Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The analyse that game.

• 25-03-2009 9:54pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭

So its simple really just analyse the last posters user name.

Eg mine Vain could be: extremely good looking and full of himself:p

If someone has a weird user name like ILHC3 You could use each letter as a word like: I Like Hunging Cats + Trees.

Have fun.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Vain:

- Thinks he is extremely good looking.
    - Is full of himself
    - Interferes with small animals

• Closed Accounts Posts: 458 ✭✭ohanloj3

the rigger
    male, sets people up with dodgy deals and seems to no every tom dick and harry!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

ohanloj3

Ostrichs have antlers now. like orange Juice trees. ?

what the **** does that mean?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

fago_25

Fagg*t and gigolo ordered (no) 25

• Registered Users Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

another name for Mizz
    AlabasterMask.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

Matt Holck. Makes a total tool hourly of lovely cool kittens

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 91,058 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

You're so vain, you probably think this thread is about you. You're so vain, I'll bet you think this thread is about you. Don't you? Don't you?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,141 ✭✭✭colrow

is a tciket collector on turkish trains

colrow - is a column and row expert who is currently working on the Lansdowne Road project

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭areu4real?

BigBoss is a tiny little sales assistant

• Registered Users Posts: 6,688 ✭✭✭kerash

areu4real? enjoys text speak, suspicious of others and/or wonders if you support real Madrid?

Did the sound effects for Grand Theft Auto

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 91,058 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Colm Rowe = Mike's brother.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,001 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

Mods in Windows therefore is a nerd:p

Handy on the computer tho

• Registered Users Posts: 6,121 ✭✭✭homah_7ft

Daniel Danielson from the year 6592 and has come back in time to save us from extinction.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,700 ✭✭✭✭holly1

7ft gay,simpson fan....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,001 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

Likes the smurfs, is a Kildarian and smells like holly

• Registered Users Posts: 9,487 ✭✭✭banquo

Dan Dan is a Kennedy, like Bart-Bart in the Simpsons. His age is the larger number (92) subtracted from the smaller (65).

• Registered Users Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

BANQUO

thinks all status quo fans should be banned........

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭areu4real?

^ Schizophrenic girl, stalks Joe

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

areu4real?

Ideal job is to be a full-time inspector of real vs. fake bewbs.

Spends each night dreaming of how totally excellent he would be at it, and wakes up in the morning with the sheets sticking to him ...

• Registered Users Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

is a randy little boy, who would like a bigger cream horn with his cup of tea!

Is a greasy spoon operator, who murders her customers and uses the meat to make her Ye Olde Famous Wexford Peasant Pies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,700 ✭✭✭✭holly1

Cock-a -leekey kid..

You're not far off the mark, with all the bp tabs I'm taking lol

Gerilla Jane is a revoluntionaries groupie, got an obsession with Che Gervara