Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wanted: PLCE

• 31-08-2007 8:33pm
    Registered Users Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭

Hey, just on the off chance that someone out there has any PLCE/Soldier 95 gear that they either dont use or dont want I am looking for a mess of kit.

Yoke
    Belt
    Mag Pouches
    Utility Pouches
    Canteen Pouches

Let me know.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭liamo333

I have a british yoke if you want it.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

liamo333 wrote:
    I have a british yoke if you want it.

Yep, how much?

10?

Feck that, its free.

liamo333 wrote:
    Feck that, its free.

Mucho appreciated dude.

I'll get it from you at HRTA tomorow if you'll be there.

Unfortunatly I cant bring it tomorrow but will have it next week.

liamo333 wrote:
    Unfortunatly I cant bring it tomorrow but will have it next week.

Cool, I'll get one of the lads to grab it that week I'll be indisposed ;)

Thanks to Liamo for the Yoke, much appreciated my young friend.

Now, whose got some pouches and a British PLCE Belt?:D