Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

OLYMPUS CARD ROOM--WEEKLY SCHEDULE

• 15-02-2009 12:20am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭

Monday €40 freeze out
    8,000 starting stack
    18min blinds

Tuesday €15 + €5 unlimited rebuys for first 4 levels + €5 top-up
    3000 starting stack/3000 rebuy/5000 top-up
    15min blinds

Wednesday €55 freezeout €1000 guaranteed
    10000 starting stack
    20min blinds

Thursday €25+€10 rebuy or top-up
    4000 starting stack 5000 rebuy/top-up
    15min blinds

Friday €110 freezeout €2000 guaranteed
    12000 starting stack
    20 min blinds for first 4levels/25min levels from there on

Saturday XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXCLOSEDXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Sunday €65 scalps freezeout (€10 for scalp)
    10000 starting stack
    18 min blinds

**All reg fees included.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭LongAA

Just wondering after your great success on opening night what were the numbers like for last nights tournament?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

LongAA wrote: »
    Just wondering after your great success on opening night what were the numbers like for last nights tournament?

21 , i won :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭Jumping_Jack

26 sunday night
    21 monday night

yes nicky won last night(obviously got lucky :p)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭kakak1

26 sunday night
    21 monday night

yes nicky won last night(obviously got lucky :p)

I made sure he wasn't lucky enough to win the draw :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,145 ✭✭✭bottom feeder

nicnicnic wrote: »
    21 , i won :rolleyes:

FISH.GIF

kakak1 wrote: »

impressive ticket picking imo

kakak1 wrote: »

ssssuuuuusssssssssshhhhhhhhhhh its to controversial to be discussed :D

How where the numbers for Tuesday. Should make it down for tonight's game.

LongAA wrote: »
    How where the numbers for Tuesday. Should make it down for tonight's game.

21 again last night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 72 ✭✭adhoc

can u tell me where this venue is please

Adhoc its located down by the park, it was previously the shamrock casino. if your still unsure try www.olympusclubcasino.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 584 ✭✭✭aidankk

what time does the game start tonight...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭cuterob

is it in the same place? in that unit behind the petrol station?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 403 ✭✭TheRock

cuterob wrote: »
    is it in the same place? in that unit behind the petrol station?

Yes Rob, thats the spot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 650 ✭✭✭pgodkin

What times does the monday night game start anyone????

pgodkin wrote: »
    What times does the monday night game start anyone????

reg @ 8:00pm
    starts @ 8:30pm

reg @ 8:00pm
    starts @ 8:30pm

Great Thanks might be down for this did u get many runners last week??

Philip the Phish

Great Thanks might be down for this did u get many runners last week??

Philip the Phish

21 runners for this last week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭gigetheman

21 runners for this last week.

and a fish called nicky power won this last week :D

gigetheman wrote: »
    and a fish called nicky power won this last week :D

Ill give you that tun for the bet that you hustled out of me when i was drunk, tonight if your in

ill tell you what you pay my entry for tonights tournament and well call it quits ok (special offer) and im on that party poker thing you wanted

deal

doesnt matter i;ll bet u both :D c u tonight!

and who do i look out for name wise??????

Dont worry second out :o, knew i was behind with my Ak on a KQ6 flop, and called of the rest of stack to see if i was right! (set of 6;s :rolleyes:) i am a fish:(

Great little club down there, nice tables, chips, good dealers! GP from Fox and the Boyz, i expect nothin less from waterford lads!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭caesars pal

bump

bump

what time does tonights (sunday) game starts?

reg at 6:30pm
    starts at 7pm

the free weekend with flights 5star hotel and Premiership match tickets added for the last two Friday nights game was a great addition for the players Lads fair play, who won it and whats the game there going to

the fish johnaton lynch who is only capable of winning a free draw :D:D:D

is of to see man utd versus arsenal in may with a friend..prize included 2 match tickets,flights and 5star accomadation all curtiosy of the olympus card room.

congrats also to una ayres and ron sinnot who chopped friday nights game for €1100 each..

excellent turn with 40 runners for this...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 139 ✭✭urallfish

I have to say it has to be the best game in the south on a friday night. Great turnout too, made final table AGAIN CHIP LEADER! As usual got unlucky getttin closer came 5th still really enjoyed the game. Oh ye lynchy you lucky animal u even fished ur way through a draw and hit!

urallfish wrote: »
    I have to say it has to be the best game in the south on a friday night. Great turnout too, made final table AGAIN CHIP LEADER! As usual got unlucky getttin closer came 5th still really enjoyed the game. Oh ye lynchy you lucky animal u even fished ur way through a draw and hit!

when you play 9/10 against KK and you flop a house:eek: your bound to be chip leader but agree keith was a brillant game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 108 ✭✭i didn't do it

was there much of a turnout for last sunday's game

30 runners last sunday

7pm start on a sunday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭edward543350

is there a game tonite?

there is a 55 game with a 10 sclap so 65 total and there will be 30/35 runners for this game tonight

Is tonights games still the €40 game??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 265 ✭✭WhalloranIRL

Is tonights games still the €40 game??

Yeah its €40 with a €1000 GTD @ 8.30 just got the text :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 356 ✭✭Mullicker

Is any money taken from prizepool for leagues?

Mullicker wrote: »
    Is any money taken from prizepool for leagues?

think its about 5% not greater then €100 for any tournament, not 100% on this will check for you