If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

New WOTLK Screen

• 16-04-2008 10:52AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,420 ✭✭✭

Not sure i'm liking the look of the deathknight :(

Deathknight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,354 ✭✭✭copeyhagen

aaaaahhh cant see it in work.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

Brilliant :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭mang87

Ye bollix. :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 4,570 Mod ✭✭✭✭Ivan

I dunno, its still early alpha it could all change. But mang87 is right, it looks like a really crap quality screenshot...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

Agree with above, it looks like an early dev.

Roll on the deathknight I say

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

I wish work did block it now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,149 ✭✭✭ZorbaTehZ

Meh.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

any chance of attaching it? PB is blocked in work

one of yas do it for us please!! : )

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

There you go

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

I think its best you see it for yoruselfs lads !

*edit*
    Kiith :(

hahaha kiith you snake!