Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My Drunken comrades post here

• 05-05-2007 9:59pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭

Hello all...as you can probablyy guess I am very ****ed drunk but what better way to be eh??? So to all you beautifull cookoos nestors tongiht that are drunk as well, please post here!!!! *pours a shot of buckfast for the person that replies*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭justagirlinabar

girls allowed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

I was so hung over today I missed out on going out for a meal and stayed at home puking... Does that count?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Yes girls are allowed to post here (as long as your drunk like me again tonight), and Hail 2 Da Chimp, that story alone makes you a lifetime member of my drunk club!!!

So once again tonight, lets forget about the alka seltzers till the morning and get ****ing wrecked!!!

i'ld rather get ****ing ****ed

Back on top Johnny!

I am very ****ed now, and both of you are very welcom to join me in my ****edness!!!

Play the A-Team bus game...

You sing "Get on the A-Team bus... Get on the A-Team bus!"
    Then take another drink.
    Repeat as neccessary!

If I drink much more I think I am in danger of choking on my own sickkk, and to be honets I'd much rather talk to yea boardsies!

not allowed to play that hard. will you play with me?

Yeah I'll play with you!!! ;)

I played the Roxanne game last night... That was tough!

Whats the roxanne game? You ever played "The Hour Of Power" with Jack Daniels? Holy mother****ing **** its dangerous///

Listen to roxanne by sting and take a drink every time he says "Roxanne" or "Red light"

Its ****in tough... Whats the hour of power?

Every 60 seconds for an hour straight, you take a shot of something (most commonly beer for pussy drinkers). There's also the centurion which is 100 minutes long, and which is too dangerous to play with anything stronger than 4.0% beer.

Theres also the Scarface game, where you take a shot everytime the word "fcuk" is said in the movie (something like 196 times). Again this can only be played with beer!

Ah I've heard of that. One of my friends had a class drinkin game you play with a pack of cards. We kept nominating the weakest player to drink and when he went to the jacks we filled his glass with bearly dilluted vodka.

By the time the game finished yer mans parents came home and the other fella was asleep at the kitchen table with his pants around his ankles ( a forefit) , he was too drunk to pull them up himself :D

Ha ha ha thats brilliant!!!! I remember the night I kept pouring 80% proof Absinthe into a glass of coke my friend was drinkin...he thought it was Vodka until we got to the club an he passed out in a pool of his own vomit outside!!!! I cried myself sober laughing!

*Pours a few shots of Jagermeister for Hail 2 Da Chimp and justagirlinabar* Drink up kiddies!!!! :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,838 ✭✭✭Doomspell

anyone ever done the Horatio Cane drinking game?

What is that Doomspell?

We're on the A-Team bus... We're on the A-Team bus!

* Drinks shot *

*Drinks another shot of Buckfast* Woot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

Yer not effin drunk if ye dont puke.
    And yer amateurs if ye stop drinking just cause ye duffed.
    Sheesh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,838 ✭✭✭Doomspell

DarkJager wrote:
    What is that Doomspell?

Its for CSI Miami, every time Horatio
    -does anything involving his glasses
    -puts his hands on his hips
    -says a meaningless quote
    -repeats.. repeats himself
    -says frank

sure to have you drunk before the fisrt add break!!

Oh and for anyone who watches 24, anytime Jack says, damn it!!

Interesting....I must try that out sometime!!! On an unrelated note, the buckfast is gone, substances have been consumed and the crate of beer is gettin opened now!!!! God help me tomorrow!

jezza wrote:
    Yer not effin drunk if ye dont puke.
    And yer amateurs if ye stop drinking just cause ye duffed.
    Sheesh.
    Young lady I was drinking when you were still in diapers*!

* not actually true!

Fo shizzle my Chimp buddy....fo mo****in shizzle...

*Strips naked and run off into th night* AAAACCCCCCCCIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!

And i'll be drinking while your in them H2TC! ;)

Not too long to wait then :D

<.< >.>

Hahah! Oh lord! Thank lord for saturday nights!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.