Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Beat her womb with your new big rod, so that she knew who wears the pants!

• 06-11-2007 12:25am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭

sorry for posting up an annoying email inbox title but whoever sent this to my email trying to solicit money out of me for pills n' potions are doing a brilliant job in getting my attention.

em thats all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Fabulous

Perhaps I could grab your attention by notifying you of your $10,000,000 win in the Irish lotto. Bank details, home address and pps number required in order to process your claim.

Congratulations to you and your many sons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

Dear friend,

I am interest in purchase your item. I will send you a check and I ask that you take down your item off ADVERTS.IE so it does not sell while I transfer monies. My associate will collect the item once the check has been received buy you. He must leave to come back to Nigeria within 1 days so I must work fast.

Many thank yous my friend.

just a made up scam email for fun :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭invincibleirish

ooh dont get me wrong i know its junkmail i just found the title funny...guess im just easily amused...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭Rovi

Dear friend,

I can foretell your financial future, all I need is your credit card and PIN numbers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Need a bigger e-penis? Buy e-Viagra now!
    Special price for you my friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,592 ✭✭✭✭Dont be at yourself

RIP HER TWAT APART WITH YOUR WALLOPING-SIZED MEAT WRENCH.

Yes, I actually received that. (not the meat wrench, the email obviously.)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

No longer shall I delete my spam without viewing them. I shall return to this thread tomorrow with an offering.

I do get a lol when I see the likes of 'Shy virgin takes on 6 men'.

....well she clearly isn't all that shy tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,854 ✭✭✭Sinfonia

"Watch your cock grow up the ruler and add important inches"
    "Whats popping [SumGuy] yesterday it was small, today its small, what will it be when you take MANSTER?"
    "Stick it in with strength everytime, she'll love the extra length"
    "You'll really fit into a condom once you have enlarged your dick"
    "You know why the girls don't stay, change that and add some length and girth"
    "Stop thinking about it, make it official and increase your manhood"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 890 ✭✭✭l3LoWnA

SumGuy wrote: »
    "Watch your cock grow up the ruler and add important inches"
    "Whats popping [SumGuy] yesterday it was small, today its small, what will it be when you take MANSTER?"
    "Stick it in with strength everytime, she'll love the extra length"
    "You'll really fit into a condom once you have enlarged your dick"
    "You know why the girls don't stay, change that and add some length and girth"
    "Stop thinking about it, make it official and increase your manhood"

I do hope all you men are listening to that advice and acting upon it!! Way too many men out there get complacent and don't actually realise how small their bits are or do anything about it!!

:rolleyes::D:p;)

Get to work now lads! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

I got a good one once, it was just a picture of Shredder from the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles doing April O'Neil up the arse, no text, no links. The crudely animated image. I lol'd.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,541 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

URL: Getrichfast.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭Jackz

Have you ever felt a kiss of a womb? With your new big rod you'll feel it!

Do you believe in magic? We dare say you're likely to answer negatively.
    We hadn't believed, either...until the moment MegaDick was invented!
    The effect this remedy produces on a male dic'k cannot be called otherwise than a Miracle!
    Just imagine, that your meat stick suddenly becomes longer
    and thicker and makes women tremble with passion!
    It's fabulous!

P.S. Go Steelers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,854 ✭✭✭Sinfonia

ha meat stick!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭Rovi

I got some poetry in this morning's batch-
    At last you've got a babe that's hot
    You wanna plough her juicy twat.
    She's cute and taking, she's so nice!
    But would your penile size suffice?
    Not sure she will long for more?
    You need a dong she would adore!
    But how to make it long and thick?
    Your only chance is MegaDik!
    You'll get so wanted super-size
    And see great pleasure in her eyes!
    Your rod will pound her box so deep,
    Tonight you'll hardly fall asleep!

Classy!

On a related note, I do a bit of IT tech support for our local primary school. A few years ago, I organised a little meeting with the teachers and parish priest on the subject of Internet security and the like, during which SPAM was covered.
    After the meeting, I was chatting with the priest and he was telling me about his SPAM problem.
    "Oh," he said "I'm getting loads of stuff from people trying to sell me Viagra and penis extensions. There's one thing I just can't figure out..." and he dramatically looks all around for eavesdroppers, gives a big wink, and whispers: "...how do they know?"
    :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

best one i ever got:

'BURST THROUGH WALLS WITH YOUR MONSTER COCK'

Now, i dont know about you, but the idea of a monster cock bursting through the wall behind me while im trying to watch deal or no deal is a bit disturbing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭Nuttzz

Hello Baby sales
    bring your cock into the 21st century of size with a course of MANSTER

one of my business accounts has had 580 spam mails in the last 30 days....used it to register a website and wooooosh....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,044 ✭✭✭Wossack

0ubliette wrote: »
    best one i ever got:

'BURST THROUGH WALLS WITH YOUR MONSTER COCK'

Now, i dont know about you, but the idea of a monster cock bursting through the wall behind me while im trying to watch deal or no deal is a bit disturbing.

jesus... :eek:

/looks over shoulder

OK.....the 1st 6 or 7 from my spam inbox are.....
    the girls wont be laughing anymore when you slap a big dick in they're face

you'll be using a whole hand to hold your dick after this

sex is supposed to be enjoyable but its not when your dick is that tiny

caution, a loose cnut may be the result after you fcuk her with extra size

caution should be used when you have an enlarged dick, she may moan alot more!

turn your trouser mouse into a one eyed giant with MANSTER

small feet = small meat, change that and take penis pills

They all start with....Dear Daddy Shifty, or Dear Baby Shifty etc.

One even had Dear Society Shifty......WTF?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭Sizzler

Joe Robot wrote: »
    Dear friend,

I am interest in purchase your item. I will send you a check and I ask that you take down your item off ADVERTS.IE so it does not sell while I transfer monies. My associate will collect the item once the check has been received buy you. He must leave to come back to Nigeria within 1 days so I must work fast.

Many thank yous my friend.

Onto a winner there my son :D New career in the making.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 423 ✭✭Aseth

Couldn't resist checking my spam folder. Found this:

'Your penis will be like a powerful Sultan'

disgustingly stupid and annoying :mad:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

I received this one today:-

"Farm slut suffers raw ramming balls deep"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

The best juicy pussies are waiting to be drilled with your new big penis

No doubt hotties idolize huge schlongs.
    If you still cannot crack on having a big one,
    this wonderful medicine will quickly improve it.

Just trust its magical power and anticipate
    unbelievable s'e_xual achievements in your life with MegaDik!

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

You should see some of the stuff I get in my mail box. Its the sandpit of humanity...
    Here's two blogs of stuff from a few years back...

http://devore.journals.ie/2003/11/20/adayinthemailof/

http://devore.journals.ie/2004/02/03/moremailmadness/

DeV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,713 ✭✭✭✭jor el

LOL @ DeV's blog, there are some complete gobshites out there aren't there.

Unable to resist the temptation of having a peek at some of the many many spam messages in my Gmail, this one stood out
    Prescription medications at discount pricesknow

Oops... :)
    Twenty-four hour online drugstoresilvered with extensive product information.

In life, as in art, the beautiful moves in curves.
    http://spammygit.com
    Buy cheap online and cyclopy improve your sex life today

Men now monopolize the upper levels… depriving women of their rightful share of opportunities for incompetence.
    great <access incredible inexpensive

Things forbidden have a secret charm.

I like the bit about women being deprived of their rightful share of opportunities for incompetence. Why should men hog all the incompetence?

This one was also worth a read
    Your sexual performance will boost, if you use Super Viagra.

Make a present for your wife with Generic Viagra
    http://spammyplonker.com/
    Your lady will be enchanted by your sexual powerViagra Pro.
    Move from dull life to perfect one with Super Viagra
    Super Viagra? Won't that lead to Super AIDS? Oh noes, run for the hills.