Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ballsack Question??

• 23-08-2008 9:55pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭

Just struck me.

Do women find the ballsack sexy?

Do you want to feel it, play with it, stroke it,juggle the 'nads between your fingers?
    Seems to me it's a most unattractive appendage,or do you totally concentrate on the pipe??
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

The words prunes and teabag come to mind for some reason :)

Have you not seen them? They arent the prettiest things on a blokes body tbh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Ballsack is quite interesting but Vomitaire is better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

Hahahahahaha No. Nothing sexy bout the ballsack, I'm afraid. Though, it is kind of fascinating, esp. when stretched over someone else's face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Kiera wrote: »
    The words prunes and teabag come to mind for some reason :)

Have you not seen them? They arent the prettiest things on a blokes body tbh!

Should have done a poll

I'll mark that down as a "NO" shall I?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Hahahahahaha No. Nothing sexy bout the ballsack, I'm afraid. Though, it is kind of fascinating, esp. when stretched over someone else's face.

how old was the guy who's sack you used?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

Though, it is kind of fascinating, esp. when stretched over someone else's face.

So you were just watching someone stretching their ballsack over someone else's face..? Seems reasonable.
    Reminds me of the movie Waiting... The Batwing!

Should have done a poll

I'll mark that down as a "NO" shall I?

Its what they're stuck to that matters ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Christ,you should see the dirty old bastards in my gym,walking around with thier ballsacks hanging nearly to thier knees in the changing rooms and they think everybody wants to see 'em.
    Enough to give you nightmares.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Lol, left over elbow skin.

I don't even like my own ballsack, gets in the way when I want to cross my legs whilst drinking tea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

So you were just watching someone stretching their ballsack over someone else's face..? Seems reasonable.

It was an interesting evening, plenty of "what can we do with <insert body part here>?" questions.

I don't think the ballsac is sexy, but it is kinda fun though. Women don't really have something fun that's similar. Men, be proud of your bountiful ballsacs!

Degsy wrote: »
    Christ,you should see the dirty old bastards in my gym,walking around with thier ballsacks hanging nearly to thier knees in the changing rooms and they think everybody wants to see 'em.

Pics or it didnt happen!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

He plays for Chelsea.

Sherifu wrote: »
    He plays for Chelsea.

Thats excatly what came into my head when i read the title first. Poor aul micka.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

Women don't really have something fun that's similar.

Titties?

Stephen wrote: »
    Titties?

Either you're into grannys or you havent seen a pair of boobs? Somehow i dont think they look like prunes!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Pics or it didnt happen!:D

You do not want pics..trust me!!

It's 12 on a Sat night and i'm sitting in. Anything will do.............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

It's 12 on a Sat night and i'm sitting in. Anything will do.............

pm sent.

So ladies, Do you gaze on your man and look him up and down and say to yourselves.

"Jaysus !!there's a nice appointed set of plums, I'd love to get me gloves on that sack of goodies"

lets shake 'em up and shift the sugar!!

So ladies, Do you gaze on your man and look him up and down and say to yourselves.

"Jaysus !!there's a nice appointed set of plums, I'd love to get me gloves on that sack of goodies"

lets shake 'em up and shift the sugar!!

Teabagging FTW! That's what we think when we see them ;)

Nice one K, not into ballbags and thats fair enough.

Google teabagging and you'll see what i mean!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,571 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

More a fan of 'The Goat' myself.... :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭flanum

op has teh ghey!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,150 ✭✭✭LivingDeadGirl

They're not sexy, but they're grand, don't make me go 'EW' or anything. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

I've got a Ballsack Question??

Is it actually illegal to butter-up yer balls and have yer dog just go to absolute town on them? Like, is there any legislation that could ruin a man's life in that situation?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

Google teabagging and you'll see what i mean!
    Don't do it. You'll end up with a broken finger.

haha at least someone is on my page ;)

Why isn't this in the lounge? Terry put yourself to good use for once.

Noone has ever trusted me enough to let me near a set.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭Wurly

I think they're great! Very cute - i'm being serious.

Like playin with them....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,462 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

eeeew:eek:
    another reason to hate the gym.

i dont like them myself.and i think playing with them is scary because thry seem so easily squishable and im sure that wouldnt be fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Ah I love a bit of tea bagging, Mr Quality is still in the early 30's so they havent sagged to much... Plus we keep them in good condition, make sure they get drained frequently;). This stops them from bulging to much which will inevitably lead to the stretch of skin and sagginess.

Anyhow, i find that it is best not to neglect the ballbag... But it is important to treat it with care, gently....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

ladies, ballbags are a perfectly natural thing....they keep the testicles cool outside the body to help with fertility!!

the least ye could do is appreciate them, in a mechanical way!!

in fairness we tell ye ya'r fannys look good when they clearly dont!!

its a two way street ladies.....we like the compliments too ya know!!!!

taidghbaby wrote: »

in fairness we tell ye ya'r fannys look good when they clearly dont!!

its a two way street ladies.....we like the compliments too ya know!!!!

:eek: What do you mean? ALL lady bits a pretty!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

:eek: What do you mean? ALL lady bits a pretty!
    i know they do kiera......and yours especially :cool:

Ah, you've seen my website ;)

seen it...........im a fully paid member :pac: