Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ever glued your hand to a bottle?

• 17-03-2009 4:52am
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭

My mate just did, should i get him to hospital?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

take pictures first. Just to annoying him. Could try heat the glue somehow and rip it off

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭CHD

seanybiker wrote: »
    take pictures first. Just to annoying him. Could try heat the glue somehow and rip it off
    took pics and vid and he had made a fool of himself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭alexandros

super glue?

ha ha. Upload em.
    Ya could somehow sneak some glue onto the bottle and then try get him to get the bottle off. Then he will have 2 hands stuck to it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭alexandros

ha ha. Upload em.
    Ya could somehow sneak some glue onto the bottle and then try get him to get the bottle off. Then he will have 2 hands stuck to it.

..and take more pictures.

not to be insensitive.. but we need entertainment:D

..and take more pictures.

not to be insensitive.. but we need entertainment:D
    exactly. Its late and there is nothing on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,523 ✭✭✭kwestfan08

exactly. Its late and there is nothing on.

True that^^^. OP did you get it off yet?

still not off, did stick more glue on some cardboard and he picked that up and after ripping it of has chunks of it stuck to his hand, good craic, feck gettin a ambo.

upload the pictures. We are bored. Ah go on boy. Have some decency for us people who dont sleep. Hurry up cos kitchen confidential is on paramount and its not much fun at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭Fremen

Just smash it. Job done.

Fremen wrote: »
    Just smash it. Job done.
    it might be a plastic bottle sure

Tis glass, he smashed it and now has shards of it hanging off him, too funny.

Thnaks for the advice AH, you fail as usual. don't ever change.

CHD wrote: »
    neigh bother.we aim to please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,609 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

it might be a plastic bottle sure

Then melt it, make it like a glove then! :D

Mairt wrote: »
    Then melt it, make it like a glove then! :D
    ha ha that be deadly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

CHD wrote: »
    Tis glass, he smashed it and now has shards of it hanging off him, too funny.

AH fails?
    Where are the pics and video?

You fail.

Terry wrote: »
    AH fails?
    Where are the pics and video?

You fail.
    No video or pic was promised, you fail.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 459 ✭✭b0bsquish

you know the rules. Pics or it didn't happen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,991 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu