Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Personalised Irish Sun newspaper £3.99 delivered {usually £23.98}

• 08-12-2008 11:53pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,340 CMod ✭✭✭✭

CREATE.jpg
    [Link]

Fill in the persons details, select the front page category 'christmas gifts' & one of the 4 article options available. Then choose 'The Irish Sun £19.99' newspaper option and upload a photo.

Enter the code SCOOPSUN at checkout, and all you pay is the £3.99 p&p.

You then recieve the FRONT PAGE of the paper.

Order as many as you want, but p&p will be charged for each one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,035 ✭✭✭Funkyzeit

davton wrote: »

Well the Sun themsevles do it all the time....

2:30 on

Don't buy the Sun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 846 ✭✭✭tantipie

davton wrote: »
    CREATE.jpg
    [Link]

Fill in the persons details, select the front page category 'christmas gifts' & one of the 4 article options available. Then choose 'The Irish Sun £19.99' newspaper option and upload a photo.

Enter the code SCOOPSUN at checkout, and all you pay is the £3.99 p&p.

You then recieve the FRONT PAGE of the paper.

Order as many as you want, but p&p will be charged for each one.

only cost me £2.99:p
    it is so coooooollll

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,591 ✭✭✭✭rob316

Funkyzeit wrote: »
    Well the Sun themsevles do it all the time....

2:30 on

Don't buy the Sun

Beat me to it. :D

Remember the 96.
    Boycott the Sun and any other rag they sell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,991 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 237 ✭✭cycling is fun

l got it for free

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,970 ✭✭✭kingshankly

DONT BUY THE SUN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,035 ✭✭✭Soarer

Would be banned if I typed what I want to, so I'll refrain.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

if you don't like the bargin why bother replying about it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Happy2

hmm.. system seems to be down for me.
    Well worth the money for a laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,343 ✭✭✭johnfás

Doesn't seem to accept the code anymore.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 greenhill

it works if you make sure the paper you choose is the irish sun

it only works on the christmas ones and the funny one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭RastaRed

Rag

Justice For The 96
    Dont Buy The S*n

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭ch750536

Don't buy the Sun. Lies about the dead & dying to make a profit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,606 ✭✭✭jaykay74

This isn't The Sun though. From the link below it claims to be an independent company. They do headlines from loads of papers and magazines.

http://www.makingthenews.co.uk/more_info.asp?current_id=57

Anyways, thanks OP...

rob316 wrote: »
    Beat me to it. :D

Remember the 96.
    Boycott the Sun and any other rag they sell.
    ch750536 wrote: »
    Don't buy the Sun. Lies about the dead & dying to make a profit.
    RastaRed wrote: »
    Rag

Justice For The 96
    Dont Buy The S*n

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,111 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

Everybody buy the Sun to piss off Pool fans!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 160 ✭✭04KY

Oh f*ck off Liverpool "fans"! I work with a guy from Liverpool, goes to games, a real fan, he reads the Sun. Ye live in Ireland ffs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 506 ✭✭✭Cully

How about all you people saying don't buy the sun to kiss my f***ing ass??

This is a great idea and is only a spoof which is actually a very good idea for a present. Especially at this time of year.

If you have something bad to say about the sun... Go away and find a proper thread to whinge about it. Stop flamebaiting in here which is not welcome.

Thanks for the post OP. Pity I didn't know about this when a colleague left a couple of weeks ago.

EDIT: Ah so these are all Liverpool fans... typical football hooligans hijacking and spamming threads they are not welcome in. I'm sure they wouldn't be happy if we all went to the liverpool threads and spammed "UP MAN UTD" every second post?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭Bluetonic

Last two posts reported for abuse.

Cop on lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,413 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Will some of ye ever grow up?! :rolleyes: