I'll send you a link to a pic. Really looking forward to this.

Gay dating and thai boxing... thats some mix on a forum

Haha. F*ck off. I'm gonna get you for that ye bollix. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭phoenix-MT

haha lmao :D