Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

can some1 give me contact number for Luke Ivory please?

• 13-09-2007 11:00am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,450 ✭✭✭

i was thinking of holding the Grudge Match in Lukes.
    i have not seen the man for a while and love to go pay him a visit.
    i also dont think there will be single objection so i was thinking of giving him a call and ask him if he can help us out on that date?

does any one have his number?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 868 ✭✭✭brianmc

Gholimoli wrote:
    i was thinking of holding the Grudge Match in Lukes.
    i have not seen the man for a while and love to go pay him a visit.
    i also dont think there will be single objection so i was thinking of giving him a call and ask him if he can help us out on that date?

does any one have his number?

CHL's is 01 6629325

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,724 ✭✭✭eoghan104

PM Sent...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 640 ✭✭✭MickL

Pm Sent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,450 ✭✭✭Gholimoli

thanks alot lads.
    called him and it looks good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 halibut2

how did he get on in the triathlon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭Flushdraw

halibut2 wrote:
    how did he get on in the triathlon?

Phew for a moment there i thought you wanted to play the grudge match...you havent got the balls anyway :p

He got on grand. he finished it and said he loved it. He's all up for doing another one aswel, fair play i say...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,881 ✭✭✭bohsman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 halibut2

Flushdraw wrote:
    Phew for a moment there i thought you wanted to play the grudge match...you havent got the balls anyway :p

He got on grand. he finished it and said he loved it. He's all up for doing another one aswel, fair play i say...

lol i might play if i can develop a few grudges before then.. otherwise i'll have to borrow some off pillowtalk. Saw you on tv last night so i've loads of tells

edit: Quality photos.. thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,049 ✭✭✭The_Chopper

halibut2 wrote:
    lol i might play if i can develop a few grudges before then..

You're a *****R :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,450 ✭✭✭Gholimoli

you totally suck at Omaha Halli,you are also a *****r,your recent interview after your final table sucked too.
    i bet you suck even more at holdem.
    bye bye sucker...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭Flushdraw

halibut2 wrote:
    lol i might play if i can develop a few grudges before then.. otherwise i'll have to borrow some off pillowtalk. Saw you on tv last night so i've loads of tells

edit: Quality photos.. thanks

LOl the only tell i have is that when i put chips in the pot i'm bluffing coz i never have a hand!!

Just get drunk with MrPT and then log on and randomly abuse people using his account, should work wonders!