Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Stephen Ireland does it again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭Gone Drinking

He's just a fcuking weirdo..

Great footballer though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,661 ✭✭✭Voodoomelon

I don't believe it, is he taking the p*ss or what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,712 ✭✭✭✭R.O.R

Red & White car? Think he's on the wrong side of the city for that colour scheme.

Cracking player, just a few screws loose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,819 ✭✭✭✭peasant

Pity he isn't a fly ....then he would have taste buds in his legs as well, not just football skills :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,688 ✭✭✭✭mickdw

That is enough to never allow him near the irish team again. Its a disgrace. Would Audi even allow that near one of their dealers for servicing? It goes against everything that an audi should be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,141 ✭✭✭notahappycamper

Sweet Jesus!

Does the Mrs make him do it or is pink his favourite colour?!

Ruined another car....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,314 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

He done the jeep in aid of cancer research so that is kind of understandable as it was for a good charitable cause, but he really should not be allowed drive an Audi like that and the people who made it like it that should be shunned by the trade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭Martron

more money than sense..... i mean taste

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,462 ✭✭✭TheBazman

Apparently the Range Rover belonged to the missus - I hope the same is true of the Audi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 651 ✭✭✭CLADA

The Cork colours boy:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,791 ✭✭✭Linoge

He done the jeep in aid of cancer research

How does making himself look like a rediculous help cancer research??:eek:

Surely he'd be better off donating some money??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,157 ✭✭✭Johnny Utah

I'd take the Lamborghini Murcielago tbh. Stunning car.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,822 ✭✭✭✭EPM

oh sweet jebus...maybe its in support of the cork hurlers...ahem...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 363 ✭✭cancan

Proof that Top Gear were right about Audi drivers.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,413 ✭✭✭HashSlinging

A brand new dawn.

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 41,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

aah leave him alone - he's still mourning the loss of his granny!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,143 ✭✭✭flanzer

He's at it again. This time I think he nearly got it right! If it was for me I'd have gone all black. He turned a bland Bentley into a bit of a monster. I'm not going to mention the upholstery.....

car_main_0310_59708a.jpg

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/news/532998/Round-the-Bentley-Manchester-City-star-Stephen-Ireland-buys-girl-flash-motor.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

I think it's a great idea. No-one can ever accuse him of following the crowd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,849 ✭✭✭Redisle

At least he hasn't slapped on an unreal spoiler and a "sports" exhaust.
    Let's also hope he hasn't installed flashing red strobe lights to go with the look.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭Annuv

Confab wrote: »
    I think it's a great idea. No-one can ever accuse him of following the crowd.

He should have his license revoked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,204 ✭✭✭Kenny_D

car_03_0310_59716a.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 806 ✭✭✭bonzos

This guy has serious issues!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 66,132 ✭✭✭✭unkel
    Chauffe, Marcel, chauffe!

bonzos wrote: »

Nah. He's just a skanger. With money. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,158 ✭✭✭donmeister

Is it wrong that I like his Audi R8? :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,822 ✭✭✭✭EPM

donmeister wrote: »
    Is it wrong that I like his Audi R8? :o

Depends, are you blind?:D

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 41,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

bonzos wrote: »
    He is still upset and grieving after the fake deaths of his grandmothers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

unkel wrote: »
    Nah. He's just a skanger. With money. :D

No he's actually bonkers but I wouldn't say no to having the little fecker playing centre mid for us next Saturday.

And he has more grannies than a bingo hall

EPM wrote: »
    Depends, are you blind?:D

Yes, im typing this on my braille keyboard as we speak! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 161 ✭✭steve french

why do footballers have no taste when it come's to cars:confused: and why do most of them buy the same cars:confused: you would think that some of them would be a little different and put their 100000 to good use by maybe buying a mk2 escort and turning it in to a supercar without changing the look
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ypg8Yqub3S8

why do footballers have no taste when it come's to cars:confused: and why do most of them buy the same cars:confused: you would think that some of them would be a little different and put their 100000 to good use by maybe buying a mk2 escort and turning it in to a supercar without changing the look

lol_cat-12926.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 500 ✭✭✭slickmcvic

article-1126666-0332590D000005DC-980_468x286.jpg

...what a faggit...there has to be something wrong with that lad he's a talented footballer but his style and taste in cars is warped!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,157 ✭✭✭Johnny Utah

^^ I like the R8.

Think there's a lot of jealousy on this thread!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 161 ✭✭steve french

^^ I like the R8.

Think there's a lot of jealousy on this thread!

i think most people like the r8 myself included but it's what he has done to it