Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fan Sites

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭AndyP

Anyone know of any county specific fansites for dublin?

www.hoganstand.com/dublin
    www.dublin4sam.com

?

Reservoir Dubs (google it, dont have the exact address to hand, sorry)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Ibjiba

AndyP wrote:
    Reservoir Dubs (google it, dont have the exact address to hand, sorry)
    It is an easy address to remember :-) http://www.reservoirdubs.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭AndyP

Ibjiba wrote:

My apologies, what I should have said is "I'm a lazy bastard who's too lazy to find the address myself, so you go find it".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,461 ✭✭✭popebenny16

There was one other that was very..... erm.... knackery. Cant remember it though, but the message-board was idiotic.

Res Dubs is good, you can also try out the Dubs Forum, Google "Dubs Forum Boardhost"... its a message board which lays a lot of emphasis on the clubs and the county scene more than the inter-county stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭Nalced_irl

Ibjiba wrote:
    What is it again? Dubs something dot com? :D

Also, if you have a Bebo account, there are loads of Dublin fansites there but they are mostly chislers on it by the looks of it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭One Cold Hand

Yeah ResevoirDubs is great!
    If ye think this forum is bad for slagging off other counties, have a look on there. Other counties get some stick! Great craic leading up to a match. One or two meath lads on there who just get torn to shreds!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭aidan24326

edit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭aidan24326

what about http://www.hill16.ie/ ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,461 ✭✭✭popebenny16

I am so tempted to say "What about it" that I just did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 840 ✭✭✭micks

Anyone know of any county specific fansites for dublin?

www.dublin4sam.com

?

Why not say you've set up a forum?

http://members.boardhost.com/dubsforum/ is good