Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Have you any dirty pictures of your o/h?

• 24-11-2008 8:59pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,738 ✭✭✭

I find these people rather silly, false and a whole lot of other things I won't state right now.
    http://www.nwanews.com/nwat/news/71375/`

A Bella Vista couple found out the hard way that when a wife sends nude pictures of herself to her husband's cell phone, these pictures can end up on the Internet.

Phillip and Tina Sherman filed a lawsuit Friday against McDonald's Corp.; Mathews Management Co., which owns the McDonald's franchise on Sixth Street in Fayetteville; and Aaron Brummley, a manager of the restaurant.

The Shermans seek more than $ 3 million in damages after nude photos of Tina Sherman were posted on a Web site and she received threatening and harassing text and phone messages, according to the lawsuit.

Phillip Sherman on July 5 left his cell phone in the McDonald's restaurant. His wife had previously sent nude pictures of herself to this cell phone for his own use, according to the complaint.

Brummley called Phillip Sherman's mother using this cell phone and said he would keep the cell phone until Phillip Sherman could come pick it up. Before Phillip Sherman could return to the restaurant to get the phone, his wife received text messages from his phone.

"I've seen your pictures Tina, I liked what I saw," one message stated, according to the complaint.

After Tina Sherman learned that it would take 72 hours to completely delete the photos from the site, she became more mortified, cried uncontrollably and continued to suffer emotional distress, the lawsuit claims.

Someone posted a message on the Web site that they needed to send the pictures to her son.

She also became very scared after someone left a voice message on her phone saying "I am going to find you and know what's gonna happen when I do."

Brummley refused to comment, referring the matter to company officials. McDonald's officials and franchise owners did not return messages seeking comment.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

I have dirty pictures of your OH if you are interested.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

I have loads of pics of my gf naked. My ex naked. A girl who has never been either naked. Women are voyeurs...they love it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 550 ✭✭✭mcauley

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,738 ✭✭✭Jay D

nah sure I have vids posted online and all already, this is just a test thread to see how many new friendsI can make.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Nah, I get to see the real thing instead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Sharing is caring

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,109 ✭✭✭ThE_IVIAcIVIAIV

i don't have any pics of my O/H but i do have pics of YORE MA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

i don't have any pics of my O/H but i do have pics of YORE MA
    Wow!
    That's amazing.
    Next you're going to tell us something awesome about the Hoff and Chuck Norris and then post a few pics of lolcats and how MSN chat rooms are brilliant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

^hes finally snapped!! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Photographic memory > losable pictures.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Galvasean wrote: »
    Photographic memory > losable pictures.

Pornographic Memory > Ph... meh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

pictures, or it never happened

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 871 ✭✭✭gerTheGreat

Jay D wrote: »
    I find these people rather silly, false and a whole lot of other things I won't state right now.

Surely this is an appropriate time to say pics or it didn't happen

sorry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

I used to have a load of pics of me lack but one of the lads was looking through me phone one night and found them. Fooker seen nearly all of them before he decided to compliment me on having a well fit lack. Got rid of them then, well didnt get rid fo them just moed them somewhere on the phone where they dont show up in general picture viewer so only I knew where they were. Then updated firmware on phone and forgot to backup the pics :(

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

sorry
    No 1 minute and 1 second before you posted would have been an appropriate time to post it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

sorry

<clears throat>

read back one post, beat ya to it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

What has been seen cannot be.... or some other random lolcat.

seanybiker wrote: »
    I used to have a load of pics of me lack but one of the lads was looking through me phone one night and found them. Fooker seen nearly all of them before he decided to compliment me on having a well fit lack. Got rid of them then, well didnt get rid fo them just moed them somewhere on the phone where they dont show up in general picture viewer so only I knew where they were. Then updated firmware on phone and forgot to backup the pics :(
    WTF is a lack?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,973 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

I don't have any pics of my gf, don't need them either. As Galvasean mentioned, photographic memories are teh secks :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

Terry wrote: »
    WTF is a lack?

Waterford slang for 'yer wan', or 'd'missus' or your partner...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,964 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

lack
    Pronunciation:
    \ˈlak\
    Function:
    verb
    "suffer from the absence or deficiency of"

Sounds about right though.

Fajitas! wrote: »

I thought ye used it up the country also oops my bad.

http://slang.ie/index.php?county=Waterford&entry=Lack&letter=L

thats the dictionary example of what it means.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

I thought that at first as well.
    seanybiker wrote: »
    I thought ye used it up the country also oops my bad.

http://slang.ie/index.php?county=Waterford&entry=Lack&letter=L

thats the dictionary example of what it means.

Your WHAT?!!! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,477 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

From urban dictionary
    "Lack" Waterford, Ireland Slang for Girlfriend.
    Went out with the Lack last night, Then gave her a seeing to afterwards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,964 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

Oh um ehh exactly what I was thinking too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

They're all locked away in the ****-bank.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

I just looked at his location and I thought it answered both those questions adequately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 287 ✭✭Melange

Fajitas! wrote: »

Ahhh, that brings me back to my Deise-dwelling youth...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

You got to post pics of you lack now... cause none of us knows wtf one looks like!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 725 ✭✭✭KingLoser

jester77 wrote: »
    You got to post pics of you lack now... cause none of us knows wtf one looks like!
    Don't worry dude, plenty of people on here never seen a lack before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭dSTAR

Posted a naughty pic here a couple of w/ends ago.

Got a serious wrap over the knuckles by the mods and a bollicking by some of the laydees.

Won't be happening again but we have discussed going onto a webcam site or even have someone filming us while we get it on which seemed to excite my g/f.

just pm the pics and link to webcam lol

Ha ha ha. That be a bit odd alright

I have lost all comprehension of whatever it is this thread is supposed to be about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

I have dirty pictures of myself. If anyone wants to see them, just pm me.

Im covered in soot, grease and concrete in them after working one day.

dSTAR wrote: »
    Posted a naughty pic here a couple of w/ends ago.

Got a serious wrap over the knuckles by the mods and a bollicking by some of the laydees.

Won't be happening again but we have discussed going onto a webcam site or even have someone filming us while we get it on which seemed to excite my g/f.
    Ahh for christ's sake.
    I searched through your posts, found the one in question, clicked the link and was hit with some emo poem.

Lame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

Caoimhín wrote: »
    Im covered in soot, grease and concrete in them after working one day.

:eek: What do you do??

Some kind of chimney sweep builder porn star??:D:D:D

Don't let AC see the pics whatever you do, hehe. Greasy boys get him going...;)

*post may contain fiction

Ahh for christ's sake.
    I searched through your posts, found the one in question, clicked the link and was hit with some emo poem.

Lame.

A bannable offence then Terry?

It would be if AC hadn't infracted him for it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Tragedy

I have pictures of my right hand after a day of gardening.

Wanna see?

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,632 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Ahh for christ's sake.

Lame.

I made a poem for the occasion. Hope it cheers you up :)

There once was a man from waterford,
    who had a fantastic lack.
    He pulled himself off allday,
    Until he shrunk his sack.

The photos were great and seen,
    Shared among those in the pub,
    They commented on his hairy cock,
    and the fact it looked like a stub.

He came onto boards to circualte so,
    A very interesting fact.
    Confused everybody, till they looked it up,
    That his missus is a lack.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 537 ✭✭✭Oswald Osbourne

The killer of the black dahlia had dirty pix of his other 2 quarters.

I have loads of pics of my gf naked. My ex naked. A girl who has never been either naked. Women are voyeurs...they love it.

Links to pics or GTFO

rarnes1 wrote: »
    Links to pics or GTFO

GTFO to the pictures?? :D

Ahh for christ's sake.

Lame.

Ahahahahaha.

Also I just noticed that you cant spell poem without emo.

Ahahahahaha.

Also I just noticed that you cant spell poem without emo.

And you cant spell njasrgandfmbiadkf;laqerpagkf;g without a keyboard.

antodeco wrote: »
    GTFO to the pictures?? :D