Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What are the best things you could say on a first date?

• 15-07-2008 2:20pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 592 ✭✭✭

As a continuation from the worst things you could say, what would be the best things you could say/hear on a first date? :D

1. "I don't believe in monogamy"
    2. "I have tons of other uniforms at home - nurse, teacher, garda, Princess Leia, burlesque.........."
    3. "It's not how big it is, it's what you do with it"
    4. "Wanna do it again baby?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

I'm from meath

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Jaysus love , thats a nice set you have there ;)

Yes, what they told you is true. It really is that big.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

I'm richer than God.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

"you've got something in your eye"

*mezma stare*

it never fails

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

She says : Wanna see my "f u c k me hard" tattoo across my lower back. :eek:

I find it hard to believe but a mate of mine who was away earlier this year said he seen a girl with one on the beach. He's got to be kiddin me right??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 592 ✭✭✭BubbleWrap85

Man: "What's your fantasy?"
    Woman: "I'd love to be with another woman"
    *Gobsmacked and excited man*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Your friend is a cracker!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

Hows your box?

Steve_o wrote: »
    Your friend is a cracker!
    This is the best things, not the worst things :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,139 ✭✭✭Wreck

I'm an accountant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

ronnie3585 wrote: »
    Hows your box?

queue a dig to the face

Man: "What's your fantasy?"Woman: "I'd love to be with another woman"
    *Gobsmacked and excited man*

If you get to the stage of the date where the man can say this and it's ok then, frankly, the date is already heading in a wonderful direction.

This is the best things, not the worst things :P

Your friend isn't a cracker?

Steve_o wrote: »
    Your friend isn't a cracker?
    ;) LoL maybe "I never really had a thing for tall slim busty blondes"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

You're a Peach player is SSBM!? Oh my god! I'm a Fox player!

;) LoL maybe "I never really had a thing for tall slim busty blondes"

Lying will come back to haunt ya!!!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

Girl shyly "I want you to be my first"
    Bloke "I want you to be my last"

And then obviously, never call her again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭TripleAce

FuzzyLogic wrote: »

Nice one :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

"I'm Irish and I take it up the ****ter"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

'I'm a level 34 paladin.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Do you want pumped?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

I put on my robe and wizard hat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭nevaeh-2die-4

"We Couldnt Run An Add That Said No Portuguese
    But Yea No Portuguese"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭Blisterman

Ivabigwun.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 263 ✭✭rowlandbrowner

"Madeline McCann walks into a bar..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

Woman : ill pay, then ill get us a taxi back to mine, all my female friends are waiting there.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

FuzzyLogic wrote: »

Blisterman wrote: »
    Ivabigwun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭nevaeh-2die-4

Thats not very nice ya heartless prick

Ah would ya stop. I broke my trollix laughing :D

Maddie is so last May loike :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Ah would ya stop. I broke my trollix laughing :D

Maddie is so last May loike :rolleyes:

Those Maddie jokes have been done to death... kinda like maddie herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 500 ✭✭✭mc nuggets

No she didn't ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

I cast Lvl. 3 Eroticism. You turn into a real beautiful woman.

I meditate to regain my mana, before casting Lvl. 8 Cock of the Infinite.

"Megan? Megan Fox? Is that you?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭easyontheeye

im 6 inches....

around :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 670 ✭✭✭serenacat

Suggesting fun things to do the next time you meet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,523 ✭✭✭kwestfan08

Man - Tell me about yourself

Woman - Well not much to tell really, I'm a lingerie model and a relapsed sex addict.