Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I got a box tonight....

• 01-03-2009 3:39am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭

Should I let the Gardai sort it out or people I know who know the scum is who hit me sort it out?!

Basically I was sitting there minding my own business when a Scumbag punches me for no reason and runs off.:mad:Busted me nose.

Should I inflict me own justice of or bring him to justice?

I waent starting anything tonight either,totally unprovoked:mad:

The pussy ran off after:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭#Smokey#

An eye for an eye leaves everyone blind.....But kneecaps grow back ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

#Smokey# wrote: »
    No they don't. Your kneecaping technique is obviously ****e.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

Gardai ! Its real life not the Soprano's !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Report it to the Guards. Didn't the whole Limerick feud start over a playground row between two teenagers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

K-Jet wrote: »
    Report it to the Guards. Didn't the whole Limerick feud start over a playground row between two teenagers

I did report it too the Gardai,but they siad I have to be willing to go to court with it.

On the other hand my friend got the scums name.

Hope he burns a slow death in hell:mad::mad:

What would be more rewarding,A fine or a kicking?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭#Smokey#

ScumLord wrote: »
    No they don't. Your kneecaping technique is obviously ****e.

I never said kneecapping them now.This is AH after all we are more civilised than that.
    If you must know I use a hammer though to kneecap.My technique must not be as honed as a scumlord such as yourself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Moral of the story, buy yourself a Wildey! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

I did report it too the Gardai,but they siad I have to be willing to go to court with it.

On the other hand my friend got the scums name.

Hope he burns a slow death in hell:mad::mad:

What would be more rewarding,A fine or a kicking?

Let the cops sort it out. If they have any previous convictions etc you're revenge will be all the more sweet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

if ya know who it was just catch him some night and give him slaps. He be grand

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭raah!

#Smokey# wrote: »

An eye for an eye leaves two people with one less eye each. Unless one of them goes an eye for two eyes... or something like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,639 ✭✭✭PeakOutput

who cares

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Ruu wrote: »

Moral of the story, buy yourself a Wildey! :)
    He never even bothered to get his camera back!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

Should I let the Gardai sort it out or people I know who know the scum is who hit me sort it out?!

Basically I was sitting there minding my own business when a Scumbag punches me for no reason and runs off.:mad:Busted me nose.

Should I inflict me own justice of or bring him to justice?

I waent starting anything tonight either,totally unprovoked:mad:

The pussy ran off after:mad:

break him up just don't get caught doing it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭HoLLLLLaments

lol@all the smiley faces id box u too. wtf do u keep taling about giving him a kicking for revenge for. u never will cos ur a ****bag. if u were gonna u woudnt come postin about it on a online forum. ud just go and spit em and lol @ em runnin away sounds like u just got stitched imo and are a bi ****bag who cant defend himself which is fine until u start postin on a forum like ur ****in a hardman and are gonna rambo his ass

yeh u are a big girls blouse btw just lick ur wounds cos u wnt do anything. or get a claim. probly worth like 10 spots to u if u put a nice spin on it.

great english, can i get a translation ?

or maybe ill teach you some phrases for future refferance when you get a job...

" would you like fries with that "

" 5 for a show 10 for a blow "

the interwebs hardy stuff is easy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Whoa, so they took my advice. Nice one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

Eh?

S.I.R wrote: »
    great english, can i get a translation ?

or maybe ill teach you some phrases for future refferance when you get a job...

" would you like fries with that "

" 5 for a show 10 for a blow "

the interwebs hardy stuff is easy.

i have a job u lifefish me be a poker player. u be a busto rentboy. made more this year at 5/10 hu than u did in ur life renting boy.

lol@all the smiley faces id box u too. wtf do u keep taling about giving him a kicking for revenge for. u never will cos ur a ****bag. if u were gonna u woudnt come postin about it on a online forum. ud just go and spit em and lol @ em runnin away sounds like u just got stitched imo and are a bi ****bag who cant defend himself which is fine until u start postin on a forum like ur ****in a hardman and are gonna rambo his ass

i have a job u lifefish me be a poker player. u be a busto rentboy. made more this year at 5/10 hu than u did in ur life renting boy.

You're just embarrassing yourself.

OP; Guards are useless at this kind athing in my experience. If you've got it in you, i'd definitely return the punch, if not, just drop it and let it go. No point holding a grudge for nothing. Scumbags are everywhere, you just got unlucky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭Esel
    Not Your Ornery Onager

..ur ****in a hardman and are gonna rambo his ass
    Have you ever actually fcuked a hard man, or rambo'd his ass yourself? Thought not.

Not your ornery onager

im no rent boy, you'd be sure that id be a well paid one, but no im quite sucessful in my career of stroke-ology...

also, being a dole scammer doesn't count as a job....

so thats another un-employed fcuktard :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭tallaght01

After people get a slap they're always saying stuff like " i know a few boys who'll sort him out" when in reality they don't.

Most of us don't know anyone aside from our really closest mates who'd be willing to go to someone's gaff, probably break in, and give them a hiding.

Let's be honest.

Call the cops. They're pretty useless, but at least it's some kind of recorded complaint of he does it again.

Don't forget the icepack :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

K-Jet wrote: »
    Report it to the Guards.

If that's your real location, OP, you probably shouldn't bother. You may get fitted up for murder.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,158 ✭✭✭✭Berty

I got a punch from a guy a few years back in the wee hours of the morning in town. He thought I was my brother. My brother sends work to his factory and he thought my brother was sending too much work so punched my brother(or so he thought).

My bro's boss visited his boss and they both visited him on the factory floor. After he finally admitted he punched my brother on a work related issue his boss informed him it was actually his brother(AKA me) and put him on straight nights instead of straight days FOREVER.

Justice for the little guy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

money talks tallagh

if the OP knows who the person was and has a few quid spare, then I'd recomend gettin in touch witha dodgey solicitor and havin him discuss the matter with some of his less pleasent clients, name given, cash deposited in trust, anononimity and Lawyer client confidentiality protects the OP, scummy ruffiianz get a few quid for crack in jail, OP gets to 'have it sorted'

otherwise you could log on to an anonomyous web forum and vent about it for a bit :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,164 ✭✭✭hobochris

Call the cops and make a complaint don't expect it to go any further as they are useless in these matters(scumbags word against yours etc...).

Then get a freind (not known tothe scumbag) to give him a propper hide'n.

That way you get your street justice and dont get caught, The gards cant link te hide'n back to you; and all you say to the gards if they try is "do you really think id be stupid enough to lower myself to his level? if I was then I wouldnt have reported it in the first place".

That way you get away clean & If it goes to court even better. scumbag will think twice the next time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,565 ✭✭✭jaffa20

In Donegal? I'm guessing it was Letterkenny? It has become a lot more scummy in recent years. You should report it. They normally take small things a lot more seriously up north.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Where's The_Citizen when you need him?

Oh wait, he's probably getting Rambo'd in the ass by HoLLLLLaments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Banned.

Thread closed because of too many people advocating violence against others.
    Normally I'd ban someone for that, but the OP did ask for it.

For future reference, advocating violence against others will get you banned.