Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Prime Time looking for opinions on property market

Options
  • 21-04-2008 3:59pm
    Registered Users Posts: 6

Hi,

Ken O’Shea here – I’m a Producer with RTE’s Prime Time. We are currently preparing a special program on Ireland’s economy, to be broadcast on Thursday, May 1st.
    As part of this program, we will be examining the Irish property market, and how it has changed over the last 12 months or so. We are currently looking for participants who would be willing to talk to us – on camera – about their personal experiences in the Irish property market.
    Perhaps you are finding it difficult get on the property ladder, or have bought in the last two years and now find that you are in – or approaching - a negative equity situation. Or perhaps you are currently trying to trade-up or sell out and are having difficulty because of the current state of the market. Perhaps you believe the market is very robust and think that talk of a crash is way off the mark.
    I would be most grateful to hear from people – from any part of the country - who would be willing to talk to us on this issue.
    I can be contacted in the following ways:

Phone: 01-2083157 (desk)
    Mobile: 087-9874966
    Email: osheak@rte.ie

Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you. .

Ken O’Shea
    Producer
    Prime Time
    RTE
    Dublin 4
    01-2083111

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 793 ✭✭✭jackal

KenOShea wrote: »
    Hi,