Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Happy New Year!

• 31-12-2007 10:43pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭

Happy New Year dudes. Thanks for all the fun 'n' frolix throughout 2007. It was a great source of entertainment for me as it was the year (until November) that I worked as a freelance journo and had too much time on my hands. Anyone who fancies becoming a freelance journo - don't do it!

Enjoy tonight whatever you're doing, and thanks for all the well wishes when it was bafflingly announced that I was the new AH mod (believe me, it was a shock to me too).

See y'all in 2008!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Another wee while left In Oh Seven for me, going out for some dinner shortly. Take care everyone who is going out and about, be good now. :)

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,906 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Happy new year boardsies!! All the best for '08!!!:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭hellboy99

Happy New Year everyone !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Heres to a happy prosperous new year to us all.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 987 ✭✭✭keen

.Happy new years yis *****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,824 ✭✭✭RoyalMarine

yis all said it too early! dudess, terry would have locked every thread until 23:59. :(

for shame

but happy new year none the less! might as well get it over with so i can get back to work.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,881 ✭✭✭patrickc

happy new year to yis all:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭DJ_Spider

Happy New Year everyone. Hope 2008 brings you everything you wish for!

:cool::D;):p:)

Oh and thanks for not blackmailing me after my first boards beers! (check the pics in the thread!)

DJ Spider

• Registered Users Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

It's '08 here already. tbh it sucks....Anyone on GMT I'd encourage you to opt out while you still can.
    Kiddin...all the best y'all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Happy New Year to yous all hopefully it will be way way better than the last anything would be an improvement for me!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Happy New Year from Spain :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Happy New Year

Mike.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,186 ✭✭✭kensutz

Happy new year folks

• Registered Users Posts: 1,583 ✭✭✭alan4cult

Happy New Year everyone!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 17,990 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

Happy new year to ye!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,115 ✭✭✭Pal

Bah Humbug !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

Happy new year ya shoitebags!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Still another 6 hours till New Year for me... Mmmmm, maybe i'll go out and play in the snow:D tee hee hee, snow!!!

• Subscribers Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭conzy

Happy 2008!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,350 ✭✭✭WexCan

Happy New Year everyone:)

• Registered Users Posts: 606 ✭✭✭NeoRox

Happy New Year all.

• Registered Users Posts: 890 ✭✭✭rejkin

Happy New Year!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,974 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Happy New Year MoFo's. Hope its a good one for all of you.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭highlydebased

Happy new year...all the best for 08 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭blahblah06

happy new year lads

• Registered Users Posts: 16,120 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Still another 6 hours till New Year for me... Mmmmm, maybe i'll go out and play in the snow:D tee hee hee, snow!!!

Shag off with your snow. It's 11C here at midnight.

Happy New Year inallinanyways. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Happy New Year Everybody!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭Rhiannon14

Happy New Year! (but it's not even 8 here yet!) ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 26,558 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

happy new year!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 783 ✭✭✭Skellington

Wannker;)
    Havin fun yet?

Anyways, merry new year people.