Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Free Paris Hilton campaign

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

She'll have to give Arnie alot of head for him to intervene. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

is there a petition for a longer sentence?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

What an almighty **** she is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,823 ✭✭✭neacy69

im delighted to see her going down....again

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

county wrote:
    One could dream.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

I'd prefer an "'accidentally lose' Paris Hilton" campaign, myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

You know it's not going to be a good day when the 1st thread you view has child porn in it....

I doubt Paris Hilton will do the full sentence, they'll probably let her out after a week and ask if she learned her lesson :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

is that your sister Bum Lord?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,120 ✭✭✭shrapnel222

i hope when she's locked up, they lose the key!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Well, she has certainly provided excitement to (most of) our otherwise mundane lives here today.

How can violating her probation for a drink-driving conviction be "an honest mistake"? Crazy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Slap that ho!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭*Tripper*

Oh god think of how much more "mundane" our lives will be if she is locked up for 45 days. I might just have to kill myself for something to do!

Skank.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

county wrote:

I would hope so. Now thats a petition I'd like to get involved in :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Post 13.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

only 4 signatures so far?! Come on people!!!

"Lock up that bitch. F*ck her. I enjoy my mundane life."

good one there tho :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 137 ✭✭greine

The few times I have heard her speak it was incredible that with all their money she was so uneducated, ignorant and totally up her own hole! Delighted she's going to jail, she broke the law, might be the best thing that will ever happen to her! I say liberate her dog while she's gone instead!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭Beano

greine wrote:
    The few times I have heard her speak it was incredible that with all their money she was so uneducated, ignorant and totally up her own hole! Delighted she's going to jail, she broke the law, might be the best thing that will ever happen to her! I say liberate her dog while she's gone instead!

Leave Nicole out of this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 137 ✭✭greine

Touché:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Judt

So if I go out on a shooting spree, can I start a petition to say "Let him go, he made our mundane lives more exciting for a day!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Oliverdog

The difference between Paris Hilton and the Eiffel Tower?

Not everyone has been up the Eiffel Tower.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,534 ✭✭✭sioda

Please god let them never let that twit out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,859 ✭✭✭bmaxi

Free Paris Hilton

At first I thought, this should be in " Bargain Alerts ", but then, maybe not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

I love this line;
    The petition to California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger also claims she was being used as a scapegoat to highlight the dangers of drink-driving.

Scapegoat? She's not being used to highlight anything except that you can get locked up for breaking the law, imagine that! Still I'd give her one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭Burning Eclipse

If I was in her PR circus, and it is exactly that, I would advise she did the time as her public image would only improve from it. The sentence is the damaging part. Owning up to being a stupid bitch couldn't do any harm:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

In a message on a MySpace website, Ms Hilton apparently endorsed the online appeal, saying: "My friend Joshua started his petition, please help and sihn it (sic). I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!"

Sweet jeebus, if she isn't locked up for drink driving I'm certain the grammar police can charge her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

To:
    The Honorable Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger

Paris Whitney Hilton is an American talentless celebrity and complete and utter fucktard. She is an heiress to a share of the Hilton Hotel fortune, as well as to the real estate fortune of her father Richard Hilton, which should mean jack shit She provides hope for people who want to fail at life, all over the U.S. and the world. If she provides beauty and excitement to anyone's otherwise mundane lives, they need to re-evaluate their entire life.

Hilton is notable for her leading roles such crimes to entertainment as the shite FOX reality series The Simple Life, in the remake of the Vincent Price horror classic "House of Wax" which was a giant flop and also stared in the hit blockbuster "A Night in Paris". In addition to her work as an actress, she has achieved some recognition as a model, celebrity spokesperson, singer, writer and as a pornstar.

As most of America now knows, Ms. Hilton was just charged in a Los Angeles court with DUI and sentenced to 45 days in Century Regional Detention Facility in California beginning on or before June 5, 2007.

We, the American public who do not support Paris, are shocked, dismayed and appalled by how Paris has been the person to be used as an example that Drunk Driving is not wrong. We do not support drunk driving or DUI charges. Paris should have been sober. She shouldn't go to jail until she is to be executed.

As depicted on Friday night's episode "Nancy Grace" on Headline News (May 4, 2007), countless celebrities have been "slapped on the wrist" for similar incidents recently. Nick Nolte, Mel Gibson, Tracy Morgan, Wynonna Judd, to name a few, were arrested and never did a day in jail after their initial arrests for drunk driving /DUI /DWI charges. Rappers Busta Rhymes and Eve still walk free after both being arrested for the same charges as Ms. Hilton just this past week. Brandy's California Highway accident, although no proof of DUI was evidenced in her accident, resulting in the death of a young wife and mother in California, yet Brandy walks free as of today, never doing any time and A WOMAN HAS BEEN KILLED most likely due to her reckless driving! These are perfect examples as to why Paris should recieve said punishment. This is what could have happened.

Paris Hilton could have hurt, injured, or even kill something. She must do jail time at least.

This petition is to ask Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger to impose stricter punishment on Paris Hilton for her retardedness. Please do not allow her to her return to her career and life. Everyone makes mistakes, but her more often than everyone else. She could have hurt or killed someone, and she has not learned her lesson. She is certainly not sincere, or apologetic, and she is remorseless for her actions. She should be distraught and afraid, but she is not.

WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT to save our world from Paris! Please sign to tell The Honorable Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger of the State of California, to think about the welfare of the world, and about Paris who has made a fatal error and doesn't deserves yet another chance.
    If the late Former President Gerald Ford could find it in his heart to pardon the late Former President Richard Nixon after his mistake(s), then we should disassociate this case with Paris's case, because to compare her to a President of a Country would be undeniably retarded. We hope The Governor will understand and grant this unusual but important request in good faith to execute Ms. Paris Whitney Hilton.

Fixed.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

here here...

on a seperate note, regardless of what a utter fcukwit she is, id still have a go...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Judt

splinter wrote:
    here here...

on a seperate note, regardless of what a utter fcukwit she is, id still have a go...
    Speak for yourself. She looks like one of those china dolls you'd break in half. Plus, as they say, you've slept with everyone she's ever slept with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭tallus

county wrote:
    I agree with this poster :)

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

splinter wrote:
    here here...

god knows what you'd catch....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,000 ✭✭✭dermo88

The silly cow does'nt need a petition. She simply needs to look over to a nice 3rd World country called Indonesia, and get revenge Tommy Suharto style.

Hire a hitman, intimidate the judge, and terrify the living ****e out of the police officer who arrested her. How much could that cost.

I know I'd do it, and I'd do it after I was in prison.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,016 ✭✭✭Blush_01

Aww, I thought someone was giving away free Paris Hiltons. I'd love one of those. You could pull it's string and make it say amusing and air-headed things. Hours of enjoyment!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

i signed the petition to keep her in jail:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,889 ✭✭✭tolosenc

Misleading title. Reminiscent of the "Free Hat" campaign in South Park.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,581 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

i hope when she's locked up, they lose the key!!!
    No no no.
    If you throw away the key it might be found.

The trick is to weld the key into the lock.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,663 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

I'd prefer an "'accidentally lose' Paris Hilton" campaign, myself.

lets do it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,469 ✭✭✭weeder

0ubliette wrote:
    F*ck her.
    Who hasnt?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 460 ✭✭twanda

hmmm - I wonder can someone post this on her fan site and her 'myspace' page -- 'The ugly side of Paris Hilton'. Now that might change one or two opinions..the cheek of her...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5wSDNKLgME

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,532 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Just think... Paris and Martha could collaborate and come out with a new line of designer bracelets with a GPS tracking system built in?

"Oh darling, have you seen the latest fashion statement?" Bad B!ue gushes, displaying her wrist for all to see. "When out on the town and you can't get a taxi, just break it (as if trying to remove it), and the Gardai will come running to your assistance!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭bug

The judge should lock her up for two months without seclusion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,664 ✭✭✭rogue-entity

No no no.
    If you throw away the key it might be found.

The trick is to weld the key into the lock.
    And weld the door shut as well while your at it.

If Paris is freed before she does her time, I will lose what little faith I have in God, and to a lesser extent, the justice system. The was caught drinking and driving, she deserves her time in jail. If anything she deserves a longer sentence for her crimes against nature, animals (that poor rat-dog), music, film and society.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

Vacuous Airhead with no discernable talent, scrawney flat chested and crosseyed, coupled with her crass vulgarity and pretentious snobbery (so what your 15th in line to inherit a part of a middlin to average Hotel chain which trades on a family name that you have singlehandedly destroyed)

As a rolemodel to a generation of young girls she has reinforced the notion that its ok to be Patently thick, Arrogant, Self centred, lazy and Narciscistic, so long as you pout and giggle inanely for the cameras.

the fact that she is considered a celebrity is more a reflection of the drop in standards across society in general than anything to do with her havin talent, I've seen the 'Porno', christ, talk about a starfish, Jaysus if yer goin ta pitch yerself as a Skanky Ho at least have some moves!

also that counterpetition thingy wanted me to paypal them $10 to vote, so I'm off to find one that dont

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

http://www.petitionspot.com/signature/see_you_in_hell_paris_hilton

seems to want cash but dosent mind if you ignore it

http://www.petitiononline.com/ph123/petition.html

14721 signatures when I signed

http://www.goawayparis.com/petition.html

does exactly what it says on the tin

so a good spread of em there then, I like the last one tho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭OctavarIan

If they pardon her time because of this stupid petition I'm going to crack skulls (by email). Celebrities shouldn't be above the law, let alone talentless and pointless ones like Paris Hilton.

Vacuous Airhead with no discernable talent, scrawney flat chested and crosseyed, coupled with her crass vulgarity and pretentious snobbery (so what your 15th in line to inherit a part of a middlin to average Hotel chain which trades on a family name that you have singlehandedly destroyed)

As a rolemodel to a generation of young girls she has reinforced the notion that its ok to be Patently thick, Arrogant, Self centred, lazy and Narciscistic, so long as you pout and giggle inanely for the cameras.

the fact that she is considered a celebrity is more a reflection of the drop in standards across society in general than anything to do with her havin talent, I've seen the 'Porno', christ, talk about a starfish, Jaysus if yer goin ta pitch yerself as a Skanky Ho at least have some moves!

Nice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

Just leave her in an apartment in Portugal while you go off to dinner. That should take care of her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,713 ✭✭✭✭jor el

I like the cut of your jib, promote that man!
    Have you seen the newest one? I deleted it, as celebrity porno goes, that was just terrible. So not only is she Patently thick, Arrogant, Self centred, lazy and Narcissistic, but she's a terrible lay too. Not if I had a bag of mickies would I give her one.

I must look up the South Park "Stupid Spoiled Whore" episode this evening, they were spot on with that one.