Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

18th March -v- DKN 18.30

• 13-03-2007 2:20pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭

LAST GAME OF THE CURRENT SEASON

Be there at 18.00 or earlier.

You know the drill.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭LoBo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BlackWizard

Im 50/50 right now and wont know till the weekend.

Project deadline is creeping up and we've run into a few issues. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 99 ✭✭Mikie

Will be there took a bang on the ankle the other night in a game so I doubt I'll be able to play but I'll be there.

Cheers,

Mikie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,548 ✭✭✭Draupnir

I might be able to make this, unless I have to work, which looks like it could happen at the minute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭emc2

I'll be there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,032 ✭✭✭FrankGrimes

I'll be away down in the depths of Waterford for the weekend. I'd consider driving back for the match, though I'm told it's a 3.5 hour drive each way, but with the groin strain I'm carrying I'd do more harm than good playing on it. But if we're down to barebones I'll see. Might be an idea to encourage some new lads to show up for this last game if we're tight on numbers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 Bootsy Collins

I know I mentioned it before on another thread, but just to say again, I won't be around for this match. Best of luck in it anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 317 ✭✭murtagh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 343 ✭✭kaizersoze123

I'll be there (5?)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,323 ✭✭✭Savman

Unfortunately something's come up so I won't make Sundays game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 159 ✭✭bugs90

I'll be there - 6

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Any of the new interested people fancy a run out on Sunday?

Or can anyone get their mates to come down?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭Gileadi

I'll be there, ill see if i can grab one or two others aswell, will post whenever i know definites.

Theres gonna be a few people in an absolute bojangle the day after paddys though :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 187 ✭✭Quball15

I'm going home to Donegal this weekend, i'm not sure if I can make it yet...need to arrange transport back yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 468 ✭✭MrJones

I'll be there. That 8 definites so far.
    -Brian.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

I'll be there. More than likely I'll have someone with me.

As mentioned in the training thread, I'm not 100% at the min but I'll do as much restign as possible over the next few days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BlackWizard

Im 50/50 right now and wont know till the weekend.

Project deadline is creeping up and we've run into a few issues. :mad:
    im out for this one. Sorry lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 99 ✭✭Mikie

I won't be there - I couldn't play with the ankle anyway.

Best of Luck lads,

Mikie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Feck all players this week.

I'll have a mate with me. Better bring me own boots aswell.

match still on with all the snow (in dun laoghaire anyway)?

All still on, just spoke to Des.

Right so

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭Nuttzz

how did it go?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 343 ✭✭kaizersoze123

Nuttzz wrote:
    how did it go?

we lost 2-0 . Although we did have 2 new players in our team. No excuses though.

Oh and ....they had 10 men

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,922 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Howya lads,

Just wanted to say congratulations on the completion of the first season. It's been a superb effort from everyone involved, in particular Des who has worked hard throughout. Great to see some new faces getting interested and that'll only improve things more. Some good results lately and certainly plenty of encouraging signs for the summer league. Apologies again for my mid season exit but looks like your managing alright!

Keep up the good work,

Neil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

Xavi6 wrote:
    Howya lads,

Just wanted to say congratulations on the completion of the first season. It's been a superb effort from everyone involved, in particular Des who has worked hard throughout. Great to see some new faces getting interested and that'll only improve things more. Some good results lately and certainly plenty of encouraging signs for the summer league. Apologies again for my mid season exit but looks like your managing alright!

Keep up the good work,

Neil.
    Here here. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭Gileadi

get back on the beach, idiots!

Dont you lads have kangaroos to shag? :p

Good to hear from ya lads, hope all is going well, hurry up and get back before we apply for Eircom League status.