Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I want to whip my cock out in front of chav girls

• 21-10-2008 2:18am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 184 ✭✭

I want them to laugh and point saying "ain't his cock small" and "look at his tiny cock" I want them to call me names like "Tiny cock" and "small willy"... I then start to get hard from the taunting and they start laughing and screaming pointing more and looking right at it. Then hopefully a really dirty ugly member of the group... a right slapper gets dared to walk over and touch it... and I'll cum on cue as soon as her finger prods it and they will scream and run away or beat me up... either is fine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

I hear that brother!!! :D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,987 ✭✭✭ottostreet

make it bob up and down while you stand facing them. they love that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Dude, lets hang out some time.

in front of chav girls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

I have a new hero

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,721 Mod ✭✭✭✭dfx-

So true, so true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Hahaha, brilliant!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

The heart wants what the heart wants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,240 ✭✭✭hussey

anyone want to take bets on when TLL will start a thread on this ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

/// Hangs head and sighs for the future of todays youth...................

He could be an old man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

The-Rigger wrote: »
    He could be an old man.

True but then I'd hope he'd know better to come on here and make an eejit out of himself. But who knows, who knows....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭Elem

I think i know that guy! Are you Bill Gates?

Here lads, no post without thanks to the OP,

This is defo deservant of thread of the day, if not decade!!!:eek::eek:

Coming on here is part of the thrill - probably the closest he will get to fulfilling this fantasy.
    He is probably chaffing the knob off himself with a piece of rough sandpaper as we type.

Ave it!
    And chav it!!

boom boom boom!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,371 ✭✭✭✭Zillah

At first I thought there was some After Hours in-joke I was missing. I still suspect this is a boardsie regular with an alternate account running some strange experiment.

Zillah wrote: »
    At first I thought there was some After Hours in-joke I was missing. I still suspect this is a boardsie regular with an alternate account running some strange experiment.

Hmmmm what the hell did you even post here for?
    Give the OP some goddamn encouragement!!!:mad:

OP bring the pain insane!!!!:eek::eek::eek:

Dude you gots ta ballbag that bitch!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭SimpleSam06

Ye Olde Trolle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

Now if he did it in front of Skanger girls in this country instead of chav's in England :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,016 ✭✭✭✭vibe666

The-Rigger wrote: »
    He is probably chaffing the knob off himself with a piece of rough sandpaper as we type.
    i hope so, I wouldn't want to be the only one.

it's bad enough that I'm teh only one in the office doing it. ;)

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,631 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

OP, if I put on a wig, will you allow me to entertain you? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,139 ✭✭✭Wreck

Does no one else remember reading this fantasy, pretty much word for word, on boards before?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Yawn. How the stupid are easily amused. The word "cock" in particular seems to drum up some teenage excitement. Look at them with their little excitement wee dribble, jumping up and down, begging for more pointless irrelevant profanity, pushing the social borders. Bless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭Homer

SetantaL wrote: »
    Yawn. How the stupid are easily amused. The word "cock" in particular seems to drum up some teenage excitement. Look at them with their little excitement wee dribble, jumping up and down, begging for more pointless irrelevant profanity, pushing the social borders. Bless.

Yawn. How the stupid are easily wound up. Bless. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

I hear that, apart from the chav bit. Our millies are just as worthy of the sick of my piece as any skank from England.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭KilOit

OMG i thought i was the only one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,314 ✭✭✭Marcus.Aurelius

I know I've read that post before on boards.

Full marks for having the stones, zero marks for originality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,016 ✭✭✭✭vibe666

originality is dead.

long live non-confirmist conformity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

AH is not the place to air your sexual fantasies. I don't know where is. I don't want to. Find your happy place and stay there.