Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Farting whilst having a slash

• 27-11-2007 4:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭

Do ye fart after you drain the spuds?

Do you fart whilst taking a piss? 69 votes

Fart after taking a piss
    0%
    Fart during taking a piss
    18%
    Karl Hungusthe_sycotony 2 tonejester77HashSlingingDimitrileninbenjaminKillgore TroutSligoBrewerprendyauggie2kJonny HaychDude111 13 votes
    Fart before taking a piss
    63%
    BlitzkriegerRobboKarl Hungustony 2 toneStarksuper_furry20 Times 20 Timesjester77_blank_Gilloskibumdoonothingtom_ass19qzmik_da_manflanzerDimitri6thBaldiegalway008 44 votes
    Don't fart whilst pissing
    17%
    Karl HungusBounty Hunterjester77The BolloxDimitrileninbenjaminKillgore Troutprendyauggie2kmixervillaJonny HaychDude111 12 votes

• Subscribers Posts: 32,859 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Usually during. It gives dual satisfaction when done that way I find.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 688 ✭✭✭merlinsmerryman

Definately during. It's so much fun and gives twice the relieve.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,321 ✭✭✭prendy

i voted before during and after coz it can happen anytime!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

I fart before, get it out of the way

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Aaaaah nothing like standing in a crowded pisser with all tanks occupied and unloading a beefy ripper with plenty of whiffetry in it.

Its even better when your fellow p1ss companions are a bit genteel and refined.

I was at a do in The Grange Golf Club last year for graduates of the Smurfit Business School and there was a line of 'Captains of Industry' straining the sprouts.In mid flow I unloaded a 'string of pearls' of a fart,went on for about twenty seconds,looked around me and announced.Jaysus..."a bit more choke and I'd have got her started"

Fcukin stunned silence and tut tutting all round.I was kind of ostracised after that event.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

i always try to get one out while im pissing all the while trying not to force too hard and ending up gambling and losing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 641 ✭✭✭Dimitri

I reckon there should be an all of the above option, i prefer doing it at the same time, but when a fart is ready it comes out and thats that, but holding in farts is something best left to women folk!

What!!!!

I was sharing a house with some girls years ago,and they nearly cracked the pewter with rippers. Hsssss hssssss PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAArppp!!SSSSCIIIIIUUUDD

Not a bother on them and no friken hold back either.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,581 Mod ✭✭✭✭Robbo

I do enjoy letting rip when having a slash. Whenever a wimmin points out that you can't multitask, let it be known that you can have a slash, stand up and fart at the same time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

Every time. During the wizz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,632 ✭✭✭SligoBrewer

Fart during taking a piss
    after..

always after

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

For me it depends on the approach and length of drainage. If there is urgency involved (where you almost rip the pants open) then there will never be time to let one rip pre-drainage. There will always be a few let rip during drainage. Now if I've managed to hit the magical sixth pint without previous drainage then there's never enough gas left to let one rip post-drainage!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 14,550 Mod ✭✭✭✭johnnyskeleton

The fart is like a stabilizing jet. Obviously the sheer force of urine being expelled at a manly rate is enough to unbalance the heftiest man, so the fart counteracts this by providing propulsion from the other side.

Slightly off topic, but does anybody else ever fart as a result of sneezing? I find that if you block a sneeze the pressure forces the air out the other end, sorta like a cannon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,220 ✭✭✭20 Times 20 Times

Yeah i think it adds to and extremely satisfying piss :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,143 ✭✭✭flanzer

Always during. Almost as good as an orgasm!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭auggie2k

Oh hopefully during, I love a good one. When you force it out, the fart comes too and ya feel empty after :)

• Subscribers Posts: 32,859 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Slightly off topic, but does anybody else ever fart as a result of sneezing? I find that if you block a sneeze the pressure forces the air out the other end, sorta like a cannon.

It has been known to happen involuntarily, but then agin I am not one for standing in the way of a fart at any time really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Pighead tried to do a farting and pissing simultaneously once some time ago. Went to the toilet, got the big lad out, concentrated really really hard and then.....disaster. Farted out me cock and pissed out me arsehole. Result: Wet trousers and a stinky cock. Disaster for Pighead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,957 ✭✭✭trout

Pighead wrote: »
    Wet trousers and a stinky cock ... Pighead.
    Delightful. :rolleyes:

trout wrote: »
    Delightful. :rolleyes:
    Far from it mate, far from it.

I was on a seisúin recently and was shíttin rusty water the day after,but farting out of my cock:eek:never heard of that.

I know women can fart from their box,but out of the cock???

Pighead,you are making this shíte up, shame on you now.

I was on a seisúin recently and was shíttin rusty water the day after,but farting out of my cock:eek:never heard of that.

I know women can fart from their box,but out of the cock???

Pighead,you are making this shíte up, shame on you now.
    Its a fair cop guv. Guilty as charged. Pighead did make up the farting out of his cock and the pissing out of his arsehole bits. Wasn't all lies though, the bit about the stinky todger was true!

Fair play son but don't let it happen again.

I believe the bit about stinky todger,but only on the experience that all todgers have a bit of a sour whiff from them.

Can't figure out why our distaff brothers are so keen to get then in their mouths,I really cant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

I notice none of the chic's have voted!.

My OH farts like bejaysus!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭Stky10

Pighead wrote: »
    Pighead tried to do a farting and pissing simultaneously once some time ago. Went to the toilet, got the big lad out, concentrated really really hard and then.....disaster. Farted out me cock and pissed out me arsehole. Result: Wet trousers and a stinky cock. Disaster for Pighead.

Ah so it was you..... heard the operation went awry alright

http://www.delawareonline.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20071127/NEWS/711270347/1006/NEWS