Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Doublethink and Extra Weird - 2 Experimental Poetry/Hip Hop tracks

Options
  • 24-01-2009 12:01am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1

Hello everyone. I'm a writer, poet, and hip hop artist. Read my poetry, or listen to it on YouTube, and let me know what you think.

Doublethink