Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Steak & Blowjob Day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Pfffttt. This thread was made 28 days ago.

It was entitled "only 28 days to go lads"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

Yes but now it's today so this thread is the only relevant one. Well done OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Owen

I'd forgotten all about this, cheers OP!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

I feel sorry for the cows !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

I like my steak bloody.

I hope she doesnt get mixed up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

Id say someone would have better odds of winning the lotto than getting there lady to go along with s & bj day. Now im off to play the lotto:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭i71jskz5xu42pb

I feel sorry for the cows !!!

The kinda cows you go out with, I'd feel sorry for them too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

Why did I think it was march 10th? ... .whats march 10th then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 110 ✭✭yarglags

Well,we're going out for something to eat later. I'll take matters into my own hands and order a steak and see where it leads....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

march 10th was when barry sheen died

I forgot it was today, forgot to get steaks =(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,158 ✭✭✭✭Berty

OMG I just had a 12 ounce steak for lunch which I did not pay for . My boss paid for it. . I am collecting herself later on.

:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,349 ✭✭✭Samurai

feck left it too late to find a gf, suppose I've got 364 days left!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 356 ✭✭bambera

guess i know what im doing tonight so

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I hope you all get bitten ......hard!:mad:

lucky fuppers:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 891 ✭✭✭Mmmm_Lemony

Bought nice bottle of plonk, fillet steaks, onions, made a lovely 2hr marinade... then went and had a row last night with the bird i've been meeting up with lately...

Looks like steak and tug day for me, immediately followed by feelings of guilt...

Bollcox!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭Innervision

Today is me & the bf's 1 year anniversary...guess I know what his present will be!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭up them Schteps

Best Day Ever

6:00 Alarm
    6:15 Blow job
    6:30 Massive, satisfying sh!t while reading the sports section
    7:00 Breakfast—steak and eggs, coffee and toast—all cooked by naked,
    buxom wench who bends over a lot
    7:30 Limo arrives
    7:45 Several beers en route to the airport
    9:15 Flight in personal Lear jet
    9:30 Limo to Mirage Resort Golf Club (blow job en-route)
    9:45 Play front nine (3 under par)
    11:45 Lunch—steak and lobster, 3 beers and bottle of Dom Perignon
    12:15 Blow job
    12:30 Play back nine (4 under)
    2:15 Limo back to airport (several bourbons)
    2:30 Fly to Bahamas
    3:30 Late afternoon fishing expedition with all-female crew, all nude
    who also bend over a lot
    4:30 Land world record Marlin (1234lbs)—on light tackle
    5:00 Fly home, massage and hand job by naked Jessica Alba
    (bending over, naturally)
    6:45 sh!t, shower and shave
    7:00 Watch news—Whole Chelsea team assassinated
    7:30 Dinner—lobster appetisers, Dom Perignon (1953), big juicy
    fillet steak followed by ice cream served on a big pair of tits
    9:00 Napoleon Brandy and Habanos cigars in front of wall-sized TV
    as you watch football game
    9:30 Sex with three women, all with lesbian tendencies
    11:00 Massage and Jacuzzi with tasty pizza snacks and a cleansing beer
    11:30 Night-cap blow job
    11:45 In bed alone
    11:50 A 22-second fart which changes note 4 times and forces the dog to leave the room
    11:51 Laugh yourself to sleep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

11:50 A 22-second fart which changes note 4 times and forces the dog to leave the room

Lol brilliant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

Thanks to this thread I've only just discovered that today is steak and bj day. I was wondering why there seemed to be a lot of steak ads on TV (Superquinn, Supervalu etc.) during the past week. Anyway, I think it's a great idea and could be considered another blow for the brotherhood.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Can't wait for smoked salmon and lick-out day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭thebigcheese22

mikom wrote: »

I thought that was Valentines Day??:confused:

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,631 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

mikom wrote: »

Im pretty sure they both taste the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

bought my own steak earlier today....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

I had Sushi today, no steak. So I have to tell the missus that its 2 BJ's to make up for it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Steak & Blowjob day sucks without the steak and the blowjob. :(

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,238 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Aye :(

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

Aye :(

Aw its ok guys I'm in the same boat as ye today... :o

I'l just be getting my S & B on Monday! ;)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,809 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Aw its ok guys I'm in the same boat as ye today... :o

I'l just be getting my S & B on Monday! ;)

Ah its not the same having it on Monday mate, could you imagine telling the other half she wasn't getting anything on valentines until the 18th??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

I got neither a B.J. or steak.:(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

bj & bj day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Meh, just like a normal day for me :D

jonny24ie wrote: »
    Ah its not the same having it on Monday mate, could you imagine telling the other half she wasn't getting anything on valentines until the 18th??

Tbh I dont think she'd have a problem with that! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

OK, I like, forgot to find a girl willing to do this for today, any girls from Cork want to party? You make the Steak I'll bring the Meat.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Best Day Ever

6:00 Alarm
    6:15 Blow job
    6:30 Massive, satisfying sh!t while reading the sports section
    7:00 Breakfast—steak and eggs, coffee and toast—all cooked by naked,
    buxom wench who bends over a lot
    7:30 Limo arrives
    7:45 Several beers en route to the airport
    9:15 Flight in personal Lear jet
    9:30 Limo to Mirage Resort Golf Club (blow job en-route)
    9:45 Play front nine (3 under par)
    11:45 Lunch—steak and lobster, 3 beers and bottle of Dom Perignon
    12:15 Blow job
    12:30 Play back nine (4 under)
    2:15 Limo back to airport (several bourbons)
    2:30 Fly to Bahamas
    3:30 Late afternoon fishing expedition with all-female crew, all nude
    who also bend over a lot
    4:30 Land world record Marlin (1234lbs)—on light tackle
    5:00 Fly home, massage and hand job by naked Jessica Alba
    (bending over, naturally)
    6:45 sh!t, shower and shave
    7:30 Dinner—lobster appetisers, Dom Perignon (1953), big juicy
    fillet steak followed by ice cream served on a big pair of tits
    9:00 Napoleon Brandy and Habanos cigars in front of wall-sized TV
    as you watch football game
    9:30 Sex with three women, all with lesbian tendencies
    11:00 Massage and Jacuzzi with tasty pizza snacks and a cleansing beer
    11:30 Night-cap blow job
    11:45 In bed alone

You mean:

Blowjob
    Shìte
    Blowjob
    Golf
    Alcohol
    Blowjob
    Golf
    Bahamas
    Handjob
    Alcohol
    Blowjob
    Fart
    Sleep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Days over and i got nothing.
    And I hope all who did burn in hell for all eternity.
    Pack of vankers:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 891 ✭✭✭Mmmm_Lemony

Best day ever!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

Lemony, I'm glad to hear that things went down OK for you on the day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

sir i have never lolled so hard in my life