Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Happy Christmas.

• 24-12-2008 4:01pm
    Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,584 CMod ✭✭✭✭

I'd just like to say Happy Christmas to all in Motors and all the best for the new year! :)

And a big thanks to kbannon, unkel & peasant for all their hard work this year, great job lads.

:):):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,147 ✭✭✭E92

SteveC wrote: »
    And a big thanks to kbannon, unkel & peasant for all their hard work this year, great job lads.

You ass licker:D!

Seriously though, happy Crimbo to everyone.

Anyway, I'm out of here for a few days:)!

I guess that we can look forward to plenty of bickering once again in the New Year:D!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,584 CMod ✭✭✭✭Steve

E92 wrote: »
    You ass licker:D!
    Only thing I'll be licking is the spoon after the Christmas pud later. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,525 ✭✭✭DanGerMus

Mewwy Chwistmas...evewy one...

<<<Limps out on dodgey leg and crutch.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Lads Happy Christmas to ye all. May we have many happy fights in 2009. Here's a pic of all those petrol heads that attended the Christmas Motors Meet 2008. Hope to see more faces next Feb at our next one. Motors seem to be ever increasing and fair play to the Mods who listen to all our crap.
    I'm sure we can try turn a new leaf between some members on here for the new year:D

Happy Crimbo again
    Gary
    DSC03794copy.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 9,366 ✭✭✭ninty9er

Nollaig shona agus bliain nua mhaise dibh go léir.

I hope everyone gets what they want, and more importantly that Mrs. Everyone gets what she wants for fear of the consequences:D

Have a good one.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,809 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

ninty9er wrote: »
    and more importantly that Mrs. Everyone gets what she wants for fear of the consequences:D
    Have a good one.

You have your finger on the pulse there OK :D

Have a Cool Yule and Drive Safe everyone

Seven Worlds will Collide

• Registered Users Posts: 26,149 ✭✭✭✭Berty

* Sniff

I love you guys. :P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

Merry Christmas to one and all.

• Registered Users Posts: 769 ✭✭✭AirsoftEire.com

Happy Christmas everyone! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,144 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

santavette.jpg

Merry Christmas to everyone on Motors. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

SteveC wrote: »
    I'd just like to say Happy Christmas to all in Motors and all the best for the new year! :)

And the same to you.

• Registered Users Posts: 460 ✭✭alo1587

Merry Christmas everyone....and drive carefully.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Merry Christmas!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭Tipsy Mac

Merry Christmas lads, hopefully 2009 brings lots more motoring discussion and banter :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,863 ✭✭✭✭crosstownk

Yeah - Happy Christmas to all. Drive safe and keep her between the ditches.

All the best for 2009 - and those of us in the motor industry know that we're going to need all the luck we can get next year...............

• Registered Users Posts: 2,185 ✭✭✭NewApproach

Merry Christmas everyone!!

• Registered Users Posts: 26,149 ✭✭✭✭Berty

On a slightly more serious note:

Make sure you do not consider putting a drink to your lips if you plan on driving. If you see somebody planning on driving with a drink in them try to say it to them.

Lets make sure we all come back to the forum safely and in one piece.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,668 ✭✭✭eringobragh

Best ishes to all. Working the next 2 nights here but off until January 2nd after ,so thats something:D ....Nollaig shona agus mise le meas! & on that note..

What do you call people who are afraid of Santa Claus? CLAUStrophobic

........awaits infraction :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

happy christmas to everyone!

not long before im on the roads again 5hrs drive up the road to meet the missus for new years!! gonna be fun!! :D

safe driving everyone, chat to ye all in the new year!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,279 ✭✭✭snowman707

Happy Christmas, to all !

Stay safe over the holidays & in 2009,