Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

3.50 Nottingham

• 17-04-2007 11:51am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 39

Got a good word for Cooper King in this race,50's on the fair,fill your boots

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 288 ✭✭Tipperarymike

not sure how this race played out as I only heard it on betfair radio. Fair play, it was 9s on bf for the place, cheers for that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 559 ✭✭✭knighted

very good- 33/1 2nd not to be sniffed at -

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 Dap Daddy

Got another good word for Billy One Punch in the last at Nottingham if the lads want to weigh in with me,15/2 with Spoilssports

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,348 ✭✭✭ErinGoBrath

Cheers dude, had a small E/W on this. I'll do yer man in the last too :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭fade2black

Another couple of yards and it had it i'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭conZ

Nice one gaffer.

A nice few of us had cash on him. Took him at 25's though.

Sound

• Closed Accounts Posts: 623 ✭✭✭hawker27

well done dap daddy nice tips there m8,pity i only spotted your thread now.
    typical me i always miss out:(

It absolutely came out of nowhere in the last furlong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 623 ✭✭✭hawker27

sounds like a dazzler,did you put much on it conz.

Not as much as I would have liked, though it was an enjoyable bet. There were a heap of us in the bookies going 'Where is he?', 'Fkn Donkey' and 'That's hardly him on the outside!'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 218 ✭✭steveymp@hotmai

Cheers Dap went mad and backed him on the nose:eek: then a smaller E/W saver;)

Dissapointed that he was necked out just

Then email from paddy powers to refund my stake from the single bet as he was just beaten by a neck:D happy days all around and thanks again for the tip;)