Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

adult mov

• 01-04-2007 12:32am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 46

any good porn titles out lately?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

Donkey Does Debbie 2 was good....apparently

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,312 ✭✭✭mr_angry

There are 2 Debbies? Who would have thought!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13 danny555

This is kinda getting away from your question, but did you ever hear of a porn film made by sally out of Home and away. Does anyone know where that film can be bought?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Whoa! I'd watch that!!!!!!!!!!!*

Mike.

* which one's sally?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,958 ✭✭✭✭RuggieBear

one with the humongous knockers

Its been 10 years since I saw H&A.

Mike.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,958 ✭✭✭✭RuggieBear

ditto

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,200 ✭✭✭kensutz

Sally gets sausaged

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,924 ✭✭✭eamon234

doesn't exist it was a hoax - Pam Anderson / Paris Hilton type home movie except it wasn't even her - completely untrue

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

Debbie Does Dallas on a Motorbike

I've never seen it but the title is great

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭Sean7

I saw that movie, very poor quality but it did look like her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

I've heard 'Knüppel Aus Dem Sack' has some excellent fisting scenes in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13 danny555

Is that what it is called so "H+A" ? It would be cool if I could buy a copy of it for a stag night I am going on.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 30,019 CMod ✭✭✭✭johnny_ultimate

danny555 wrote:
    Is that what it is called so "H+A" ? It would be cool if I could buy a copy of it for a stag night I am going on.

Query: what kind of stag night involves a bunch of lads sitting around watching adult movies...
    Oh wait. Most of them.
    Carry on.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,912 Mod ✭✭✭✭Ponster

My Baby Cheatin & I Busted Dat Bitch # 2

Just came out a couple of days ago...

http://www.<snip>.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,289 ✭✭✭gucci

was it definetly not her?? i seen it, poor quality but it looked quite like her, its mostly her backside you see....it would probably be one of the more believable story lines in home and away if some of the students discovered it :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,057 ✭✭✭Wacker

Screeeched! I watched a bit, but the Dustin Diamond novelty factor faded quickly, so I switched it off.

Where is this fine epic?

Mike.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,057 ✭✭✭Wacker

mike65 wrote:
    Where is this fine epic?

Mike.
    A mate downloaded it. Dustin Diamond seems like a really annoying guy. He uses one line in it that is the cheesiest thing ever: One of the two girls is clearly not interested in the situation, and she says "But I hardly know you!" He replies "You grew up with me, baby!"

Waiter! One bucket please!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Glad he ate her anyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

kensutz wrote:
    Sally gets sausaged

Well she got stabbed in the last episode...

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Funniest one I have ever ever seen was on the Playboy channel one night.
    Now I have never seen the movie, because unfortunately my subscription does not include this channel, but I did see the Now / next on the television, and the name of the movie was "Badly Packed Kebab."
    Dont know why... but it is simultaneously the best band name and most sickening image ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭madrab

I cant believe no one has mentioned the epic irish pron movie (so good i forgot the name)

how can a movie fail when its opening line is

"how-a-ye, muy names eeirrre & i luv me careeer as a poooorrn ster" - said by a skanger half draped in the irish flag pure genius!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,584 ✭✭✭c - 13

madrab wrote:
    I cant believe no one has mentioned the epic irish pron movie (so good i forgot the name)

how can a movie fail when its opening line is

"how-a-ye, muy names eeirrre & i luv me careeer as a poooorrn ster" - said by a skanger half draped in the irish flag pure genius!

Good old F*cked In Ireland (Up to 3 now I think)

Featuring such classic lines as -
    "F*ck me ya english b*stard"
    "Ah jaysus not so hayrd"
    "Ah yeah, roide this Oirish B*tch"

Hilarious stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

c - 13 wrote:
    Good old F*cked In Ireland (Up to 3 now I think)

Featuring such classic lines as -
    "F*ck me ya english b*stard"
    "Ah jaysus not so hayrd"
    "Ah yeah, roide this Oirish B*tch"

Hilarious stuff.

I lent my copy (of a copy, of a copy, etc..) to a friend and never got it back. So at least someone must have liked it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,725 ✭✭✭oleras

Glad he ate her anyone?

that sc-fi classic...... "Invasion of uranus" ...........