Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Law enforcement in rural Ireland

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Feckin' meteorites! *shakes fist*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

That's class :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

Ah jaysus Mick, shure wha' ar' you doin' ringin' here?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

I love the bit where they were arguing over which police station it was :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Thats brilliant :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,702 ✭✭✭Celticfire

Heard it on the radio the other day, very good .... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

newstalks morning show has been milking this for ages. its gas alright.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

I heard that the man responsible for that little prank may have to go to court.
    Any more word on this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,715 ✭✭✭marco murphy

haha

• Registered Users Posts: 27,645 ✭✭✭✭nesf

Lol :)

Will hardware failures be blamed on meteorites hitting the line instead of lightening hitting the line in future? Maybe...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭Sizzler

I heard that the man responsible for that little prank may have to go to court.
    Any more word on this?
    LOL ! Classic !

• Registered Users Posts: 729 ✭✭✭Kazooie

That's the funniest thing i've heard in ages. :D How do I save it to my computer, I wanna put it on my phone?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Kazooie wrote:
    That's the funniest thing i've heard in ages. :D How do I save it to my computer, I wanna put it on my phone?
    To save to your PC: Right-click on the link above. Save Target/Link As... Choose a location. Press Save.

• Registered Users Posts: 729 ✭✭✭Kazooie

Karoma wrote:
    To save to your PC: Right-click on the link above. Save Target/Link As... Choose a location. Press Save.

Thanks mate.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭Cerdito

Similar idea...but done with two Chinese takeaways. Better than the Garda one in my opinion :)

http://www.guzer.com/videos/chinesefood.php

• Registered Users Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭chillywilly

Cerdito wrote:
    Similar idea...but done with two Chinese takeaways. Better than the Garda one in my opinion :)

That is feckin CLASSIC:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Cerdito wrote:

Excellent stuff. :D