Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Medical Mafia Cartel Corruption

• 19-11-2007 11:19pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 42

Mother Jailed for Curing Sons Cancer

An unholy alliance of California Child Protective Services (CPS) with a hostile doctor and judge is attempting to railroad Laurie Jessop, framed as a threat to her son and the establishment for finding a way to cure him of malignant melanoma. She is now on trial, under a gag order, since she had gone to the press. When she was arrested, she was put in maximum security, solitary confinement, in the Orange County, CA jail. They claim that everything about. her says anti-Establishment, so she was told, as she was considered a threat in starting a riot.

On the morning of Sept. 12, Gary Null read on KPFK, a Pacifica station in Los Angeles, an e-mail from Ron Miller, who had met Ms. Jessop at the Cancer Control Society annual convention during the Labor Day weekend. They had discussed this persecution by Big Brother in the guise of saving her son from this evil mother who has failed to protect him! She disobeyed doctor’s orders and found a natural way to cure her son. These forces arrayed against her and insisted he must have the cancer removed surgically and attacked with the standard chemical fare. The cancer is gone, but nobody in authority will accept that because her doctor doesn’t believe that’s possible

read more...
    http://www.fourwinds10.com/siterun_data/health/abuse/news.php?q=48712489e230d150f3ac14ca9741b653

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 zarathustra

Deaths from Medical Cartel "medicines" soar 155% in ten years
    Each year, Britons are dying in their thousands because of the side effects of prescription and over-the-counter medicines. Reported deaths are up 155 per cent in a decade
    http://news.independent.co.uk/health/article3081840.ece

Health Care System is the Leading Cause of Death in USA
    A definitive review and close reading of medical peer-review journals, and government health statistics shows that American medicine frequently causes more harm than good. The number of people having in-hospital, adverse drug reactions (ADR) to prescribed medicine is 2.2 million.
    1 Dr. Richard Besser, of the CDC, in 1995, said the number of unnecessary antibiotics prescribed annually for viral infections was 20 million. Dr. Besser now refers to tens of millions of unnecessary antibiotics.
    2 The number of unnecessary medical and surgical procedures performed annually is 7.5 million.
    3 The number of people exposed to unnecessary hospitalization annually is 8.9 million
    4 The total number of iatrogenic [induced inadvertently by a physician or surgeon or by medical treatment or diagnostic procedures] deaths shown in the following table is 783,936.

It is evident that the American medical system is the leading cause of death and injury in the United States. The 2001 heart disease annual death rate is 699,697; the annual cancer death rate, 553,251. 5

http://www.douglassreport.com/dailydose/dd200505/dd20050503.html

Children should be used as guinea pigs in clinical research!!! (do you want your children used as guinea pigs???)

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/main.jhtml;jsessionid=5EX5RLGUMMOHTQFIQMFCFFWAVCBQYIV0?xml=/news/2007/07/09/nmedic309.xml

The TOXIC CHEMICAL challenge

$75,000 Offered For medical doctor to Publicly Drink Vaccine Additives

Jock Doubleday, director of the California non-profit corporation Natural Woman, Natural Man, Inc., has offered $75,000 to the first medical doctor or pharmaceutical company CEO who publicly drinks a mixture of standard vaccine additives.

The additives would be the same as those contained in the vaccines recommended for a 6-year-old according to U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines, and the dose would be body-weight calibrated. It would include, but not be limited to:

Thimerosal (a mercury derivative)
    Ethylene glycol (antifreeze)
    Phenol (a disinfectant dye)
    Aluminum
    Benzethonium chloride (a disinfectant)
    Formaldehyde (a preservative and disinfectant)
    On August 1, 2007, if no one has taken the challenge, the offer will be increased to $90,000 and will increase at a rate of $5,000 per month until someone accepts

Not surprisingly, this offer has been on the table since 2001, but no one has been willing to take that toxic chemical cocktail -- except for the children who innocently go in for their routine vaccinations. With the average amount of loans for medical students now well in excess of $100,000 you might have thought some doctor would have tried to cash n on this so they could accelerate the payment of their student loans.

In addition to the vaccine additives listed above, others can include ammonium sulfate, amphotericin B, pig blood, rabbit brain, monkey kidney, betapropiolactone, tri(n)butylphosphate, and a laundry list of other chemicals. The mercury-based preservative thimerosal, in particular, is dangerous. Mercury is a poison and potent neurotoxin. Injecting it into a child, whose nervous system is rapidly developing, can have terrible consequences.

From the evidence I have reviewed and my own clinical experience it is clear that mercury is one of the reasons autism skyrocketed in the last 10 years. Autism has started to decrease now that some the vaccines have eliminated mercury, but be wary; many vaccines still do contain thimerosal, no matter what you may have heard.

And even those vaccines without thimerosal still contain an incredible number of dangerous chemicals. When the mercury is removed, it is typically replaced with another toxic additive that is frequently just as health-harming. The aluminum hydroxide used in many vaccines has been linked to symptoms associated with Parkinson's, ALS, and Alzheimer's. Phenols, methanol, isopropyl, and 2-pheoxyethanol are other ingredients which are corrosive or toxic.

The bottom line is, if you are a parent and are considering vaccinating your child, please read up on the potentially devastating side effects of vaccines before doing so. It could mean the difference between life and death. Avoid the fear mongering and take some time to read ALL sides of the issue, not just the propaganda conventional pediatrician will present to you. Most educated parents that I know that have done a careful analysis of the data invariably chose not to vaccinate their children.

http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2007/07/19/75-000-offered-for-md-to-publicly-drink-vaccine-additives.aspx

http://educate-yourself.org/cn/vaccinationsilentgenocide14nov05.shtml

Pharmageddon: the prescription pill epidemic

Great news for the Medical Mafia.

Our increasing reliance on pills has resulted in a 27 per cent rise in prescriptions written by doctors in just five years. It's costing the NHS £10bn a year, £200m of which is wasted on drugs that are never used. Nina Lakhani reports on a dangerous addiction

Britain is in the grip of a prescription drug-taking epidemic, with unprecedented numbers of medicines being handed out by GPs, costing billions of pounds and stretching already tight NHS resources to breaking point.

Prescription drug use has increased by 27 per cent in the past the five years and the NHS drug bill topped £10bn in 2006. GPs prescribed 918 million medicines last year compared with 721 million five years ago, according to figures obtained by The Independent on Sunday.

Health experts put rocketing prescription numbers down to medical advances, but also point to poor prescribing by GPs, growing public demand for a "pill for every ill" and aggressive marketing tactics by the pharmaceutical industry, which prompted one MP to warn that the UK is heading towards what he called "pharmageddon".

Paul Flynn, the Labour MP, warned that a failure to change attitudes would be disastrous. He said: "We are heading towards pharmageddon. The medicalising of society is convincing people they need a pill for everything. Drug companies recruit patients, particularly good-looking and articulate ones, to help promote new drugs in the media. Life and death decisions should not be taken by tabloids."

Doctors now write an average of 81 prescriptions a day compared with 64 five years ago. More than 730,000 prescriptions for antidepressants are being handed out each week, to the point where they almost match those for antibiotics at 870,000 a week.

More than £1bn has been wasted in the past five years on buying and disposing of drugs that were never used by patients, according to new research by the Conservative Party. GPs prescribe thousands of drugs patients don't want or take, according to this survey. The money wasted would pay for a year's worth of the breast cancer drug Herceptin for more than 10,000 women or 100,000 cycles of IVF.

Andrew Lansley, the shadow Health Secretary, said: "Every penny wasted is a penny lost to the improvement of NHS treatment. In an NHS that has a postcode lottery on access to NHS drug treatments, surely we must ensure that only those drugs that are really needed and will be used are prescribed."

News of the wastage comes at a time of growing disquiet at stories of patients being denied access to potentially life-changing drugs on the grounds of cost. Earlier this month, the High Court rejected an appeal by Alzheimer's sufferers for early treatment with a drug they claim helps to slow down the progress of the disease.

The increase in prescriptions will add pressure on GPs to improve their performance. Sir John Bourne, head of the National Audit Office, told the IoS: "If GPs more often followed official guidelines and prescribed generic and other cheaper drugs where suitable, there would be more money to treat patients and pay for expensive or innovative treatments."

GPs aren't 'tuned in' to mental health issues

Doctors are being criticised for overprescribing. Leading psychiatrist Professor Gordon Parker claims that too many people are being wrongly diagnosed with depression and prescribed drugs for perfectly "normal" emotions. Ninety per cent of GPs have said they prescribe antidepressants because there are not enough counselling alternatives, but voluntary organisations that provide such services rarely receive GP referrals. Paul Farmer, chief executive of Mind, said: "Many GPs are not tuned into mental health issues or support services that are available outside the NHS, and what is missing are the mechanisms to make that happen smoothly and effectively. It should be as easy to prescribe a course of counselling as it is to write a prescription."

Defending GPs, however, Professor Mayur Lakhani, chair of the Royal College of GPs, said that the increase should be celebrated as a sign of medical advances. He said: "The argument that society has become medicalised and there is a 'pill for every ill' is an exaggerated one, with no evidence. It is a great time to be a doctor. So much more can be done now. The challenge is for the Government to respond to the aspirations of doctors and patients in saving lives."

But some doctors argue that pressure from growing patient expectations is also behind the increase in prescriptions. Dr Chris Steele, GP and resident doctor on ITV's This Morning, said: "People expect to leave their GP appointment with a prescription in their hand, so if they don't, they are very disappointed. If you tell a patient that you are not prescribing something but want them to do 30 minutes' exercise every day and reduce the fat, sugar and salt content in their diet, a glazed look comes over their eyes and it is like to talking to a brick wall."

Evidence that patients want a "pill for every ill" is supported by the fact that more than 900 million non-prescription or over-the-counter items were also sold last year, and there is growing alarm at the number of people buying drugs from unregulated online pharmacies. Dr Richard Taylor, GP and independent MP for Kidderminster, said: "People now think it is better to take a pill than do something themselves about their own health; for example people want obesity drugs, when the basic thing about obesity is to take exercise and eat only what you need.

"We should be emphasising prevention for every kind of illness, for example, most skin cancers are preventable and a 'statins for all' approach is not helpful at all. Taking money out of treatment to put it into prevention is impossible at the moment; it would need a big change in the current climate. But what needs to be publicised is better self-control."

With 950 drugs currently being developed and no signs of diminishing public expectations, the costs look set to spiral further. Last month Roger Boyle, the Government's heart disease tsar, advocated cholesterol-lowering drugs for every man over 50, arguing that this would save the NHS money in the long term.

Dr Boyle faced criticism for his advice. Critics claimed that his proposal would "medicalise" millions of healthy people and that it failed to recognise that there is no such thing as a risk-free drug. The NHS is not a bottomless pit, they argue, and it has reached a tipping point. The British Medical Association has said for the first time that many health treatments will have to be rationed in the future because the NHS cannot cope with escalating patient demands.

Professor Karol Sikora, a leading cancer specialist, argued that a two-tier system is inevitable. He said: "The NHS is not a bottomless pit. To be fair, it should provide a good core package of cost-effective drugs and the others people should pay for themselves with health insurance. This is an unpopular stance that will not win me any votes, but there is no other solution. The NHS can't provide everything and we need to address this properly."

Some GPs argue that some clinical decisions come down to who shouts the loudest. "It is not possible for the NHS to keep paying for everything. Herceptin makes the front pages, so people with breast cancer get Herceptin, whereas people with Alzheimer's and age-related macular degeneration don't attract the attention, so they miss out," said Dr Taylor.

Marketing of drugs should be seen to be ethical

The pharmaceutical industry also comes in for criticism from those who believe we resort too early to pills. Tony Harrison, a King's Fund associate, said: "The markets are weak, so the drug companies are producing high-cost drugs that don't work very well. The relationship between clinicians and the pharmaceutical industry also needs furthering policing."

http://news.independent.co.uk/health/article2896181.ece

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

Since you're the cut and paste master, I'll just leave anyone who reads this tripe with a ling:

http://scienceblogs.com/insolence/2007/11/an_update_on_cancer_boy.php

It uses logic to explain why this whole story is nonsense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭tony 2 tone

Man, that's scary.

Vaccine officials knew about MMR risks

Government officials were made aware of some problems with a version of the MMR vaccine in other countries but still introduced it in Britain in the late 1980s, newly released documents show.

The MMR vaccine with the Urabe strain of mumps was first used in Britain in October 1988. It was blamed for the deaths of several children after being withdrawn by the Department of Health in September 1992.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/main.jhtml?xml=/news/2007/03/05/nmmr05.xml

• Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 28,831 Mod ✭✭✭✭oscarBravo

zarathustra, this is a discussion forum. Got anything to say in response to humanji's link?

Apart from pointing out my bad spelling :D

humanji wrote: »
    Since you're the cut and paste master, I'll just leave anyone who reads this tripe with a ling:

http://scienceblogs.com/insolence/2007/11/an_update_on_cancer_boy.php

It uses logic to explain why this whole story is nonsense.

Here is a reply to that article you posted.

Within hours of posting the opinion that the incident was a hoax I
    found the first e-mail in my box that would give me serious cause of
    concern. I consider this source impeachable on matters of alternative
    medicines and was not surprised at all to find she had been in contact
    with the Jessop family. Since then I have listened to recordings from
    radio archives, talked to several reporters in Orange County that WERE
    AT THE PRESS CONFERENCE and discussed the matter with others closely
    connected to the story. The atrocities that have been reported against
    Laurie and Chad Jessop ARE REAL
    . The crimes committed against this
    family (in your name, supported by your tax dollars) did occur. I have
    talked with one reporter in Orange County that is still pursuing the
    story despite the gag order and despite the fact that because of it
    the Jessop's have had no contact with her.

http://groups.google.com/group/alt.politics.liberalism/browse_thread/thread/cb3334f7cbab6890/859ee676d94449a4

here is a similar story from some years earlier, a father accused of "child abuse" because he chose not to give his son toxic treatments and prefered natural medicine

http://www.whale.to/m/binzel10.html

The big Pharma companies operate to make a profit, not to make cures

Big Bucks, Big Pharma
    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-634917600336592397

http://www.cancertutor.com/
    http://www.naturalcures.com/

Not exactly a retort, just more of the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,958 ✭✭✭✭RuggieBear

best thread ever

I consider this source impeachable on matters of alternative medicines and was not surprised at all to find she had been in contact with the Jessop family.
    Who is the source? What makes her unimpeachable? Would a disinterested observer consider her to be so?
    Since then I have listened to recordings from radio archives...
    Any of them available for the rest of us to listen to? Any transcripts?
    ...talked to several reporters in Orange County that WERE
    AT THE PRESS CONFERENCE...
    Who were these reporters?
    ...and discussed the matter with others closely connected to the story.
    Such as?
    The atrocities that have been reported against Laurie and Chad Jessop ARE REAL. The crimes committed against this family (in your name, supported by your tax dollars) did occur.
    And we're supposed to take this person's word for it... why, exactly?
    I have talked with one reporter in Orange County that is still pursuing the story despite the gag order and despite the fact that because of it the Jessop's have had no contact with her.
    Who is this reporter?

Can you understand the scepticism?

Also, do you have any comment - as opposed to simply regurgitating stuff you've found online - on humanji's link?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

that is feckin Hilarious.

someone pulled him up on all the cut and paste

and what does he do

cuts and pastes a response

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

that is feckin Hilarious.

someone pulled him up on all the cut and paste

and what does he do

cuts and pastes a response

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

often the answers are in the stories which have been linked to. I am not obliged to answer to anyone, particularly someone who is just moaning and trolling looking for a reaction. If you find that hilarious then that is great for you

Clear something up for me, zarathustra: do you believe that the story you referenced in the original post is true? If so, on what basis? There is no credible evidence whatsoever (that I can find, or that you've linked to) to suggest that there is any truth in it.

Basically, I'd like you to answer the questions I asked earlier.

Vaccinated Children Two and a Half Times More Likely to Have Neurological Disorders

As the first trial in Vaccine Court explores the relationship between vaccines and autism, a new survey released today indicates a strong correlation between rates of neurological disorders, such as ADHD and autism, and childhood vaccinations.

http://www.earthtimes.org/articles/show/news_press_release,128969.shtml#

VACCINES: WHY FEAR SELLS

http://www.newswithviews.com/Tenpenny/sherri16.htm

often the answers are in the stories which have been linked to. I am not obliged to answer to anyone, particularly someone who is just moaning and trolling looking for a reaction. If you find that hilarious then that is great for you
    ah here now, what sort of statement is that? this is a discussion forum, you cant just bombard us with cut and paste without adding some form of narrative to outline your position and thoughts on the situation. have a look at some of the previous threads for an example of how this works
    OP wrote:
    eh lads check this out <link> the elusive 5minute Youtube video that covers everythingh</link> i found it interestin, particularly liked the bit at 3.44 in
    poster1 wrote:
    really cool man, but I am confused about XYX
    OP wrote:
    ah yeah, thats cos of them Lizzardpeople
    poster1 wrote:
    oh right, hang on a mo theres someone outside in a black van, BRB
    OP wrote:
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO man dont do it
    Poster1 is currently unavailable Hsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

this is a discussion forum

I will chose what I discuss and with whom, I don't need to reply to posts that don't interest me. There is nothing preventing you or anyone else from discussing these issues, you can chose to see that I started a ball rolling with the thread, or you can moan about what you like or dislike. I don't wish to discuss if people like or dislike modern tech on a conspiracy forum. I am happy to discuss the issues here with anyone, provided they are attempting to discuss the issue and are not simply trolling. There are enough other threads for the trolls. This is a conspiracy forum. Informing people that you dislike cut'n'paste is not interesting discussion and is not related to conspiracy issues, it is just moaning.

Here is another article which outlines the corruption of the whole pharma-medical system. One thing everybody should do is take responsibility for their own health and learning how to keep your body healthy, without simply turning to doctors or to pharma drugs for every ailment

Drug companies are inventing diseases to sell more of their products, it has been claimed. Scientists have accused major pharmaceutical firms of "medicalising" problems like high cholesterol or the symptoms of the menopause in a bid to increase profits.

Experts from around the world will meet in Australia today to discuss what they have labelled "disease-mongering".
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/health/healthmain.html?in_article_id=382716&in_page_id=1774

This one is also worth reading, and it is worth researching the affect cancer has had on the populations in the last 50 years, what are the real causes, treatments, cure rates etc

'As unbelievable as it seems the key to stopping many cancers has been around for over 30 years. Yet it has been banned. Blocked. And kept out of your medicine cabinet by the very agency designed to protect your health -- the FDA. In 1966, the senior oncologist at a prominent NY hospital rocked the medical world when he developed a serum that "shrank cancer tumors in 45 minutes!"

Headlines hit every major paper around the world. Scientists and researchers applauded. Time and again this life-saving treatment worked miracles, but the FDA shut him down, ignoring the research he had done and the hope he had given to many.'

The Medical Mafia Cartel don't want you getting cured, they prefer you to be dependant on their drugs earning them loads of your cash

http://www.isecureonline.com/Reports/FCBK/W680H535/

I will chose what I discuss and with whom, I don't need to reply to posts that don't interest me. There is nothing preventing you or anyone else from discussing these issues, you can chose to see that I started a ball rolling with the thread, or you can moan about what you like or dislike. I don't wish to discuss if people like or dislike modern tech on a conspiracy forum. I am happy to discuss the issues here with anyone, provided they are attempting to discuss the issue and are not simply trolling. There are enough other threads for the trolls. This is a conspiracy forum. Informing people that you dislike cut'n'paste is not interesting discussion and is not related to conspiracy issues, it is just moaning.

just,:rolleyes:

I'll leave that for someone else ta explain
    Here is another article which outlines the corruption of the whole pharma-medical system. One thing everybody should do is take responsibility for their own health and learning how to keep your body healthy, without simply turning to doctors or to pharma drugs for every ailment
    Drug companies are inventing diseases to sell more of their products, it has been claimed. Scientists have accused major pharmaceutical firms of "medicalising" problems like high cholesterol or the symptoms of the menopause in a bid to increase profits.

Experts from around the world will meet in Australia today to discuss what they have labelled "disease-mongering".
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/health/healthmain.html?in_article_id=382716&in_page_id=1774
    yeah, but in fairness the issue isnt really with them makin new stuff its with them chargin like wouned bulls for anything that actually works if they make it or restricting anything that may effect the flow of money by abusing the courts and legal systems.
    This one is also worth reading, and it is worth researching the affect cancer has had on the populations in the last 50 years, what are the real causes, treatments, cure rates etc

'As unbelievable as it seems the key to stopping many cancers has been around for over 30 years. Yet it has been banned. Blocked. And kept out of your medicine cabinet by the very agency designed to protect your health -- the FDA. In 1966, the senior oncologist at a prominent NY hospital rocked the medical world when he developed a serum that "shrank cancer tumors in 45 minutes!"

Headlines hit every major paper around the world. Scientists and researchers applauded. Time and again this life-saving treatment worked miracles, but the FDA shut him down, ignoring the research he had done and the hope he had given to many.'

The Medical Mafia Cartel don't want you getting cured, they prefer you to be dependant on their drugs earning them loads of your cash

http://www.isecureonline.com/Reports/FCBK/W680H535/

thats just pimpin some Book which claims to have the cure for cancer, anyone got a copy?

BS, are you attempting to play the muppet for your own amusement or to amuse others. Showing a news story is not pimping a book, but is the kind of reply I wold expect from a moron. Are you one of the morons?
    If you were educated in the line of health issues you would know that cancers have been successfully cured for decades, but the Pharma giants are supressing that information

Here is another story that displays the power the Pharma giants have over politicians, and how the politicos are forwarding the Pharma agenda

Senators who protected Big Pharma received millions of dollars from drug companies

http://www.newstarget.com/022270.html

The Rockefeller family have been in control of the Medical "Mafia" system going back to around 1890. Investment Manager, Frederick T. Gates played a major part in all this. The Rockefellers had dominated all medical education since 1907. The Rockefellers wiped out hundreds of medical schools by the year 1918 via their Flexner Report and American Medical Association (AMA) which they created in 1848. Study up on Harris Livermore Coulter and his teachings on the AMA along with James Gordon Burrow. Theres also the book 'Confessions of a Medical Heretic' by Jewish Dr Robert S. Mendelsohn. The American Medical Association controls the likes of the American Pharmaceutical Association and so forth. They dominate the lot from pricing, licensing, education, insurance and treating.

The Rockefeller family are Sovereign Military Order of Malta Papal Knights (SMOM). The SMOM control much of the world these days. The system you live within was actually a creation of the Knights Templars. The SMOM "The Greatest Merchants on Earth" took over from the Templars Just look who controls the Red Cross which is used for depopulation Worldwide, a research into the Red Cross will find much corrption and pushing drugs, vaccines that are very damaging. Look into the Eugenics projects and you'll see how the Rockefellers dominate this along with the British Royalty, whom are also SMOM. You could study how John D Rockefeller took control of all the Blood banks. Look to the New York City blood council and Lawrence Rockefeller.

Allen Dulles is a SMOM Papal Knight and his brother is a high 4th Vow Jesuit known as Fr' Avery Dulles SJ. Check into the Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, NY, linked to Allen Dulles and his Estate along with Averell Harriman and John F. Dulles. These Dulles's promoted the "Racial Hygiene Doctrines" of John D. Rockefeller. This laboratory was opened in 1909. You should also note the deals behind the scenes with I.G Farben in Germany with the Rockefellers. Note its President was a SMOM Papal Knight by the name of Herman Schmitz. You will find banking connections to the SMOM with Schmitz being a Director of Deutsche Bank.

It is not in the Sovereign Military Order of Malta's best interests to give out cures. These have to be suppressed. We hear the establishment make out theres still no cure for Cancer. Well there has been many, and most have been known for eons across the World and its cultures. They suppress the likes of Harry Hoxsey and destroy anyone who helps the populance. You must remember the SMOM control their creation known as the Club of Rome. Its this organisation which controls the depopulation agenda and environment scams. A populance of happy, healthy people is a threat. These "bluebloods" make up 2% max of the Populance and they want to keep control. One of their techniques is creating illness which enslaves you to the Medical Cartels and their expensive toxic treatments. If your ill your hardly likely to care about uprising against the governments. They can profit from your misery whilst depopulating you at some point and in a way most people wouldn't even realise. A great example of this is the hiv scam on the public and its enforced death treatments like AZT. Now we have normal children being forced on Ritalin. They do this by planting false information across the medical system and their media. The public fall for this thinking "well its the big boys telling me this, it must be true."

The FDA is fully controlled by the SMOM via their Rockefeller AMA. The FDA do not test any of the products! This is done by the Pharmaceutical companies subordinate to the AMA. They then say yes this is fine and the FDA then passes it over to the public. Also worth noting it was SMOM Papal Knight Teddy Roosevelt who established the FDA in June 1906 with the passing of the Pure Food and Drugs Act! Remember who conspired to assassinate U.S President William McKinley which led to Roosevelt taking office. It was SMOM Papal Knight William R. Grace of the powerful Grace Family. William R. Grace was a big friend of Roosevelt.

I will chose what I discuss and with whom, I don't need to reply to posts that don't interest me.
    Translation: "I found some stuff on the Internet. Without bothering to check it for factual accuracy, I decided it was true, and to start spamming it onto a discussion board. Now that it's been pointed out that it's fictional nonsense I'm too embarrassed to respond to the obvious gaping holes in the story that have been made clear to me."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

1 month ban for zarathustra

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,701 ✭✭✭Diogenes

1 month ban for zarathustra

Thus shut up zarathustra.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 414 ✭✭jessop1

interesting postings zarathustra, on this and on your other threads.

You are right, it would be much better if these skeptics could just get their own forum. Oh wait, there is one actually.

Sorry to see you got banned. I would take that to the helpdesk if I were you.

Otherwise, hope to hear from you in a month.

Peace :D
    jessop

Diogenes wrote: »

mods, does this warrant a ban also? if not, why not??

oscarBravo wrote: »
    Now that it's been pointed out that it's fictional nonsense I'm too embarrassed to respond to the obvious gaping holes in the story that have been made clear to me."

no gaping holes have been pointed out. A hell of a lot of evidence and information has been provided and all I can see being pointed out is the usual deliberate obfuscation from some and the usual p*ss taking from others.

keep on spreading the info zarathustra, more and more people are waking up to the many aspects of the manipulation going on, despite the concerted campaign across various channels, including internet discussion forums, to send people back to sleep.

jessop1 wrote: »
    no gaping holes have been pointed out. A hell of a lot of evidence and information has been provided and all I can see being pointed out is the usual deliberate obfuscation from some and the usual p*ss taking from others.
    Fine. Given that zarathustra (a) wasn't interested (by his own admission) in a discussion, and (b) isn't in a position to respond for a while, perhaps you could answer the very simple questions I asked earlier.

I think he just knows theres no point in trying to debate this information with people who have an obvious agenda to ridicule any and all talk of conspiracies.

The self perpetuating sickness industry:

Drink this
    ritalin1.jpg

Eat this
    ritalin2.jpg

Now.... swallow this
    ritalin3.jpg

(images courtesy: http://www.davidicke.com/content/blogcategory/30/82/)

in a nutshell, they create the problem and the solution and charge you for both.

I think he just knows theres no point in trying to debate this information with people who have an obvious agenda to ridicule any and all talk of conspiracies.
    Translation: "no, I can't answer those questions either."

in a nutshell, they create the problem and the solution and charge you for both.
    Some of us make our own informed decisions about what to consume.

Jessop1 wrote:
    jessop1 interesting postings zarathustra, on this and on your other threads. You are right, it would be much better if these skeptics could just get their own forum. Oh wait, there is one actually.
    OK things can get a bit heated n stuff but I think that the 2 forums CT's and Skepticks should be rolled into one, it makes for more intelligint debate on topics cos everyone knows they will be shot down if they cant back up their statements with some form of evidence. also I may believe in a lot of the conspiracy theories (well not discount them out of hand like others) but there are some areas where even I am a sceptic. and I'll bet there are others who feel the same way in both camps. the idea of this forum is to promote the quest for truth by examining all the theories and evidence presented with an open mind it is not meant to be a circlejerk for crazies where they can post any outlandish concept and not be called on it. (not that I'm makin an accusation at anyone in particular tis just a metaphor)
    Sorry to see you got banned. I would take that to the helpdesk if I were you. Otherwise, hope to hear from you in a month.
    Peace jessop
    reminds me, I havent seen So Glad around for a while!

*edit* turns out hes in Australia,

Eh Lad, gis a shout if yer in Brisneyland

Diogenes wrote:
    mods, does this warrant a ban also? if not, why not??
    I am not a Mod, but this is fairly harmless. you should Google Zarathustra to see where the name came from aanyway when you do you will see the hilarity of that statement

Jessop1 wrote:

What about the link I provided that counters all his "evidence"? He didn't bother even acknowleding it, he just went and pasted yet more stuff he found on the net. Why would he bother pasting anything if he's not prepared to talk about it?

That's the biggest problem with this forum. Conspiracy theorists paste links to videos and webpages, and of all of them, Jessop1, you're the only one who actually talks about them. The others just refuse point blank, to discuss anything. Add to this, what I think is a major problem, (and sadly have been guilty of it before :o ), is that some who don't believe these theories just take the piss, and it's a wonder the admins haven't just deleted the forum as a waste of time.

humanji wrote: »
    What about the link I provided that counters all his "evidence"? He didn't bother even acknowleding it, he just went and pasted yet more stuff he found on the net. Why would he bother pasting anything if he's not prepared to talk about it?

That's the biggest problem with this forum. Conspiracy theorists paste links to videos and webpages, and of all of them, Jessop1, you're the only one who actually talks about them. The others just refuse point blank, to discuss anything. Add to this, what I think is a major problem, (and sadly have been guilty of it before :o ), is that some who don't believe these theories just take the piss, and it's a wonder the admins haven't just deleted the forum as a waste of time.

Humanji, you just posted a link and said "that disproves it" sure arent you just as bad as him then??

anyhoo, I definately dont think this forum should be deleted. But its a sick forum because its over-run with these types of negative posters who ridicule anyone who sticks their head above the parapet and also, it is policed nazi style.

I would like to see both of those things change.

I reckon there would definately be a lot more interest and activity in this forum but for this very negative atmosphere around here.

Jessop man stand your ground.

alls I'm sayin on it is that if you believe what you post and are capable of backin up your statements with evidence of some form then you should peacefuly stand your ground, the trolls etc will back off and anyone really interested in having a debate will join in,I like to hope that many more people feel the same way about this forum.

but calls to have it closed, now thats just crazy talk.

also PM me yer email and I'll send ya this yoke I got over the weekend

Humanji, you just posted a link and said "that disproves it" sure arent you just as bad as him then??

The reason I didn't bother posting anything other than the link was, as I said in another thread, the OP had no interest in debating or discussing the point, he just posted a load of links. There was no point trying to open dialogue with him, because he didn't care.

That's one of the problems I'm talking about. Posting a load of links and pasting stuff you find on the internet is pointless unless you're going to actually talk about it. Nobody will have to read anything because we'll just be posting both sides of these arguments from other websites, with no input of our own.
    anyhoo, I definately dont think this forum should be deleted. But its a sick forum because its over-run with these types of negative posters who ridicule anyone who sticks their head above the parapet and also, it is policed nazi style.

Now, I'm not calling for the forum to be closed, I'm just saying that something has to be done to clean it up.
    I would like to see both of those things change.

I reckon there would definately be a lot more interest and activity in this forum but for this very negative atmosphere around here.

I completely agree here. But it's both sides that have to make an effort.

...whereas I, on the other hand, asked several simple questions to prompt discussion, which you've consistently avoided answering.
    You talk about ridicule, but it seems to me that the bulk of your contribution (to this thread at least) consists of sniping at the people you disagree with rather than entering into discussions.

Seriously, what do you want from this forum? A place for serious discussion of conspiracy theories, or a group of closed minds only interested in reinforcing each other's beliefs?

I'll leave aside the comment on the moderation, as it's been dealt with by the moderator.
    I genuinely don't mean this as a personal attack, but can't you see that you're contributing to what you describe as a negative atmosphere by defensively refusing to discuss topics?

Or is it simply a negative atmosphere because people are disagreeing with you?