Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Drunken pranks

• 28-03-2007 2:48pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 269 ✭✭

Ok just wondering what sort of drunken pranks folk have gotten up to over the years?
    done a few decent ones, personal favorite was a mate passed out and we gaff taped his phone inside a pint glass, then gaffa taped the pint galss to his hand then turned off the lights an rang him.

I left a toilet in my mate's garden before. He knows why.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,463 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

nicolo wrote:
    Ok just wondering what sort of drunken pranks folk have gotten up to over the years?
    done a few decent ones, personal favorite was a mate passed out and we gaff taped his phone inside a pint glass, then gaffa taped the pint galss to his hand then turned off the lights an rang him.

Thats brilliant lol.. But what's gaffa tape?? Im a bit lost there..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

xzanti wrote:
    Thats brilliant lol.. But what's gaffa tape?? Im a bit lost there..

See attached.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kdouglas

it's another name for duck/duct tape

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gaffer_tape

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

This one time at bandcamp......I stuck a ..............;)

One of the lads pissed himself the night before so when all went drinking the next day we had huggies pullups on our heads when he arrived!!!!