Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Seoige

• 05-12-2008 5:00pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,603 ✭✭✭

Maybe it's just me, but when this show started, it was Grainne & Joe sitting across from their guests and interviewing them, now that Joe's gone and Sile's in his place, this seems to have changed. it'snow like the two sisters are on display when they're talking, as if they're on a showroom window or on a pedestal...like i said, maybe i'm just reading too much into it...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,603 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

any takers then???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Do I dare?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

rovert wrote: »
    Do I dare?

Yeah..that occurred to me too...like as if they were on display....really hate them though...although I'D pop the younger one after a few pints :D

Where are they from anyways...are they Cunnies ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,551 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Yeah..that occurred to me too...like as if they were on display....really hate them though...although I'D pop the younger one after a few pints :D

Where are they from anyways...are they Cunnies ???

They're from Spiddal which is the D4 of Connemara.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,711 ✭✭✭Hrududu

I saw this for the first time today. At one point they took a phone call. While yer man was going on about whatever the camera just stayed on the Seoiges sitting there listening. It just went on too long. I almost got uncomfortable just watching them sitting there listening.

They're from Spiddal which is the D4 of Connemara.:D

hmmm, these kind of people are now called G4.

anyway, thank god someone else noticed this too & i'm not just seeing things that ain't there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭giftgrub

I find them both quiet scary looking to be honest

Could the Seoiges have gotten their screen start with Stanley Kubrick?

That was then
    shining-twins.jpg

This is now

2988064726_3484bb08d9.jpg?v=0

giftgrub wrote: »
    I find them both quiet scary looking to be honest

are you serius? at risk of this becoming a smut thread, they're bloody gorgeous!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Not mad on either of them. Heard Grainne is terrible for trying to get freebies. Dont like Sile either. I cant really understand why they would put two similar people on the same team. I thought the idea was to have to different hosts.

Though I dont think I have seen anything as bad as The Afternoon Show's "How To Talk To Your Kids About The Recession" piece. Laughable. And they have more cooking pieces than The Restaurant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

are you serius? at risk of this becoming a smut thread, they're bloody gorgeous!

www.specsavers.ie

AnonoBoy wrote: »

you were saying something?

Bam!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

I'd throw a shot of gizz on those beads!!!

you were saying something?

Bam!

GAH! My eyes!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭vivadeadponies

giftgrub: my little brother was saying the exact same thing to me a few days ago about the twins from the shining!

GAH! My eyes!
    *points finger in air and in a goofy voice* aha! their beauty has blinded you! now let that be a lesson to you!

They've made me into a ghey. I like the mens now.

hmmm...i suspect someone already did;)

any other thoughts on the suject?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 535 ✭✭✭Westwood

they're mulchie mullagh culchies that got makeovers and try to speak with d4 accents, they make me sick to my stomach..would i ride them? yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

Grainne Seoige could handle at least five at a time.

K4t wrote: »
    Grainne Seoige could handle at least five at a time.

...eh?:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭SWEETCAN2000

I honestly can't see it. I find their eyebrows very distracting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭Teacherman

They are both lovely. Grainne is all woman. She has a fair pair of...eyebrows and..ah jaysus better go.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

I wood :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 107 ✭✭vgv

Theyre very nice.Id personally pay to watch them do porn together.:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

Are they robots?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 458 ✭✭ohanloj3

dey r d two most annoyin people in the world, really wreck my head, id love to slap dem both! imagine bein der parents-god love em!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 883 ✭✭✭moe_sizlak

ohanloj3 wrote: »
    dey r d two most annoyin people in the world, really wreck my head, id love to slap dem both! imagine bein der parents-god love em!

your text wrecks my head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,682 ✭✭✭deisemum

I saw the first 15 mins of today's show. Jaysus I kept staring at Sile's face as it looked very odd, very swollen bee sting look to it indeed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 tayto2009

start up a grainne and sile gallery ................get attaching

Aye, captain!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 tayto2009

great pic any more?