Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Metman = Met-man

• 15-01-2009 12:18am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,998 ✭✭✭

You've caused mass confusion across the forum. I think its cause your an attention seeking git:).

For all the still confused he's one and the same. Says its cause of computer probs:rolleyes:

Well whichever one you are your still posting the same drivel

Wellcome back:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,155 ✭✭✭metman

Paulzx wrote: »
    You've caused mass confusion across the forum. I think its cause your an attention seeking git:).

For all the still confused he's one and the same. Says its cause of computer probs:rolleyes:

Well whichever one you are your still posting the same drivel

Wellcome back:)

Cheers Trumpton, I probably should have done this myself, as it appears I over-estimated the deductive reasoning ability of half of AGS & DFB by sticking a - in the middle of my username....this occurred after I had downloaded some porn.... work related material.... that apparently contained a virus.

Thanks mate :)

All cars MP out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,357 ✭✭✭Eru

metman wrote: »
    I over-estimated the deductive reasoning ability of half of AGS & DFB

Im not affiliated with Nog :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 404 ✭✭ScubaDave

Not that this comment is orientated towards anyone in particular....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭TheNog

Is this a new years resolutions of some members here?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,155 ✭✭✭metman

Eru wrote: »
    Im not affiliated with Nog :mad:

Now how are we supposed to tell Eroo from Eru!!! :D

Maybe if one of them had a hyphen........nah forget it :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,998 ✭✭✭Paulzx

Do yiz have some ambition to work undercover or something. All this switching identities crap:confused:

Paulzx wrote: »
    Do yiz have some ambition to work undercover or something. All this switching identities crap:confused:

Paul

Do you not know there is a dose of this going arond?

prince1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,938 ✭✭✭deadwood

TheNog wrote: »
    Paul

Do you not know there is a dose of this going arond?

prince1.jpg
    Am I missing something with the occasional Prince references, Nog?

Is it the Artist formerly known as....thing?

I'm still down with the kids, amn't I?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,084 ✭✭✭eroo

metman wrote: »
    Now how are we supposed to tell Eroo from Eru!!! :D

Maybe if one of them had a hyphen........nah forget it :P

If only I had enough money to pay a subscription(points finger at Eru), I'd change my bloody username..it was chosen back when I was a dreamy git in school, and now the git in college wants to change it because he'd much rather prefer something that means something to him :( (waits for pity, then for someone to give me their credit card details so I can pay the subscription;))

deadwood wrote: »

Is it the Artist formerly known as....thing?

Correct and right, horse

deadwood wrote: »
    I'm still down with the kids, amn't I?

Now its the

new_kids400.jpg
    eroo wrote: »
    If only I had enough money to pay a subscription(points finger at Eru), I'd change my bloody username..it was chosen back when I was a dreamy git in school, and now the git in college wants to change it because he'd much rather prefer something that means something to him :( (waits for pity, then for someone to give me their credit card details so I can pay the subscription;))

Get a job, ye bum :D

TheNog wrote: »
    Get a job, ye bum :D

Is that a no to your credit card details then?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,357 ✭✭✭Eru

eroo wrote: »
    Is that a no to your credit card details then?:D

Jeez, students! Always asking for more of my money.

I will pay for 1 month if you organise so I can pay for you (It will automatically pay another subscription for me if I try)

Oh and you should all know the real mcCoy from cheap imitations :D

Eru wrote: »
    Jeez, students! Always asking for more of my money.

I will pay for 1 month if you organise so I can pay for you (It will automatically pay another subscription for me if I try)

Oh and you should all know the real mcCoy from cheap imitations :D

Hey, I'm a student..if I don't ask I don't recieve!:D

Don't worry Eru, I do actually have some finance, so we will see if there are any new names in the future!:pac:

Btw, the real 'mcCoy' would spell his name properly..'McCoy':P Not that I know him or anything!