Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Had to take a pic to prove it!!!

• 06-09-2007 7:28am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,439 ✭✭✭

I was in the Phoenix Park last weekend going for a walk with my girlfriend when we heard the noise of a motorbike going pretty fast... we looked over and couldnt believe what we saw....

FIVE on it ....., count them, its unreal :O !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭tallus

Hahahahha that's priceless! Laughed out loud at it. lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,413 ✭✭✭HashSlinging

Fantastic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,905 ✭✭✭User45701

We managed to get about 15 or so people into and on the roof of a mini but the weight stoped the car from reaching any speed, probbley a good thing tho

• Closed Accounts Posts: 206 ✭✭Steez

Bizarre, but oddly not surprising.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Bloody knackers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭8k2q1gfcz9s5d4

ha ha ha!! bloody dopes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭Exit

I hope they realise how gay that looks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭the hunter

the rent boy transport ?? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭cance

the hunter wrote:
    the rent boy transport ?? :D

no prize money for the method they used to secure themselves together.

humpback express.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

heh, reminds me of when i lived in tiawan, you would often see a whole generation of a family on a honda 50

Just like this:

http://www.parish-without-borders.net/cditt/cambodia/dailylife/2006/graphics/motordupe41.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,971 ✭✭✭patrickc

we saw that all the time in the Dominican Republic this summer, is a taxi in alot of cases.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭8k2q1gfcz9s5d4

Anti wrote:
    heh, reminds me of when i lived in tiawan, you would often see a whole generation of a family on a honda 50

Just like this:

http://www.parish-without-borders.net/cditt/cambodia/dailylife/2006/graphics/motordupe41.jpg

the one at the back is wearing pajama bottoms!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

That's funny! Fecking knackers, they have all the fun!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Good lord you presumptuous arseholes! 5 guys get on a bike for a laugh and you label them "knackers" :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

azezil wrote:
    Good lord you presumptuous arseholes! 5 guys get on a bike for a laugh and you label them "knackers" :rolleyes:

Well they most likely were. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,067 ✭✭✭FunkyChicken

azezil wrote:
    what the hell do you think they were? 5 lads on a bike in the phoenix park? doesnt really leave many options open.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,905 ✭✭✭User45701

you dont have to be a nacker to do that, i know my dad and his mates once somehoe managed to balence and move 7 people on a bike when they where young, and as i said above myself and my mates managed to get about 15 of us inside and on top of someones micra but theres no real point besides trying to see if you could do it, it cant go that fast with that much weight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

OP you clearly haven't been to Vietnam/Thailand or any of those places....seeing a family of lyk 7 on a moped was a daily occurance! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,012 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

cance wrote:
    no prize money for the method they used to secure themselves together.

humpback express.

A well used slot and clench attachment system.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,680 ✭✭✭Tellox

All aboard the man-train! choo-choooo!

Tellox wrote:
    All aboard the man-train! choo-choooo!
    My gawd, you're alive! ^_^

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,680 ✭✭✭Tellox

azezil wrote:
    My gawd, you're alive! ^_^

And in celebratory fashion, I left you a bebo comment :D

*jiggles with excitement*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,574 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Overheard in the Phoenix Park: "Oh, oh, its sticking into me!" (two teenage girls on a bike, with a dodgy saddle)