Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cue Club Monthly €200 F/O--Sat Nov 10th.

• 08-11-2007 12:38pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭

Our monthly tournament is on this Saturday. NOVEMBER 10TH (mistake above, not the 20th)

€200 F/O.
    10,000 starting stack.
    45 min. blinds all the way.
    25-50
    50-100
    75-150
    100-200
    150-300
    200-400
    300-600
    400-800
    500-1000
    etc etc
    antes introduced at 500-1000 level.
    Reg at 4.-00pm cards in the air at 5.00pm.
    Reg. cost---€20
    Fully dealer dealt tourney.
    100% prize-pool pay-out.
    Held in the Cue Club Card Rooms,High St.,Killarney.( 064-30057).

For anyone wishing to overnight, The Eviston House Hotel is offering favourable rates.
    Any further enquiries, ring the club or Connie on 087-2833343.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 235 ✭✭SIDESHOW BOBs

myself and caoimh will prob be down
    will try to round up a few more at the bank monthly 150 tonite:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 256 ✭✭poorbarman

Connie this sat is the 10th.........or is it next week?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭Caboose

Hi Connie,

I'll be coming down and dragging two heads with me.

See ye there
    G

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭Macau Cork

Sorry conn can't make it this time i be down for the next one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭connie147

Macau Cork wrote: »
    Sorry conn can't make it this time i be down for the next one.

No probs Ken. See you soon
    Connie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭corkie123

sry connie cant make this one got to work lol

With Waterford on next week-end, we were expecting the monthly game to be quiet enough, but we still got a very healthy 34 runners for a €6,800 prize-pool. With 45 min blinds and a 10,000 stack, it'll still be a long night. I'll fill ye in later on.

Connie

Good Turn Out Connie.

Macau Cork wrote: »
    Good Turn Out Connie.

Yep Ken, verry happy. 20 players left, ave stack 17,000.Blinds 200-400. Chip leader is Keith Cummins.

KEITH he's a dangerous man with chips.

I suppose a few cork fellows donated.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 836 ✭✭✭OilBeefHooked2

Hi Connie,

Yea Keiths v dangerous when he has a few chips, was on his table at the start and he was the "captain " from the getgo. Never got anything to playback with and I was gone after only 2 hrs anyway I still enjoyed it and look forward to the next one.

what were the results Con?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭scooter 007

what were the final results lads